sportsroses.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 96 Ratings

5
87 (90.6%)
4
7 (7.3%)
3
2 (2.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
87 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(32)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(29)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend company

4.9 Average

5
(53)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(51)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(50)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sportsroses.com

S

Suzanne
2 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great gift for senior night!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Suzanne has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Volleyball Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

My senior players love these!

C

Casey C.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, super easy shopping and personalization. We were very impressed with the quality! Definitely will purchase from y'all again! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Homecoming

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Casey C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Homecoming 2019 Football Rose Boutonniere -- Display Option: Standard; Print Color: White

View this product

Our daughters boyfriend was shocked with how cool this was to wear for homecoming being that their team just won earlier that night. Great buy, great quality!

Football Rose Corsage Stem

View this product

My daughter was insanely happy being able to add this to her corsage. Great quality, received right on time, very happy with our purchase.

Y

Yanira T.
2 weeks ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered roses from sports roses before and I absolutely love the quality of the roses. I also got it delivered before the estimated delivery date. Highly recommend"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Yanira T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Class of 2020 Football Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement (2nd Petal Personalizatio

View this product

Personalized football rose for senior night

I have ordered roses from sports roses before and I absolutely love the quality of the roses. I also got it delivered before the estimated delivery date. Highly recommend

L

Lori V.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great buy! Such a pretty and unique gift!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Prom

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Lori V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Soccer Rose Boutonniere

View this product

So pretty... arrived exactly as described and on time.

B

Brandi B.
3 weeks ago , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for my loyalty points!!! great gifts for my seniors"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Graduation

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Brandi B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Volleyball Rose -- Display Option: Standard; Personalization Print Color: Black (Petal

View this product

got for boyfriends niece can't wait for her graduation to give to her

Personalized Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Petal #1 Personalization: #6; Add Petal #2 P

View this product

got for boyfriends niece can't wait for her graduation to give to her

B

Britnee
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My finished products came out fantastic, and I love how easy it was to personalize and order. Also, my items arrived two day before the estimated due date. Overall I had a great first time experience. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Britnee has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Senior Night 2019 Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Add 2nd Petal Personalization: #13 #20)

View this product

All of our senior night roses with custom numbers, even the one with two numbers, turned out fantastic.

Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

This turned out nice

K

Kristin B.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Kristin B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Homecoming 2019 Football Rose Boutonniere -- Display Option: Standard; Print Color: White (Add 2nd P

View this product

What a wonderful product and a total "hit" at homecoming this year! Thank you to SPORTS ROSES for rushing our order and getting it to us on time for the event. You're the best!

L

LeAnn L.
4 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to order and the communication from order placed to delivery was excellent "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Wedding

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
LeAnn L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Football Rose Boutonniere

View this product

These are perfect for my wedding!!! I play women’s professional football. My fiancé and I met on a football field and will be married on one too. Finding these were perfect for our special day and we are putting them away till the big day!!!

D

Danel B.
10/14/2019 , ND Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Great products! Fast Shipping! I would highly recommend this product to any booster club or individual!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Danel B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Soccer Rose with Player Name and Number -- Display Option: Standard; Petal Message Print Color: Blue

View this product

Perfect Parent Gift

We used this for senior parents. A wonderful memory for them to keep!!!

Soccer Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

Wonderful Product

These flowers are fun and will last a lifetime!

M

Marie J.
10/12/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fun products! Easy order process. Second or third time I've ordered your products for sports Senior Nights. Flowers are ALWAYS a hit with Boys basketball moms and girl volleyball players."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Marie J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Volleyball Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

Loved by all

Great Senior Night gift for players

B

Beth G.
10/11/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The roses were exactly as we expected. We had them personalized with the senior night date, our daughter's volleyball position, her name and ours.....we are excited for her to see them on Senior Night! What a unique idea that will make a wonderful keepsake :)"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Other

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Beth G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Volleyball Rose -- Display Option: Standard; Personalization Print Color: Blue (Petal P

View this product

Love Our Personalized Volleyball Roses!

We are so pleased with the personalized roses we ordered for our daughter's upcoming senior night. They look great and we think they will be a perfect keepsake as a memory of such a wonderful night!

Volleyball Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

We are very pleased! Such a unique idea!

S

Sondra B.
10/10/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm happy with my product "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Sondra B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Class of 2020 Soccer Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement (Add Name - Line 2: Haile)

View this product

Love it

I’m very happy with my product. I will buy more!

I

Irene A.
10/08/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely love the quality and look of the baseball rose. Cant wait to see my daughters HOCO date when she gives it to him."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Homecoming

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
S

Sharon
09/30/2019 , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful, great discounts for larger orders. Free shipping if not needed ASAP. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
S

Schana
09/24/2019 , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order. Very responsive owner. "
CustomerService
5/5
Occasion

Tournament Gift/Award

Recommend company
5.0
B

Brandi M.
09/24/2019 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering on the website was quick and easy. My order was processed quickly and actually arrived before the estimated shipping arrival date. The volleyball roses turned out perfect and I can't wait for our seniors to receive them on senior night. They will love them!"
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Brandi M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Volleyball Rose -- Display Option: Standard; Personalization Print Color: Black (Petal

View this product

My order was processed very quickly and it actually arrived before the estimated shipping arrival date. The volleyball roses were beautiful and I can't wait for our seniors to receive them on their senior night.

D

Dale M.
09/21/2019 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and products. We use Sports Roses every year for our girls basketball senior night."
L

Lanette W.
09/20/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"alway great to do business with you. 3 years in a row!"

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback and being a longtime customer. We value your business.
L

Lisa
09/19/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything about these roses were great. From ordering to delivery. A+"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Lisa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Baseball roses are out of the park.

They were absolutely amazing! They looked even better than I imagined. Will be ordering again.

A

Ash
09/17/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These were perfect for my daughter's softball team for their end-of-season tournament. They shipped quickly and looked great. There was one spelling mistake on a personalized rose, but customer service acted efficiently to correct the mistake and ship a new rose Everyone really liked their rose. I would recommend this company to others."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Occasion

Tournament Gift/Award

Recommend company
5.0

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback. I'm  sorry for the inconvenience with the spelling error but I'm happy to hear it was resolved quickly. 
-Mark Ellingson
Sports Roses Creator
C

Customer
09/17/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality of the roses were better than I expected! I love them and am excited to see the look on my boyfriends face when he gets them on his homecoming/senior day! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Occasion

Homecoming

Recommend company
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more sportsroses.com Reviews

Visit sportsroses.com ►