splashsupercenter.com Reviews

About this Company

At Splash Super Center, our aim is to bring you a better on-line shopping experience, with the best products at great savings and complete customer service satisfaction. We researched the biggest pool supply web sites, and found they fell far short of what you, our pool supply customer, deserve for your pool supply dollar.

SAVINGS

We work hard at keeping our prices low. We've eliminated shipping charges (for standard shipping). We also offer money-saving super offers to save you even more money. How can we do this? Our 100,000 sq. ft. warehouse allows us to buy better so we can sell for less. Our 35 years of retail pool supply experience gives us superior buying power, product knowledge and product research techniques.

SELECTION

The products you buy from Splash Super Center are researched and tested for superior quality and effectiveness. We sell the top leading brands of pool chemicals because they are the most dependable for your pool and have passed our rigorous standards. We want only the best for you, our pool supply customer. We're constantly on the lookout for new and innovative products for you. Leave the research and testing to us and be assured of the best product for the money.

CONVENIENCE

At Splash Super Center you get the comfort of 24-hour shopping in your own home. If you place your order by 1:00 PM EST, Monday through Friday, we will ship out your order the same day, as long as the item is in stock.

SERVICE

The products shown on this Web site are replenished and rotated as trucks deliver, so you can be assured of new, fresh stock in every order you place with us. If you need quick accurate answers to questions about pool chemicals, pool mainetenance, new pool products and pool safety give us a call at 1-877-527-4881 Monday through Friday, 9:00 am to 5:00 PM EST. We are eager to serve you.

SATISFACTION

Splash Super Center wants you to have a better on-line shopping experience than you have ever had before. You should not have to pay exorbitant shipping charges. You should always have confidence in the effectiveness of your pool chemicals, and in the reliability of your other pool product purchases. Your pool supply shopping should be easy, convenient and save you money!

COMMITMENT

We are committed to bringing a fresh new breeze to the pool supply business. We want to save you money, time and effort while making your on-line shopping experience easy, fun and as convenient as possible. We bring you the best pool products at the lowest prices, special offers, no shipping costs (standard shipping, see shipping for details), and fast courteous customer service.

Filter
Filter
Robelle Supreme 10' x 15' Oval Winter Pool Cover - Platinum
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Supreme 10' x 15' Oval Winter Pool Cover - Platinum
See more product reviews

Carmen N - 09/30/2023

I placed the cover on the pool on 10/12/23 and as you can see the cover is starting to stretch and it looks as it will start to shred.

Carmen N

09/30/2023

It was quick and easy.


Robelle Super 24' Round Winter Pool Cover - Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Super 24' Round Winter Pool Cover - Green
See more product reviews

Terry S - 09/30/2023

Have not used yet. But think it will be well worth it

Terry S

09/30/2023

Excited to try this cover out


Robelle Classic 16' x 32' Oval Winter Pool Cover - Gray Stone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Classic 16' x 32' Oval Winter Pool Cover - Gray Stone
See more product reviews

JOHN E - 09/28/2023

On time delivery

JOHN E

09/28/2023 - NY

VERY EASY TO PURCHASE ITEM


Robelle Economy 18' x 36' Rectangular Winter Pool Cover - Midnight Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Economy 18' x 36' Rectangular Winter Pool Cover - Midnight Blue
See more product reviews

Vincent M - 09/26/2023

Good material

Vincent M

09/26/2023

Thank you


Robelle Dura-Lite Solid 18' x 36' with Mesh Drain Panel & 4' x 8' Center End Step - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Dura-Lite Solid 18' x 36' with Mesh Drain Panel & 4' x 8' Center End Step - Blue
See more product reviews

Larry P - 09/26/2023

Very satisfied

Larry P

09/26/2023

Execellent web site


Robelle 16 Gauge Water Tube Kit for 18' x 36' Pool - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle 16 Gauge Water Tube Kit for 18' x 36' Pool - Blue
See more product reviews

Vincent M - 09/26/2023

Perfect fit

Great size and fits perfectly in tarp slots

Vincent M

09/26/2023

Thank you


Robelle Premium Mesh XL 16' x 36' Rectangular Winter Pool Cover - Blue/Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Premium Mesh XL 16' x 36' Rectangular Winter Pool Cover - Blue/Black
See more product reviews

Heather - 09/25/2023

I have already put it over the pool and hopefully it will keep water off and leaves can be blown off of it. 40 foot maple tree right next to pool.

