sportsroses.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 429 Ratings

5
383 (89.3%)
4
37 (8.6%)
3
8 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend company

4.9 Average

5
(227)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(200)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(224)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(206)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(30)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(215)
4
(18)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sportsroses.com

B

B C.
2 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome sympathy gift for the family of a deceased big fan of Texas Rangers
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Recommend company
5.0
Occasion

Sympathy

S

Sam C.
5 days ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

they worked with me for a needed date and everything went smoothly!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Recommend company
5.0
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Sam C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Softball Rose with Graduation Year -- Display Option: Standard; Graduation Year: Class of 2021

View this product

even during there busy season it was delivered in a timely manner

K

Kim W.
5 days ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used the baseball sports roses as some flowers in my bouquet and had so many compliments on them.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Recommend company
5.0
Occasion

Wedding

Kim W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

Used the sports roses in my wedding bouquet. I had so many compliments on them.

T

Tracy
2 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. No issues with delivery.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Recommend company
5.0
Occasion

Graduation

Tracy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Indiana Hoosiers Mini Felt Pennant

View this product

Exactly what I needed for grad party!

S

SMG
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOVED THEM
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Recommend company
5.0
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

SMG has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Softball Rose with Graduation Year -- Display Option: Standard; Graduation Year: Class of 2021

View this product

LOVE THEM!

X

Xiomara G.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just loved it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Recommend company
5.0
Occasion

Prom

S

Susan H.
3 weeks ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommend - great product great service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Recommend company
5.0
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Susan H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Softball Rose with Graduation Year -- Display Option: Standard; Graduation Year: Class of 2021

View this product

I have been buying softball roses now for the past 10 years for the seniors of my varsity softball team!! They always treasure these not just on their senior night but forever :)

C

Christina D.
05/14/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great no issues keep up the great work
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Recommend company
5.0
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Christina D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement (Petal Personalization: Ch

View this product

They were perfect & our Senior parents loved them!!

M

Matt
05/13/2021 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service! Constant communication every step of the way. Great quality product! Huge hit with everyone who saw them! Fast shipping! Worked with me to meet a tight deadline! Will definitely purchase from them again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Occasion

Mother's Day

Matt has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Baseball Rose Vase Arrangement -- Display Option: Three Rose Vase Arrangement (Petal Personalization

View this product

Baseball Roses!

Great product! We have baseball roses to my wife and my mom for Mother’s Day and they loved them!!!

O

Ogre
05/11/2021 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Added a picture of my project to baseball rose reviews check it out, but these are super cool
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Occasion

Mother's Day

Ogre has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

Turned out awesome see baseball rose review for pictures.

Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

Turned out awesome see baseball rose review for pictures.

Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

Turn out great used these for mother’s day and i cut up a hockey puck to put them in. Our 3 kids have us involved in a ton of sports so this was awesome to be able to do.

Loading Page Animation

See more sportsroses.com Reviews

Visit sportsroses.com ►