sportsroses.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 204 Ratings

5
180 (88.2%)
4
18 (8.8%)
3
6 (2.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(83)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend company

4.9 Average

5
(103)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(79)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(100)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(100)
4
(5)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sportsroses.com

A

Amber H.
3 weeks ago , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product great price and fast shipping
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Amber H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard; Font Color: White (Petal Personalization Lin

View this product

Love my rose will be a memorable piece from his Sr year

M

Michele
2 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am obsessed with these roses. And the company is terrific to work with!!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your feedback and continued support of Sports Roses. It’s a pleasure to do business with you.

-Mark Ellingson,
Sports Roses Crestor 
Michele has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

Love The Roses

The baseball roses are beautiful. Well made and packaged. Mark could not be any more accommodating. I buy these every year.

M

Martha H.
03/07/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its the best, alot of people asked where i got the roses.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Graduation

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
T

Trista R.
03/02/2020 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy, super fast, super product!!! I love them more than I thought I would!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Trista R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Senior Night 2020 Soccer Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement

View this product

Great product, well worth the price

Look amazing!!!!!

W

W. E.
02/21/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought for my niece. It was a unique gift idea. She loved it.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0

Public Comment

Thank you for your recent order and your feedback. I’m happy to hear the Basketball Rose made your niece’s senior night special. 
-Mark Ellingson,
Sports Roses Creator

D

Dana T.
02/20/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was thrilled when I found Sports Roses. I'd never seen anything like them before. I am excited to give a unique soccer gift to my daughter's team after an upcoming tournament. The high quality of the roses certainly matches the price. I'm happy I chose this option over less expensive competitors. The roses arrived exactly as pictured. Ordering was easy and I didn't have any problems. I definitely recommend Sports Roses.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Tournament Gift/Award

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0

Public Comment

Thank you for your recent order and feedback. I’m so glad you are pleased with Sports Roses. Good luck with your soccer tournament.

-Mark Ellingson,
Sports Roses Creator
Dana T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Soccer Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

HIgh Quality Unique Gift

My soccer roses arrived exactly as pictured. The high quality certainly matches the price. Thanks for a unique gift!

S

SYLVIA C.
02/15/2020 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were so very pleased with the roses themselves. The quick and accurate delivery. The personal help when I spoke with them on the phone. Will highly recommend them.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Funeral

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
SYLVIA C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Petal Personalization: #1 DAD)

View this product

Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

We appreciated your quick response to our order. We were more than pleased. Thanks so much.

L

Leticia M.
02/15/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I order from Sports Roses almost yearly, always have a great experience!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback and repeat business. I look forward to creating your next batch of Sports Roses.

-MarkEllingson,
Sports Roses Creator
Leticia M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Class of 2020 Basketball Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement; Print Color: Black (2n

View this product

I love the service and quality every time I purchase from Sports Roses. So personal and unique and great customer service!!

E

Elizabeth B.
02/13/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very impressed with your customer service. My delivery was scheduled for Friday, February 7, 2020 and due to a winter storm in our area, my delivery was canceled. One of your customer service representatives called to make sure everything was okay (because they received notice that there was an emergency with the delivery and delivery was canceled) and to check on the date my order was needed for. Great customer service and products!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback. I’m so relieved everything made to you in time for your event even with the winter storms. Delivering a high quality handmade product on time is my #1 priority.  Good luck with your event, I hope the Basketball Roses make a great impression on the recipients.

-Mark Ellingson,
Sports Roses Creator
T

Tricia B.
02/10/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The roses looked great & the girls loved them!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback! I’m glad to hear that the Basketball Roses made your senior night event special. Thanks again for your purchase.

-Mark Ellingson,
Sports Roses Creator
F

Frances S.
02/07/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always amazed at creativity of products never even knew existed!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Frances S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Basketball Rose with Player Name and Number -- Display Option: Clear Case Gift Arrangement; Print Co

View this product

Remarkable detail,

C

Cory T.
01/30/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 2nd year purchasing. The girls really love The roses.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback and repeat business. I’m pleased to hear your team enjoyed the Basketball Roses for Senior Night. 

-Mark Ellingson,
Sports Roses Creator

S

stacy L.
01/29/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Sports Roses for 6 years for my husbands V-day gift. Every year he looks forward to another rose. It has become our tradition! Thank you Sports Roses!
L

Lisa W.
01/27/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great gift idea!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback. I’m glad to hear the Basketball Roses helped make your senior night event special. 

-Mark Ellingson,
Sports Roses Creator

Lisa W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Senior Night 2020 Basketball Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement; Print Color: Black

View this product

Great Idea!

Love how the basketball rose turned out! Thanks for making such a great idea for Senior Night!

D

Deb P.
01/25/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product great customer service Been purchasing these since 2016, Love them to pieces. Great for grads, weddings, sporting events centerpiece
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Anniversary

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback and support of Sports Roses through your repeat business. I’m so glad they have helped you express your passion for sports during many occasions. 

-Mark Ellingson,
Sports Roses Creator

Deb P. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

Love having these around the house

Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

Love having these around the house

Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

Love having these around the house.

C

Candace M.
01/21/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the sport roses --- I have purchased before and will again
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback and  your continued support of Sports Roses. 

-Mark Ellingson,
Sports Roses Creator 

Candace M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Class of 2020 Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

Terrific idea for the guys

Senior Night 2020 Football Rose -- Display Option: Clear Case Gift Arrangement (Add 2nd Petal Person

View this product

Terrific idea for the guys

R

Raul M.
01/21/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every time I have ordered from y’all, I’ve had no issue and I always get high quality products delivered on time. Thank you!
L

Lisa R.
01/12/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very cute basketball Rose for senior night
L

Linda G.
01/07/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great to work with. Very responsive. Quality work.

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback and for your repeat business. It’s a pleasure creating Sports Roses for you.
-Mark Ellingson,
Sports Roses Creator
R

Rocksdebalina
01/06/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect gift for our fantasy football league winner. Especially since girls ruled this year. Great quality and beautiful presentation. Loved it and so did our winner.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Occasion

Tournament Gift/Award

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback on your order. Giving out Football Roses for your fantasy football league winner is a great idea. Congrats to the winner!
-Mark Ellingson,
Sports Roses Creator
Rocksdebalina has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Football Rose -- Display Option: Clear Case Gift Arrangement

View this product

Exactly as expected. Presentation beautiful and a very unique gift for our fantasy football winner. Loved it.

J

Jeri C.
01/02/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Occasion

Tournament Gift/Award

Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback on your recent purchase. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the Softball Rose bouquet. 
-Mark Ellingson,
Sports Roses Creator

Jeri C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Softball Rose Grand Slam Bouquet (12 Roses)

View this product

So cute! Great customer service

Loading Page Animation

See more sportsroses.com Reviews

Visit sportsroses.com ►