splashsupercenter.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,699
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Gumpy Ole M | Submitted 24 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

We have to see how fast it gets here in order to upgrade experience

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Gumpy Ole M has reviewed 1 product from splashsupercenter.com
Robelle Green Away - 2 x 2 Lbs
View This Product

The pool had a greenish cast to the water. Nothing we purchased locally would clear up the pool. We ordered this product & it came too late to use it, as the pool co showed up 2 days early to close the pool. If it was green algae it should die off during the winter. However if it reappears next summer we have a product to try immediatley


Lisa L | Submitted 23 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Have not used yet will see after winter how it worked

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Lisa L has reviewed 1 product from splashsupercenter.com
Robelle Ultra 24' Round Winter Pool Cover - Taupe
View This Product

Have not used yet will see what happens during the winter


Linda S S | Submitted 23 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

no

Barbara S | Submitted 23 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Handling Fee? Why not just call it a shipping fee and be honest?

Nicole L | Submitted 22 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Fast

Crystal L | Submitted 22 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

easy to find what I'm looking for.

Laralee L | Submitted 22 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Ok

Larry E | Submitted 20 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

so far so good

Nancy | Submitted 19 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

again, initially disappointed because the day we put it on an eyelet tore. hopefully it will hold up through the Michigan winter.

Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nancy has reviewed 1 product from splashsupercenter.com
Robelle Premium 18' x 33' Oval Winter Pool Cover - Tan
View This Product

disappointed

Initially disappointed. one of the eyes that the cable goes through tore the same day we put the cover on :( Can't review the rest of it until the winter season is over. The cleanliness of the water in the spring tells that story.


Michelle m | Submitted 19 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Let down it wouldn't let me use discount

Andrew L | Submitted 18 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Should be noted somewhere when the item will be shipped and estimated delivery.

Barry W | Submitted 17 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Web site is hard to use

Barbara A K | Submitted 17 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

trouble with online ordering last week; tried one more time and it apparently went through

Tyler E C | Submitted 15 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

good

Joseph V | Submitted 10 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Informative and easy Thank you

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joseph V has reviewed 1 product from splashsupercenter.com
Robelle Premium 18' Round Winter Pool Cover - Charcoal
View This Product

To early to rate contact me after the winter!!


David L | Submitted 10 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

I didn't want to open an account with PayPal and found myself forced to open one in order be able to purchase from this website.

Patrick C | NJ, United States | Submitted 7 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

great..

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Janet B | Submitted 7 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

It kept taking me back to reenter everything

Sheryl P | Submitted 4 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Easy to use. I did not see how long it would take to receive my purchase.

Karen H | Submitted 4 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Been trying since Saturday and the website just would not show the cover to add to the cart and then the cart would not come up. Errors were “loading cart and it would hang for over 20 minutes so finally to I could order what I needed

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018