sportpat.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 153 Ratings

5
125 (81.7%)
4
21 (13.7%)
3
6 (3.9%)
2
1 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(24)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(20)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sportpat.com

C

Claude G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site conviviale et bon prix :) En plus, un marchand Qubecois :)

Company Choice

Semble être la référence au Québec !

Product Choice

J'ai déjà des produits FXR que j'aime.

D

Darren B.
2 days ago , New Brunswick

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection great prices!!

Company Choice

Found the store online called the store to ask a question and found them very helpful and friendly!!

Product Choice

Quality and price

T

tania S.
5 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i love shopping on sportpat! site is easy to use and always amazing deals

Company Choice

awesome clothing that you cant buy .great prices

Product Choice

bought a coat for my daughter as i have a few and love the fxr brand

J

John R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products!

Company Choice

Bought a insulated fxr monosuit couple years ago from this website for a excellent price!

Product Choice

For backcountry snowmobile

S

Shannon P.
3 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Should hive more detail descriptions of products
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Googled the brand I wanted.

Product Choice

Christmas gifts

N

Nicole O.
12/18/2019 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

both the coat and pants are too big, will return them and have already reordered another jacket and pants in size smaller
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Available products

Product Choice

For outdoor outings and activities, need to be very warm

S

savvy
12/10/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MY first time ordering from this site,hopefully im happy with it lol
give more stars later hahaha
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

cause the deals

Product Choice

cause i like fxr :)

T

Tina D.
12/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My new favourite site to shop on.

Company Choice

Convenience and selection are 100% worth it.

Product Choice

Very happy with the last order that I placed and the products that we received.

N

Nicole K.
12/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy website to navigate

Company Choice

cheaper price then around me

Product Choice

Christmas gift

K

Kelly D.
12/08/2019 , Quebec

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service, would have liked better deals. None of the items in my cart were discounted for black Friday.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Company Choice

word of mouth

Product Choice

word of mouth

S

Stephanie L.
12/08/2019 , NB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and awsome price !!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Because they have awsome brands at good price

Product Choice

FXR is a good brand and the winter jacket is top quality

J

Jason
12/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good lots of good options

Company Choice

I see the advertising on Facebook page,so then I decided to check it out

Product Choice

I’ve been searching for awhile now to buy my girlfriend a good snow suit and I heard nothing but good about the FXR one’s

P

Paul G.
12/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Company Choice

They had the coat I was looking for

Product Choice

I was very happy with the product in the pass

A

Anonymous Customer
12/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

J’ai oublié d’inscrire mon code promo dans ma commande ! Si vous pouvez l’appliquer à ma commande, ce serait apprécié !! Merci !
Code : 1901224
A

Angela E.
12/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Sportpat!

Company Choice

Excellent online store, fast shipping!

Product Choice

For winter wear!

T

Terri M.
12/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was looking to purchase a hoody that was out of stock. Was disappointed.

Company Choice

Easy to use website and great product selection

Product Choice

Good products

J

Jean-Nicola G.
12/04/2019 , Quebec

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent choice and price!
Internet site is so slow and some page don't even load!!!

Company Choice

Good past experience

Product Choice

Easy return if size aren't good, excellent price and good services

D

Denise L.
12/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

to much stuff out of stock :-(

Company Choice

yes probely!

Product Choice

my son wont'd thr FXR snow suit for Christmas!

S

Scott B.
12/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple website. Products were easy to find

Company Choice

Great selection. Had what I was looking for

Product Choice

Had what I was looking for.

S

Susan S.
12/02/2019 , Prince Edward Island

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this site!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Best clothing

Product Choice

Son's Christmas gift

Loading Page Animation

See more sportpat.com Reviews

Visit sportpat.com ►