At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Filter

9,977 Verified Customer Reviews

9,977 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8185
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1462
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
291
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.1%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8507
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1139
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
215
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1441
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8435
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1253
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
259
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1429
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1132
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
409
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mike J.
Today , AZ

Awesome looking parts, Keep up the great quality parts! I am disappointed with the angle finder... really you send a true Harbor Freight item, and the cost was over double what they charge. I tested the gauge and it doesn't even read zero on the magnetic side but reads ok when turned 90 degrees. It's junk... you should offer a quaility digital unit!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ken K.
1 day ago

kool

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald E.
1 week ago

Quick and easy ordering, with the best prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew F.
1 week ago

Have always been a fan of Spohn and used your products for years. The website is well laid out and makes for good 'couch wrenching'. When I saw the black friday deal pop up, I knew it was time to pull the trigger on a few things

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark W.
1 week ago

so far so good,

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris M.
1 week ago , Georgia

Product was very well packaged, did not even have a scratch on anything. Will definitely buy from again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mark B.
1 week ago

called today was very help full

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer peter B.
2 weeks ago , wisconsin

Nice product. Very impressed!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jeremy R.
2 weeks ago

so far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ian
3 weeks ago , Indiana

Easy step by step process

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven B.
3 weeks ago , AZ

A little clunky looking up parts, but once you find them, ordering is a breeze.

Parts look great, will be some time before they'll be installed and evaluated for performance in this application.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ferrell V.
11/02/2022

easy shopping with no hassel

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer pete F.
11/01/2022

plain easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer herbert H.
11/01/2022

its not the easiest web page to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/30/2022

I have always been satisfied with spohn

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer herbert H.
10/28/2022

only problem is I would like a better web page

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike C.
10/25/2022

Quick & Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike J.
10/24/2022

Good price, well packaged

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022