sportsgearswag.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,537 Ratings

5
2483 (97.9%)
4
41 (1.6%)
3
8 (0.3%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.1%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1,671)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sportsgearswag.com

L

L E.
05/29/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far, so good
Q

Quincy T.
05/09/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you to Sports Gear Swag for always having the best athletic apparel for a great price!!
J

Joseph C.
04/12/2020 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it ty
C

Coach E.
03/27/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Angie and Leah... they are great! Just wish you could put in a better quality control on the products.

-Coach E.
CustomerService
4/5
Coach E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Performance Quarter-Zip Long-Sleeve

View this product

received order but really wasn't inline with the proof. Coach's name is huge compared to the logo on opposite chest. Should be a larger logo and smaller Coach's name... just common sense. The logo on the left chest on the coach's shirts is almost in the armpit. I tried via numerous revisions to make sure I communicated this. Had one size done incorrectly... am working with Angie to get a new one done up. Really need a little better quality control. Even if it is to just print off one set and contact the customer to verify that is what they envisioned. I will say Angie and Leah (mostly the two I interact with) have been good with customer service and have gone the extra mile to provide me and my team what we need. -Coach E.

J

JOEL C.
03/27/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response and delivery.
JOEL C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Alley-Oop Basketball Uniform

View this product

The shorts were very long and the inseam was very high. I ordered another type of uniform last season and the shorts were a much better fit.

S

Schuyler H.
03/19/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Quality, Great Price! Will order next year!
Schuyler H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Alley-Oop Basketball Uniform

View this product

Good quality

C

Clarence S.
03/12/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will forever buy product from here
G

Greg N.
03/10/2020 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and reliable company
C

Clarence S.
03/08/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality of uniforms are great
G

Greg N.
03/08/2020 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
E

Elio H.
03/06/2020 , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Company exceeded my expectations
CustomerService
5/5
H

Howdy
03/06/2020 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Company, Legit and reliable.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Josh S.
03/06/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have ordered 50 sets for our league and will order more sets, and they are very accomodating and they still have our old designs. amazing
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rhianne
03/06/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality Service and Easy to order, Excellent Company!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stewart
03/06/2020 , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This website provides best deals, It is convenient and very easy navigate, High class quality and highly recommended company.
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kyle H.
03/06/2020 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

user friendly website
CustomerService
5/5
J

Julian T.
03/06/2020 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This online shop is LEGIT af!
CustomerService
5/5
B

Billy
03/06/2020 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Company to deal with, High quality service and products.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joseph G.
03/06/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are online 24/7. Very reachable and flexible. Thank you for being sooo patient on all our requests
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bruce
03/06/2020 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome service and authentic products!
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more sportsgearswag.com Reviews

Visit sportsgearswag.com ►