sportsgearswag.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,901 Ratings

5
2772 (95.6%)
4
95 (3.3%)
3
20 (0.7%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.2%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1,731)
4
(11)
3
(5)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sportsgearswag.com

K

Kirk P.
2 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
I

Ivor H.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great resource..
S

Shataya M.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was good and May helped me
M

Matt
3 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jerseys turned out awesome! Blew my expectations out of the water!
E

Edward B.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would have liked to see all five jerseys not just the first
M

Mrs G.
4 days ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had placed at least 5 orders, all was good expect the youth sizes are not true to size, jerseys were okay but the shorts run small !
CustomerService
3/5
N

Next U.
4 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So, I tried to design our uniforms online, but had some issues and had to use their customer service...and they worked with me, step by step, and got these uniforms PERFECT. They were easy to deal with and patient. More importantly, they got the details that were important to me exactly right. Uniforms look great. Definitely come back to them for next season!
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joseph M.
6 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am hoping get what I ordered and look forward to making more orders
O

OHCA A.
1 week ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Didn't receive one item and need this week by Thur. Emailed yesterday have not heard plan to correct yet!
CustomerService
2/5
H

Heather W.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order. It came in a timely fashion, actually here a day earlier than stated. Only thing that I might complain about is the shipping, very expensive. But will probably order again.
Loading Page Animation

See more sportsgearswag.com Reviews

Visit sportsgearswag.com ►