splashsupercenter.com Reviews

About this Company

At Splash Super Center, our aim is to bring you a better on-line shopping experience, with the best products at great savings and complete customer service satisfaction. We researched the biggest pool supply web sites, and found they fell far short of what you, our pool supply customer, deserve for your pool supply dollar.

SAVINGS

We work hard at keeping our prices low. We've eliminated shipping charges (for standard shipping). We also offer money-saving super offers to save you even more money. How can we do this? Our 100,000 sq. ft. warehouse allows us to buy better so we can sell for less. Our 35 years of retail pool supply experience gives us superior buying power, product knowledge and product research techniques.

SELECTION

The products you buy from Splash Super Center are researched and tested for superior quality and effectiveness. We sell the top leading brands of pool chemicals because they are the most dependable for your pool and have passed our rigorous standards. We want only the best for you, our pool supply customer. We're constantly on the lookout for new and innovative products for you. Leave the research and testing to us and be assured of the best product for the money.

CONVENIENCE

At Splash Super Center you get the comfort of 24-hour shopping in your own home. If you place your order by 1:00 PM EST, Monday through Friday, we will ship out your order the same day, as long as the item is in stock.

SERVICE

The products shown on this Web site are replenished and rotated as trucks deliver, so you can be assured of new, fresh stock in every order you place with us. If you need quick accurate answers to questions about pool chemicals, pool mainetenance, new pool products and pool safety give us a call at 1-877-527-4881 Monday through Friday, 9:00 am to 5:00 PM EST. We are eager to serve you.

SATISFACTION

Splash Super Center wants you to have a better on-line shopping experience than you have ever had before. You should not have to pay exorbitant shipping charges. You should always have confidence in the effectiveness of your pool chemicals, and in the reliability of your other pool product purchases. Your pool supply shopping should be easy, convenient and save you money!

COMMITMENT

We are committed to bringing a fresh new breeze to the pool supply business. We want to save you money, time and effort while making your on-line shopping experience easy, fun and as convenient as possible. We bring you the best pool products at the lowest prices, special offers, no shipping costs (standard shipping, see shipping for details), and fast courteous customer service.

Filter
Filter
Robelle Industrial Mesh 16' x 32' with 4' x 8' Center End Step - Tan
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Industrial Mesh 16' x 32' with 4' x 8' Center End Step - Tan
See more product reviews

Bryan C - 10/15/2023

Good quality cover for the price.

Bryan C

10/15/2023

Easy


Robelle 16 Gauge Water Tube Kit for 16' x 36' Pool - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle 16 Gauge Water Tube Kit for 16' x 36' Pool - Black
See more product reviews

Steve J - 10/15/2023

Two tubes leaked from the get go.

Steve J

10/15/2023 - Mi

Lots of info on the covers made it easy to figure out the right one for my application.


Robelle Dura-Lite Solid 20' x 40' with Pump & 4' x 8' Center End Step - Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Dura-Lite Solid 20' x 40' with Pump & 4' x 8' Center End Step - Green
See more product reviews

jeff P - 10/14/2023

great product easy to install.

jeff P

10/14/2023

easy web site to order


Robelle Pro-Select 20' x 40' Rectangular Winter Pool Cover - Dazzling Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Pro-Select 20' x 40' Rectangular Winter Pool Cover - Dazzling Blue
See more product reviews

Jack S - 10/13/2023

Have not covered my pool at this time.

Jack S

10/13/2023

Ease of selection among the many covers types


Robelle Premium 20' x 40' Rectangular Winter Pool Cover - Charcoal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Premium 20' x 40' Rectangular Winter Pool Cover - Charcoal
See more product reviews

Lenny I - 10/11/2023

Great inground pool cover

Well worth the money. Heavy duty cover. Great quality.

Lenny I

10/11/2023

Great selection good prices !!!


Robelle Economy 18' x 33' Oval Winter Pool Cover - Midnight Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Economy 18' x 33' Oval Winter Pool Cover - Midnight Blue
See more product reviews

Jim S - 10/11/2023

Good purchase but I thought I would have more overhang...guess I'll have to remeasure the pool size. Actual performance will be next spring when the cover is removed.

Jim S

10/11/2023 - KY

Very nice user interface, selecting and ordering was super easy!


