spohn.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,228 Ratings

5
7536 (81.7%)
4
1380 (15%)
3
274 (3%)
2
26 (0.3%)
1
12 (0.1%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(7,829)
4
(1,080)
3
(204)
2
(12)
1
(17)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,374)
4
(173)
3
(30)
2
(6)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(7,773)
4
(1,178)
3
(248)
2
(16)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,365)
4
(158)
3
(39)
2
(17)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(165)
4
(16)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,079)
4
(394)
3
(99)
2
(13)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

spohn.net

About Us

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

T

Tom H.
08/06/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Meticulously crafted parts expect nothing less...Spohn is the BEST!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gatran G.
11/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are a US Car garage in Germany. If we need something special we are ordering from you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

stan L.
11/10/2020 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality, in stock and priced right.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed
10/28/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven't installed the control arms yet, but they appear to be well designed and fabricated. I think they will do the trick!
Five stars all around for the order and delivery experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

R. C.
10/26/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The products offered are simply great. The customer service is great as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David P.
10/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is our second order with you. The products are excellent. We definitely will be ordering again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles R.
10/20/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fair prices, easy to order, quality products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gabriel
11/13/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly the Mopar LX platform suspension products I was looking for. Bought the complete rear arm set including sway bar endlinks since my factory bushings are all blown out and causing excessive camber and sag and movement. Items arrived extremely well packed and undamaged, not even a scratch. I am impressed by the quality on a visible level, very sturdy and lightweight, included/installed zerk fittings was a nice touch. The total cost was lower than buying poly bushings and having them pressed in at a shop, plus I won't have to wait a day for for the shop to do the bushing work. Driveway installation is not for the weak at heart due to the design of the LX rear subframe, but Spohn included a set of instructions just in case (though I have done this job before with my shocks and springs and swaybar, so I am not worried). All around, I couldn't be happier, top notch products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim T.
11/04/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping, easy to install and looks great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin K.
10/20/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more spohn.net Reviews

Visit spohn.net ►