sportsroses.com Reviews

Filter

560 Verified Customer Reviews

560 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
504
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
346
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
327
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
330
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer
Today , CT

Great experience, thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Banquet
Bar-Mitzvah
Birthday
New York Yankees Mini Felt Pennant
New York Yankees Mini Felt Pennant
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Great purchase, received fast

Only place I was able to get these in the size I needed. Very happy!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina P.
4 days ago

Ordering was easy, delivery was faster than expected, and products are great quality. Will definitely be ordering again!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Basketball Rose Vase Arrangement -- Display Option: Single Rose Vase Arrangement (Petal Personalizat
Basketball Rose Vase Arrangement -- Display Option: Single Rose Vase Arrangement (Petal Personalizat
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Basketball Rose -- Display Option: Clear Case Gift Arrangement
Basketball Rose -- Display Option: Clear Case Gift Arrangement
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

This is second time we've ordered sport roses, and just like last time we were not disappointed


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard P.
5 days ago , PA

Great product! Something they can keep forever

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Class of 2023 Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement
Class of 2023 Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

I normally just get the rose & do the baby’s breath & now myself. With 20 percent off I got it cheaper than I would have to buy the supplies! They look great for our seniors


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clarissa Q.
6 days ago , FL

Great buy! Super unique and the kids and parents love it!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Senior Night 2023 Basketball Rose -- Display Option: Clear Case Gift Arrangement; Print Color: White
Senior Night 2023 Basketball Rose -- Display Option: Clear Case Gift Arrangement; Print Color: White
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Don't wait buy now!

Ordered a Senior night rose to celebrate our Senior. The product was delivered in a timely fashion and looks fantastic. No issues with the package or damage and would order again in the future.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AOK
12/27/2022 , NJ

Always great experience and quality items

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Wedding
Wholesale/Resale
Other

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Olivia C.
12/17/2022 , AZ

We have ordered for the last few years and soccer sport roses have become a tradition for our seniors. We always place our order with the Black Friday deal due to the number of seniors we have each year. They love receiving them with their name and number.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Anniversary
Banquet
Bar-Mitzvah

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina L.
12/13/2022 , TX

n/a

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
Recommend company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Happy C.
11/13/2022 , IL

Great experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Class of 2023 Basketball Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement; Print Color: Black
Class of 2023 Basketball Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement; Print Color: Black
Read more reviews about this product

11/13/2022

Great product and customer service!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna Y.
10/28/2022 , NJ

N/A

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Just For Myself
Appreciation Gift
Anniversary
Personalized Softball Rose -- Display Option: Clear Case Gift Arrangement (Petal #1 Personalization:
Personalized Softball Rose -- Display Option: Clear Case Gift Arrangement (Petal #1 Personalization:
Read more reviews about this product

10/28/2022

A little disappointed


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer L.
10/20/2022 , WI

No more to sat

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Personalized Volleyball Rose -- Display Option: Standard; Personalization Print Color: Black (Petal
Personalized Volleyball Rose -- Display Option: Standard; Personalization Print Color: Black (Petal
Read more reviews about this product

10/20/2022

The girls loved them for senior night! Nice keepsake


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fide C.
10/19/2022 , CA

Great product

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Class of 2023 Volleyball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Class of 2023 Volleyball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Read more reviews about this product

10/19/2022

Great product just wish high school coaches could get a discount.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Volleyball M.
10/14/2022 , MO

Very easy to order and look amazing!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Recommend company
5/5
Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Custom Volleyball Rose - 14 Color Choices -- Petal Color 1: Gold; Petal Color 2: Black; Petal Color
Custom Volleyball Rose - 14 Color Choices -- Petal Color 1: Gold; Petal Color 2: Black; Petal Color
Read more reviews about this product

10/14/2022

Perfect last game gift!

Very nice. The girls loved them! I combined them with team color roses for a bouquet and sprayed some rose mist on them. They were a hit!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colleen M.
10/14/2022 , NV

Very good thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Football Rose Boutonniere -- (Petal Personalization: Amosa Mayberry)
Football Rose Boutonniere -- (Petal Personalization: Amosa Mayberry)
Read more reviews about this product

10/14/2022

Amazing work.. It was worth every penny. Thank you


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christy F.
10/03/2022 , KY

Awesome from start to finish

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Senior Night 2022 Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Senior Night 2022 Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Read more reviews about this product

10/03/2022

Arrived super fast and just as I expected! Would order again!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa D.
10/01/2022 , IL

I've ordered from here several times and have always been completely satisfied

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaclynn P.
09/24/2022 , IN

c

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grace
09/22/2022 , TX

Everything was perfect! I believe one of the first times not having a single issue with anything from Sportroses!
I do a lot of online ordering for unique items. Sportroses hit it out of the park on fulfilling my order on my first order!!!
I'm a true believer you get what you pay for.
Sportroses is a GRAND SLAM!!!
I've passed the company information on to everyone that asked and several were just in awe of the craftsmanship!
I'll be ordering from Sportroses forever!!!
Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Bar-Mitzvah
Birthday
Congratulations
Personalized Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Petal Personalization: 10-24-2009; Add 2nd P
Personalized Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Petal Personalization: 10-24-2009; Add 2nd P
Read more reviews about this product

09/22/2022

Grand Slam

The roses were the conversation of the evening!!!

Baseball Rose Boutonniere -- (Petal Personalization: Jack)
Baseball Rose Boutonniere -- (Petal Personalization: Jack)
Read more reviews about this product

09/22/2022

Grand Slam

Unbelievably outstanding! Especially personalized with his name, he was so excited and looks forward to school functions.

Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Read more reviews about this product

09/22/2022

Grand Slam

Absolutely a GRAND SLAM!!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda T.
09/21/2022 , MI

Highly Satisfied

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Graduation
Homecoming
Mother's Day
Football Rose Boutonniere -- (Petal Personalization: Homecoming 2022)
Football Rose Boutonniere -- (Petal Personalization: Homecoming 2022)
Read more reviews about this product

09/21/2022

Fast shipping Great quality Highly recommend for a football player so he can keep it forever.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annette H.
09/20/2022 , SD

Thank you so much!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Senior Night 2022 Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Senior Night 2022 Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Read more reviews about this product

09/20/2022

IF YOU ARE THINKING ABOUT GETTING THESE... GET THEM! Our senior night was moved up an entire month and these guys came in clutch! I called and he made sure that we would be able to get these in time. Great customer service and a great memory keep sake.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia
08/14/2022 , AL

Unique items. Will shop here again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Wedding
Wholesale/Resale
Other
Florida St Seminoles Mini Felt Pennant
Florida St Seminoles Mini Felt Pennant
Read more reviews about this product

08/14/2022

Perfect size for memorial flower arrangements for Florida State Seminole fan. I will purchase again.

Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Read more reviews about this product

08/14/2022

Very unique item to add to a flower arrangement for a football fan.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023