sportplaques.com Reviews

Filter

47 Verified Customer Reviews

47 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(12.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
39

5-star reviews

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CJ T.
1 week ago , IA

I have used Sports Plaques for 4 years. Love it!!!

Merchant Response

sportplaques.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad K.
01/02/2024 , MO

Great experience. Quick and helpful customer service. Quality product that met the expectations of what I was looking for.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benny B.
12/11/2023 , KY

Easy to use site. Fast


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathanael W.
10/16/2023 , SC

I needed some medals and plaques on short notice (one week), and the staff at Sport Plaques responded promptly and delivered great quality in the time I needed. I will be ordering from them again for next year's events!

Customer Service
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabriel T.
10/04/2023 , CO

amazing service!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mackenzie G.
07/24/2023 , GA

The product turned out great! It looked exactly like the proofs and shipped in a timely manner.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark C.
07/10/2023 , VA

I submitted my order with a specific layout and graphics. The first proof was perfect and I had the plaque several days ahead of the expected delivery date.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlie M.
06/12/2023 , AR

Ordering and receiving was great. The plaques looked amazing and I was completely happy with everything.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michele
05/23/2023 , IL

Exceptional customer service and a great finished product! The team worked to resolve concerns over quality of my photo and made sure that I ended up with something I'd be happy with.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian M.
05/04/2023 , IL

Great


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa W.
05/04/2023 , NV

wonderfully easy


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan F.
04/24/2023 , GA

I loved it. The ordering process for fast and simple .


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James W.
04/12/2023 , NY

Fast reliable service. Sports Plaque even went extra step and put our team mascot on plaques.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LYNN P.
04/07/2023 , TX

..


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shea T.
04/02/2023 , GA

Excellent plaque!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian R.
11/30/2022 , WI

Easy to order


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason I.
05/10/2022 , VA

Great looking plaques


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grace S.
05/03/2022 , TN

it was great!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
04/05/2022 , AZ

So far, easy to work through the website
Variety of fonts and engraving options


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh
03/31/2022 , MA

Customer service was terrific.

8 x 10 All Digital Style Team Photo Cherry Plaque
8 x 10 All Digital Style Team Photo Cherry Plaque
Read more reviews about this product

03/31/2022

Every team member loves it.


Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024