sportsroses.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 64 Ratings

5
57 (89.1%)
4
7 (10.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
57 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend company

4.8 Average

5
(34)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(31)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(31)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sportsroses.com

I

Irene A.
5 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely love the quality and look of the baseball rose. Cant wait to see my daughters HOCO date when she gives it to him."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Homecoming

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
B

Beth G.
2 days ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The roses were exactly as we expected. We had them personalized with the senior night date, our daughter's volleyball position, her name and ours.....we are excited for her to see them on Senior Night! What a unique idea that will make a wonderful keepsake :)"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Other

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Beth G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Volleyball Rose -- Display Option: Standard; Personalization Print Color: Blue (Petal P

View this product

Love Our Personalized Volleyball Roses!

We are so pleased with the personalized roses we ordered for our daughter's upcoming senior night. They look great and we think they will be a perfect keepsake as a memory of such a wonderful night!

Volleyball Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

We are very pleased! Such a unique idea!

S

Sondra B.
3 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm happy with my product "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Sondra B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Class of 2020 Soccer Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement (Add Name - Line 2: Haile)

View this product

Love it

I’m very happy with my product. I will buy more!

S

Sharon
1 week ago , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful, great discounts for larger orders. Free shipping if not needed ASAP. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
S

Schana
2 weeks ago , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order. Very responsive owner. "
CustomerService
5/5
Occasion

Tournament Gift/Award

Recommend company
5.0
B

Brandi M.
2 weeks ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering on the website was quick and easy. My order was processed quickly and actually arrived before the estimated shipping arrival date. The volleyball roses turned out perfect and I can't wait for our seniors to receive them on senior night. They will love them!"
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Brandi M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Volleyball Rose -- Display Option: Standard; Personalization Print Color: Black (Petal

View this product

My order was processed very quickly and it actually arrived before the estimated shipping arrival date. The volleyball roses were beautiful and I can't wait for our seniors to receive them on their senior night.

D

Dale M.
3 weeks ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and products. We use Sports Roses every year for our girls basketball senior night."
L

Lanette W.
3 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"alway great to do business with you. 3 years in a row!"

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback and being a longtime customer. We value your business.
L

Lisa
3 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything about these roses were great. From ordering to delivery. A+"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Lisa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Baseball roses are out of the park.

They were absolutely amazing! They looked even better than I imagined. Will be ordering again.

C

Cheryl
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and definitely would recommend to others."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Cheryl has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

loved all the items purchased.My daughter was happy with the gift.

A

Ash
3 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These were perfect for my daughter's softball team for their end-of-season tournament. They shipped quickly and looked great. There was one spelling mistake on a personalized rose, but customer service acted efficiently to correct the mistake and ship a new rose Everyone really liked their rose. I would recommend this company to others."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Occasion

Tournament Gift/Award

Recommend company
5.0

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback. I'm  sorry for the inconvenience with the spelling error but I'm happy to hear it was resolved quickly. 
-Mark Ellingson
Sports Roses Creator
C

Customer
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality of the roses were better than I expected! I love them and am excited to see the look on my boyfriends face when he gets them on his homecoming/senior day! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Occasion

Homecoming

Recommend company
5.0
A

Ann
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Pleased! Colors and quality were better than expected. Will purchase again"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
A

Alicia
3 weeks ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrangement was order and delivered as expected. The arrangement was a perfect sympathy gift for my husband from his youth football team he coaches in honor of his fathers passing. He said it was incredibly unique and very special to him! Thanks Sports Roses!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Occasion

Funeral

Recommend company
5.0
M

Monica
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gift receiver thought it was unbelievable and perfect for her as a baseball nut"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Occasion

Birthday

Recommend company
5.0
Monica has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Bought for an elderly women who is a baseball nut for her birthday, tied team colored ribbons to it and she went crazy, loved, loved it

L

Lisa
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product, love the customer service, will continue to be a customer! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Lisa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We use these in bouquets that we give our seniors! They never disappoint!

A

Anne
3 weeks ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a great experience with Sports Roses."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Occasion

Prom

Recommend company
5.0
Anne has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

A huge hit

This boutonniere was a huge hit with my daughter's Prom date an everyone who saw it! It was such a fun and individual way to share in his love of baseball. I would order it again in a heartbeat.

C

Christine C.
5 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the concept of this - Ease of website use. I like the expedited shipping process. MADE IN USA is the best"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Christine C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Class of 2020 Soccer Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

I like these as they will last as opposed to a regular flower....great for senior night. I wish they had more petals to look fuller, but nice just the same

Loading Page Animation

See more sportsroses.com Reviews

Visit sportsroses.com ►