Heather

09/25/2023

easy ordering, good price, quick delivery promised, free shipping, Thanks


Robelle Ultra 30' Round Winter Pool Cover - Taupe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Ultra 30' Round Winter Pool Cover - Taupe
See more product reviews

Jay B - 09/25/2023

One of the eyelets was crushed. Didn't have time to return product so had to install as is.

Jay B

09/25/2023 - IL

Ordering is quick and easy. Delivery is very fast. Product has some damage but had to install as is, don't have time to return for exchange.


Robelle Above Ground Pool Cover Drainer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Above Ground Pool Cover Drainer
See more product reviews

KATHY J - 09/25/2023

Haven't installed cover or drainer yet

KATHY J

09/25/2023

EASY ACCESS AND SELECTION ON WEBSITE. GREAT PRICES!


Robelle Economy 12' x 21' Oval Winter Pool Cover - Navy Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Economy 12' x 21' Oval Winter Pool Cover - Navy Blue
See more product reviews

KATHY J - 09/25/2023

Haven't covered the pool yet I'm in California

KATHY J

09/25/2023

EASY ACCESS AND SELECTION ON WEBSITE. GREAT PRICES!


Robelle Premium Mesh XL 12' x 24' Rectangle Winter Pool Cover - Taupe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Premium Mesh XL 12' x 24' Rectangle Winter Pool Cover - Taupe
See more product reviews

Matt T - 09/22/2023

Fits my underground pool well.

Matt T

09/22/2023

Very satisfied with the experience.


Robelle 16 Gauge 8' Double Chamber Water Tube - Blue 6 pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle 16 Gauge 8' Double Chamber Water Tube - Blue 6 pack
See more product reviews

Matt T - 09/22/2023

A few are leaking water at the ends of the tubes.

Matt T

09/22/2023

Very satisfied with the experience.


Robelle Equalizer Pillow 4' x 5' - 2 pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Equalizer Pillow 4' x 5' - 2 pack
See more product reviews

Paul G - 09/21/2023

the products are fine the service wasnt great

Paul G

09/21/2023

boast next day delivery took 4 ,just got the conformation of delivery this morning


Robelle Ultra 15' x 30' Oval Winter Pool Cover - Dove Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Ultra 15' x 30' Oval Winter Pool Cover - Dove Gray
See more product reviews

David K - 09/21/2023

Good quality cover

David K

09/21/2023

No problems


Robelle Economy 18' Round Winter Pool Cover - Azure Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Economy 18' Round Winter Pool Cover - Azure Blue
See more product reviews

Paul G - 09/21/2023

same as above

Paul G

09/21/2023

boast next day delivery took 4 ,just got the conformation of delivery this morning


Robelle Cover Clips for 30' Round Pool - 50 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Cover Clips for 30' Round Pool - 50 Pack
See more product reviews

Vincent D - 09/19/2023

Too early to know if these clips will keep wind out. They seem thin but hoping for the best because with the grommets being placed 4 feet apart on all the covers I've seen make using these the only hope I have. I hope they stay in place during high winds, not going to bet the farm on it.

Vincent D

09/19/2023 - Indiana

ok


Robelle Supreme Plus 30' Round Winter Pool Cover - Teal Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Supreme Plus 30' Round Winter Pool Cover - Teal Green
See more product reviews

Vincent D - 09/19/2023

Too early to tell if it will last after high winds we always experience during winter and spring. I don't understand why I can't find any covers with grommets spaced any closer than 4 feet apart.

Vincent D

09/19/2023 - Indiana

ok


Robelle Economy 15' Round Winter Pool Cover - Azure Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Economy 15' Round Winter Pool Cover - Azure Blue
See more product reviews

Rebecca L - 09/16/2023

Very pleased

Rebecca L

09/16/2023

Quick and easy. Did not break the bank. Highly recommended.


Robelle Equalizer Pillow 4' x 5' - 2 pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Equalizer Pillow 4' x 5' - 2 pack
See more product reviews

Rebecca L - 09/16/2023

Very pleased... springtime will tell the value

Rebecca L

09/16/2023

Quick and easy. Did not break the bank. Highly recommended.


Robelle Ultra 28' Round Winter Pool Cover - Dove Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Ultra 28' Round Winter Pool Cover - Dove Gray
See more product reviews

Kelly B - 09/08/2023

Heavy duty seems like great quality.

Kelly B

09/08/2023

Quick and easy!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   splashsupercenter.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024