sportnutrition.co.nz Reviews

About this Company

Endorphin Systems is New Zealand's Specialist in High Performance Sport Nutrition with Auckland's best range of sport supplements. We specialise in sports nutrition and supplements for all sports people - Endurance athletes, Gym goers, Team sports, and anyone that lives an active lifestyle with a massive range instore at 337 Onehunga Mall, or shop online and you'll find one of the widest ranges of protein powders available, including whey, casein, rice, pea, soy, micellar and even Raw protein powders. We specialise in natural and gluten free protein powders and supplements plus carry NZ's biggest range of Skins and 2XU Compression gear and a massive selection of specialised nutritional products for sports performance (not just for the gym and weight lifting).

Filter

446 Verified Customer Reviews

446 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
330
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
(22.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
342
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
327
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Endorphin Systems is New Zealand's Specialist in High Performance Sport Nutrition with Auckland's best range of sport supplements. We specialise in sports nutrition and supplements for all sports people - Endurance athletes, Gym goers, Team sports, and anyone that lives an active lifestyle with a massive range instore at 337 Onehunga Mall, or shop online and you'll find one of the widest ranges of protein powders available, including whey, casein, rice, pea, soy, micellar and even Raw protein powders. We specialise in natural and gluten free protein powders and supplements plus carry NZ's biggest range of Skins and 2XU Compression gear and a massive selection of specialised nutritional products for sports performance (not just for the gym and weight lifting).

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ginny M.
09/23/2015

Quick and easy, had just what I wanted and no shipping, yay!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/27/2015

In the past I've been confused with the two sites you run ie Endorphine Systems and Fuel Me and as a result missed out on reward points

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/25/2015

Very quick and simple, Easy as to find what i want for very good prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/21/2015

Very easy to locate products reasonable pricing and picked you guys because of the free delivery! Awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susy E.
08/20/2015

Cheapest bars (Quest bars) and speedy service plus no shipping! Maybe just add a few more flavors of Quest bars... :D

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sohail M.
07/14/2015

Was great. out of all the companies you have a wide range of products wish had Promeras Glutamine though.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/29/2015

only site that had what i wanted. very pleased!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer douanie A.
06/19/2015 , new zealand

its awesome...

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chanel
06/17/2015

Was great, thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/12/2015

So far so good. Now let's see about delivery.........

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa
06/07/2015 , Auckland

great selection available

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nick S.
06/07/2015

Ordered from you because you simply had the best range of Gluten and Dairy free, your range of other products seems good too although I didn't look in depth. Would like to see easier to read product labels, may have been my iPad browser though.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam P.
06/04/2015 , Auckland

Great shopping experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil N.
05/20/2015

Easy and prompt delivery. Thanks Phil

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caitlin W.
05/18/2015 , AB

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Duncan
05/08/2015

Hi - You guys are the only people in NZ who have what I need ! As a 2 x World Champion Powerlifter & 5 X World Benchpress Champion - I am very serious about my supps ! Thanks !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pavel
04/27/2015

Good Team!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alejandro
04/15/2015

Usually I buy from Sportsfuel, they have free delivery nation wide in all orders regardless $$$, I bough this product as a last resource cause you are the only one who has it in stock, its a shame your prices and products are awesome, unfortunately paying for shipping is a no no for me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/03/2015

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Duncan T.
03/22/2015

Very impressed with the supplements on offer. You stock what I need, you are the only people in NZ who maintain a stock of Biotest Tribex, that's why I am back again ! I have ordered before on 31/Oct/2014....(Order ESSN2367) and have 15 Customer Points, but not a discount code. I believe when I accumulate 100 points I will get a $50 Voucher ? Please...how do I redeem the voucher ? Thanks ! Duncan

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023