At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Filter

10,361 Verified Customer Reviews

10,361 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8512
(82.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1511
(14.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
298
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1489
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8848
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1174
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
221
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8767
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1297
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
266
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1476
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
164
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1176
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
414
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

15 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EVETTE
10/11/2023

SHOPPING ON YOUR WEBSITE WAS EASY.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/11/2023

easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
10/04/2023

I have heard great things I can't wait to receive my item

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Spyros
09/25/2023

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken P.
09/22/2023

Easy site to navigate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary
09/15/2023 , Michigan

First order, I received parts from this PA supplier well packed and quickly. Great quality.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald G.
09/13/2023

So far good. Hope to receive it as scheduled

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James S.
09/11/2023

I spoke with Brandon on the phone and he was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David R.
09/02/2023

No comment

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol A.
09/02/2023

Verifying the credit card info was confusing. All good otherwise.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer matt B.
09/01/2023

Needed these for my IROC - says they fit 86 also -

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/25/2023

great service always

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer patrick
08/23/2023 , Oklahoma

I've purchased for my project cars in the past excellent service and quality products. And a very quick response to my questions. Excellent professional product and people. I'll be adding more purchases as my project progresses!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/23/2023

web site is easy to work with

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin
08/14/2023 , NC

Front coilover kit looks great. just purchased the rears! was going to stick with factory front struts but now I'm convinced the single adjustable is a must for style and fitment

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer don M.
08/12/2023 , ID

they have a good product for my application

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roy
08/09/2023

have not yet received item to rate it

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin N.
08/04/2023

Professional customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe R.
08/03/2023

It took me a week and many tries to contact y'all by phone but after I succeeded every thing went well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/01/2023

I've ordered from you before and have no doubt I will be perfectly satisfied with this order. Frame connectors are next.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024