At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Filter

10,361 Verified Customer Reviews

10,361 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8512
(82.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1511
(14.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
298
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1489
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8848
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1174
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
221
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8767
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1297
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
266
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1476
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
164
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1176
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
414
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

15 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Filter
S
Shiv515
07/15/2010 , NY

Great customer service and great products, and great people. Very knowledgeable about their parts, I highly recommend them to any buyer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Steve K.
07/13/2010 , CA

Spohn offers great customer service, I recommend them for all of your performance parts.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Tom
07/09/2010 , CT

Awesome delivery, super fast, the Panhard bar is great and will definitely buy from Spohn again when I'm looking to get my new rear control arms.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
tim H.
07/07/2010 , PA

awesome products and craftsmanship. shipping a little costly. $20 for one small box(line lock and bolts)

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Chuck
07/05/2010 , MI

Very fast shipping. product packed well and even sent free catalog!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
07/05/2010

Spohn always has very fast response and awesome quality

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

B
Brian L.
07/05/2010

i really don't know how my shopping experience will turn out, as I just ordered.I'll have to wait and see how it goes before i can honestly take the survey

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
angie J.
07/04/2010

love spohn products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
John T.
07/04/2010

I look forward to eventually having a full Spohn suspension!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
c&c M.
07/04/2010

fast and easy AAAAAAAAAAA

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
William B.
07/03/2010

very easy to shop here, I don't think i missed anything. Making choices were simple on here

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Mike F.
07/03/2010

Your company is top-notch, love the quality of your work, I am a lifetime customer.

Mike

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
07/03/2010

The sale drew me in. Well done.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
jim B.
07/02/2010

great parts, great website..thanks for making these products available.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Kyle D.
07/02/2010

I must say that I truly enjoy the fact that you have "themed" sales, as in the Independence Day sale or freaky friday -- just awesome!! Look forward to them!!



Thanks!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
dheg
06/30/2010 , CA

Very nice control arms for my S10. Strong an.d sturdy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
mike
06/29/2010

I called to check stock and Megan was very kind and helpful!! Great service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Derek
06/27/2010

Excellent range of products, these are hard to find for my generation of Camaro. Will reccomend to anyone

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
06/26/2010

The credit card type symbols are super hard to read, please make them larger or have roll-over text on them.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
sid
06/23/2010 , BC

very happy with product and shipping is a breeze with these guys.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024