sportsroses.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 314 Ratings

5
280 (89.2%)
4
28 (8.9%)
3
6 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(130)
4
(4)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend company

4.9 Average

5
(150)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(125)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(147)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(143)
4
(11)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sportsroses.com

S

Shar
4 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved the bouquet! I ordered 6 volleyball roses for my niece with garnet and gold accent flowers for FSU. Not only were the flowers to perfect FSU colors, but there was an FSU pennant added that we were not expecting! Great experience! I will definitely order from Sportsroses.com again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Congratulations

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Shar has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Volleyball Rose Bouquet -- Display Option: Six Rose Bouquet (Petal Personalization (1 Rose): Congrat

View this product

Love the Bouquet!

The bouquet exceeded my expectations! I asked for FSU school colors for the accent flowers, and not only were the flowers the perfect colors, there was an FSU pennant included! My niece loves the volleyball roses, and she will have them forever!

J

Janifer C.
6 days ago , WY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the baseball flowers
D

DDuarte
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are beautiful and shipped so quickly
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
DDuarte has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

They are beautiful and shipped so quickly!

T

Tifini C.
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
B

Bernidine D.
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the products
B

Bruce K.
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good shopping experience, very good process!
M

Melanie
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality of product shows how committed the creator/owner is to "each" rose!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Melanie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

My 3 Athletes

I'm a forever fan and client!

N

Nadia E.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Thank You

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Nadia E. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

I Love You Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

Baseball Rose Vase Arrangement -- Display Option: Three Rose Vase Arrangement (Petal Personalization

View this product

Great buy

Love!

P

PATRICK B.
4 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. Great customer service.
J

Jackie S.
07/08/2020 , MT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product turned out perfect! Received very quickly! Thank you for all the extras they threw in with our purchase!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Coach's Gift

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Jackie S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Genuine Leather Baseball Keychain -- (Name/Number Personalization: ACES)

View this product

Loved it!! They turned out perfect! Thank you for all the little extras you threw in as well. Great company! Highly recommend

R

Raul M.
06/10/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been ordering from y'all for years, and y'all never disappoint! Great product, always arrives on time. I will continue to order from y'all.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Birthday

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Raul M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Clear Case Gift Arrangement (Petal Personalization: Jo

View this product

D

Daisy G.
06/08/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My go to shop for my athletes!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
C

Carolyn V.
05/30/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called and spoke to a person who was very helpful.
My fiancé loved it and so did i
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Wedding

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Carolyn V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Football Rose Boutonniere -- (Petal Personalization: Jacob & Carolyn)

View this product

Pure perfection

It arrived quickly! It was absolutely perfect

L

Lori B.
05/25/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your roses. Order them every year for my seniors.
R

Robert R.
05/22/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All went well. Shipping time was good and product was legit. Nice gift.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Mother's Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Robert R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

My moms on the kids team loved them

N

Nathan B.
05/21/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you very much for a great product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Graduation

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
K

kathy B.
05/20/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order company responds right away they acknowledge your order and advise when it has shipped and follow up to make sure you have recd your order
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Graduation

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
kathy B. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Class of 2020 Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement (2nd Petal Personalizatio

View this product

Unique gift for that special occassion

Baseball Rose Boutonniere -- (Petal Personalization: KOLTON #22 FPC)

View this product

Unique gift ..came out very pretty

Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

S

Susan H.
05/16/2020 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure to work with, the roses are well constructed and made with lots of care. Thank you :-)
J

John R.
05/15/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the roses. Great gift for my high school players
C

Cynthia M.
05/14/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Cynthia M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Senior Night 2020 Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

Absolutely loved the roses! The Senior girls were thrilled with this gift!!

Loading Page Animation

See more sportsroses.com Reviews

Visit sportsroses.com ►