sportsroses.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 414 Ratings

5
370 (89.4%)
4
36 (8.7%)
3
8 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend company

4.9 Average

5
(214)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(187)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(210)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(194)
4
(4)
3
(4)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(25)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(202)
4
(17)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sportsroses.com

C

Candace W.
5 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are always wonderful!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Recommend company
5.0
Occasion

Thank You

Candace W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard; Font Color: White (Petal Personalization Lin

View this product

They are beautiful as usual!! I will be ordering more!!

J

Jennifer C.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whole process was great really easy to order. Got the order correct and arrived on time. The only thing I would say is at the mailman destroyed the outside box but had no effect on the actual product they came in great condition perfectly intact.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Recommend company
5.0
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Jennifer C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Softball Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement (Petal #1 Personalization:

View this product

Softball roses

The roses I ordered were perfect. They were exactly as the picture showed and arrived as promised. There were even a couple of free gifts in there which were a nice surprise.

J

Jamie H.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Recommend company
5.0
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Jamie H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Senior Night 2021 Softball Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement (Add 2nd Petal Person

View this product

Received quicker than I expected. Great for senior night.

B

Brandi
2 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Recommend company
5.0
Occasion

Other

Brandi has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Genuine Leather Baseball Keychain -- (Name/Number Personalization: Jackson 99)

View this product

Great Buy!!

Very good quality. My son loves it.

J

Jennifer
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm so greatly happy I found this website ... the customer service and the quality of the product make it all worth it
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Recommend company
5.0
Occasion

Sympathy

Jennifer has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Genuine Leather Baseball Keychain -- (Name/Number Personalization: Gonzalez 54)

View this product

Keychain

Perfect for a loved one

Chicago Cubs Mini Felt Pennant

View this product

Flag

Perfect to go with the arrangement

Baseball Rose Vase Arrangement -- Display Option: Six Rose Vase Arrangement (Petal Personalization (

View this product

Arrangement

Loved the arrangement.. it’s beautiful and memorable.

D

Denise H.
2 weeks ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm thinking about ordering more roses from u for my daughter
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Recommend company
5.0
Occasion

Funeral

Denise H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard; Font Color: White (Petal Personalization Lin

View this product

I loved the roses that I got

E

Em
3 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

See earlier comments!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Recommend company
5.0
Occasion

Congratulations

Em has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Basketball Rose Vase Arrangement -- Display Option: Three Rose Vase Arrangement

View this product

Excellent service and roses turned out great!

We personalized all the roses and they turned out perfectly. Excellent customer service and really quick delivery. This was the first time we’ve ordered sports roses but we will definitely be ordering again. They turned out beautiful and are a great remembrance for athletes to keep forever.

A

April P.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Recommend company
5.0
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

April P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

Beautiful and perfect for our event !

S

Stan R.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice gift
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Occasion

Appreciation Gift

Stan R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View this product

On time delivery and very nice product

D

Dixie L.
3 weeks ago , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend company
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Occasion

Senior Night/Senior Day

Dixie L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Senior Night 2021 Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Add 2nd Petal Personalization: Carmen L

View this product

Very nice

Loading Page Animation

See more sportsroses.com Reviews

Visit sportsroses.com ►