Robelle Supreme Plus 30' Round Winter Pool Cover - Slate Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Supreme Plus 30' Round Winter Pool Cover - Slate Blue
See more product reviews

lee J - 10/10/2023

it looks good and fit good and went on easy

lee J

10/10/2023 - MS

it was good


Intex Explorer 200 Boat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Intex Explorer 200 Boat
See more product reviews

Paz E - 10/10/2023

Haven't opened the box yet. Waiting for next summer

Paz E

10/10/2023 - Texas

good selection and prices. Ordering was fast and simple.


Robelle Premium 20' x 40' Rectangular Winter Pool Cover - Charcoal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Premium 20' x 40' Rectangular Winter Pool Cover - Charcoal
See more product reviews

Sherri J - 10/10/2023

I actually should have ordered a little bigger. I didn't take into account lowering the water level to close used up a portion of the 5 ft overage. I think it will be ok though.

Sherri J

10/10/2023

Can you please keep me updated on delivery as my pool will be closing the 1st week of October and my old cover is damaged. Thank you for the quick delivery.


Robelle Supreme 24' Round Winter Pool Cover - Platinum
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Supreme 24' Round Winter Pool Cover - Platinum
See more product reviews

Paz E - 10/10/2023

Received my order in the time that was quoted. Cover seems to be of good quality. We'll see how it holds up to our West Texas winter wind.

Paz E

10/10/2023 - Texas

good selection and prices. Ordering was fast and simple.


Robelle Winter Clear Kit for pools up to 30,000 gallons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Winter Clear Kit for pools up to 30,000 gallons
See more product reviews

lee J - 10/10/2023

1 bottle leak out on the boxes the seal was off on one side and top loose

lee J

10/10/2023 - MS

it was good


Robelle 16 Gauge 4' Double Chamber Water Tubes - Blue 6 pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle 16 Gauge 4' Double Chamber Water Tubes - Blue 6 pack
See more product reviews

lee J - 10/10/2023

work good

lee J

10/10/2023 - MS

it was good


Robelle Ultra Mesh 20' x 40' - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Ultra Mesh 20' x 40' - Black
See more product reviews

Kendall H - 10/09/2023

Seems to be of good quality

Kendall H

10/09/2023

Good service


Robelle Premium 18' x 33' Oval Winter Pool Cover - Charcoal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Premium 18' x 33' Oval Winter Pool Cover - Charcoal
See more product reviews

Sam C - 10/04/2023

Good but.....

Pool cover is first rate.Good quality and worth the price. Cable supplied to secure cover to pool was 10-12 feet too short. Had to use an old cable to secure cover.

Sam C

10/04/2023

Easy to use site.


Robelle Classic 24' Round Winter Pool Cover - Gray Stone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Classic 24' Round Winter Pool Cover - Gray Stone
See more product reviews

Richard C - 10/04/2023

plenty of coverage

Richard C

10/04/2023 - wv

Easy to shop on site


Robelle Supreme Plus 30' Round Winter Pool Cover - Slate Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Supreme Plus 30' Round Winter Pool Cover - Slate Blue
See more product reviews

Brenda J - 10/03/2023

Nice pool cover and shipped fast, easy to install will purchase from them again.

Brenda J

10/03/2023 - Ohio

Website easy to use and they shipped the cover fast and was exactly what I ordered. Will purchase from them again.


Robelle Premium Mesh XL 33' Round Winter Pool Cover - Blue/Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Premium Mesh XL 33' Round Winter Pool Cover - Blue/Black
See more product reviews

David P - 10/02/2023

So far, so good

So far so good. Definitely seems more durable than the previous covers I have purchased.

David P

10/02/2023 - CT

Quick and easy.


Robelle Premium Mesh XL 33' Round Winter Pool Cover - Blue/Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Premium Mesh XL 33' Round Winter Pool Cover - Blue/Black
See more product reviews

Jeff J - 10/02/2023

a seam has developed 2 holes in the first week of use

Jeff J

10/02/2023

Good so far


Robelle Standard Leaf Catcher 18' Round Pool Net
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Standard Leaf Catcher 18' Round Pool Net
See more product reviews

Kathrynjuhnke - 09/30/2023

I have returned this item, and was disappointed that I had to pay shipping myself to send it back. I thought I was ordering a pool cover for winter.

Kathrynjuhnke

09/30/2023

website and search were both very user friendly


Robelle Super 24' Round Winter Pool Cover - Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robelle Super 24' Round Winter Pool Cover - Green
See more product reviews

Terry S - 09/30/2023

Have not used yet. But think it will be well worth it

Terry S

09/30/2023

Excited to try this cover out


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   splashsupercenter.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024