sportsfacilitiesgroup.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 651 Ratings

5
509 (78.2%)
4
108 (16.6%)
3
29 (4.5%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.6%)
500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(94)
4
(13)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(83)
4
(25)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(81)
4
(25)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sportsfacilitiesgroup.com

About Us

Sports Facilities Group Inc is a premier sports equipment retailer, service and installation company. We sell products for the individual athlete and for sporting facilities of any size.

When you buy from SFG, not only are you getting a great value, but also the quality, performance and insight that comes when you deal with knowledgeable staff. Combine this with our quick shipping service, and you've got complete satisfaction when you shop with us!

If you do not see what you are looking for please contact us. We are adding new products to our store daily.  With years of service and installation experience, our experienced staff can find and direct you to the best products for your needs.

Yes, we accept School District Purchase Orders - just fax it or email it!

Our goal is to provide you with a five star customer shopping experience.  

S

Steven P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"
K

Katherine S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! Free shipping was wonderful"
N

Nathan G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was easy to do and to find."
C

Chad M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"yeepa"
B

Bellingham S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff is always very helpful and knowledgeable!"
A

Anne M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price, easy website navigation, no issues around tax (we are tax-exempt), free shipping - A+ experience!"
J

Judy R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to follow once I figured out what I wanted!"
J

JAMES F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FINE"
C

Catrina H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple"
A

Alexis R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick easy fun experience"
S

Shawn S.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
T

terry W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"try shipping through post office it has to be cheeper"
P

Philip H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything was easy!"
R

Ray H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great description and easy to order, thank you for a great product!"
W

Werner H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
P

Patress T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price compared to other sellers of fischer tackle wheel."
A

Anthony D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices are reasonable on all items that I searched."
S

Sherry N.
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, simple, quick"

See more sportsfacilitiesgroup.com Reviews

Visit sportsfacilitiesgroup.com ►