sportsgearswag.com Reviews

Filter

11,495 Verified Customer Reviews

11,495 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(89.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
759
(6.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
259
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
(1.1%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2998
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug
Today , AZ

The color on my order was off. I sent an email to customer service and I've received no communication. Not satisfied with my order.

Customer Service
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret M.
Today , SD

Easy to pick, fast to ship!


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yael T.
1 day ago , NJ

..


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia E.
1 day ago , AK

Website is so clean, organized and easy to use. Even the chat was VERY helpful. Just make sure to use a PC to design, it's just easier that way


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas R.
1 day ago , TX

Great timing on shipping and decent jerseys.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey B.
1 day ago , CT

So far extremely impressed with quality of product as well as product turnaround time.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawud A.
1 day ago , NC

Awesome


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard P.
1 day ago , CA

love sports gear swag
always available always respond
very easy to use


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vernon W.
1 day ago , FL

AWESOME


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler S.
1 day ago , TX

Extremely helpful with questions


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brianna R.
1 day ago , OK

So far the process was super easy to pick a jersey. There are so many selections to choose and very easy to edit how you want. My only thing is it's super annoying to edit side of font and if i move the words a certain way, they just delete and i have to redo the sizing and color and font over again. Other than that it was super cool to do. We are using it as our wedding "book" for our family to sign


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Myosha L.
1 day ago , GA

I paid extra for shipping and still did not receive my order on time. However, I was reimbursed after I called checking on the status of my order. Nor have I received my order as I type this response.

Customer Service
2/5

Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yukon S.
1 day ago , OK

Loved that I was able to order samples at a low cost and return them.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eli G.
1 day ago , TX

We paid extra for two day shipping and didn't receive our order for another week.

Customer Service
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond H.
1 day ago , TX

Good stuff, and sharing with the team before we make purchase


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maxime C.
1 day ago , QC

Good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh O.
2 days ago , AK

love the options and the online customization is super easy!!


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Freda W.
2 days ago , FL

So far it seems easy but we will see once I get my proofs sent back over to me


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Orlando S.
2 days ago , CA

Easiest website to use regarding custom jerseys.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
2 days ago , IL

Awesome as always


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023