spohn.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,571 Ratings

5
6152 (81.3%)
4
1156 (15.3%)
3
233 (3.1%)
2
21 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,338)
4
(999)
3
(211)
2
(15)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,388)
4
(914)
3
(173)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(929)
4
(349)
3
(88)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

spohn.net

S

Shane G.
06/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Harold D.
06/18/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Can't wait to install them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark R.
06/16/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything I have ordered from Spohn in the past and now has been great works and fits as advertised. Well worth the money. Thanks Mark"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frank D.
06/06/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love all of the Spohn products i have ordered and this order is no exception."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

peter F.
05/19/2018 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and quick shipping. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bryan F.
03/27/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Pictures and descriptions. I have been going to Spohn Performance web site for a long time mostly dreaming. I finally got to purchase the torque arm and crossmember I wanted and needed for my race car. So happy to do business with Spohn Performance!!!! There will be purchases in the future for sure! Thank you Bryan M. Ford"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael V.
03/09/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The guys at the shop answered all my concerns, made my purchase very easy. I received my parts really quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joshua J.
03/09/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service... answered any questions that i had.. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chad M.
02/28/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been purchasing from Spohn for a number of years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Thomas S.
02/08/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Heavy duty torque arm is welll made and looks great. The manual rank kit is complete to include tie rod ends and steering shaft with 2 universal joints. Can't wait to get these on my son's 1987 Camaro. Thanks for the great looking items and the quality in which they are made."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Ace B.
10/24/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been buying performance car parts for a long time and dealing with all the engineering and fitment challenges that come with it. Spohn has seen and addressed these issues in their products. Its refreshing to talk to enthusiasts for technical support when needed and to know the parts you ordered are going to fit and work well on your car when they arrive. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Colin O.
10/22/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a good experience with Spohn"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Everett J.
10/10/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This being my first order from SPOHN, I could not imagine the service would be as smooth and prompt as it was. I am sure to recommend others to use this parts firm."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more spohn.net Reviews

Visit spohn.net ►