spiritualquest.com Reviews

Filter

1,586 Verified Customer Reviews

1,586 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1336
(84.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
(11.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(3.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.4%)

Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer garrett T.
Today

I need this for my health and the sauna reports online shared say clearly that 5-6 days a week are optimum for cardio health. Just google sauna and heart health

Merchant choice

I am local to them and we are picking it up!

Product choice

health reasons.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alice G.
2 days ago

I purchased a sauna a few years ago and love it! So I decided to try a salt lamp.

Merchant choice

Love their products

Product choice

interested in foot detox


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer katherine P.
2 days ago

my favorite part of the site was the wide options very educational

Merchant choice

liked the variety the price is amazing

Product choice

none better on price and options


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gunther S.
3 days ago

reached out to him via jay campbell from youtube he is great

Merchant choice

highly referred

Product choice

for health and wellness


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael T.
4 days ago

I called several times and was treated with honor and I ordered on my second call,

Product choice

to help me cope with skin issues.

Merchant choice

Not just a sauna company firmly planted in health and wellness as well.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gus V.
1 week ago

ordered ahead of time

Merchant choice

they have a good product

Product choice

they are not to far away


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alecia W.
1 week ago

Looks great hope I know what I just ordered

Merchant choice

Aches anxiety broken fibula stress

Product choice

Just appeared on my phone


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gracie M.
1 week ago

love it

Merchant choice

been here before

Product choice

the savannah sauna is beautiful


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan T.
1 week ago

It's what I'm looking for, and the process easy.

Product choice

We need a sauna; it has to be small enough to fit our space.

Merchant choice

You have the one I want.


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yadira S.
1 week ago

Nice and easy!

Merchant choice

Nice oroducts

Product choice

I wanted it!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobbie T.
1 week ago

You had just what I wanted.

Merchant choice

Good website

Product choice

I have used them in the salt cave I go too and want them at home.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brianne F.
2 weeks ago

The help was excellent, I ordered a two-person executive sauna, they were sold out but had just one display model.

Merchant choice

They are in the health and wellness game, not just selling items or just sauna but salt, red light therapy, and many other items all related to healing.

Product choice

Doctor recommended we get a sauna for help with mold allergies


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer VANESSA R.
2 weeks ago

I love these bath salts

Product choice

They work

Merchant choice

Because the quality is unmatched


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mary S.
2 weeks ago

I called a few weeks ago and found out that they make a great sauna and it's far less than the others. Based in the USA as well which is refreshing.

Merchant choice

Very nice staff and helpful

Product choice

the single sauna fits the area I want to use it.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda J.
2 weeks ago

I love this shop and all of the products!

Merchant choice

They have great pricing and high quality products.

Product choice

We love foot salt lamps!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell G.
2 weeks ago

Will let know


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sebastion M.
3 weeks ago

health benefits tennis player I read this reduces heart attacks

Merchant choice

like the sale

Product choice

its on sale


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kirk L.
3 weeks ago

I have a space on my porch and this Donovan unit fits that space perfectly. The outdoor sauna meets my requirements

Merchant choice

They have the best price 3900 for an 61 inch wide outdoor sauna no one competes with that.

Product choice

Spiritual quest has been in business for 3 decades and has over 1500 4.8 star reviews it was a no brainer


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
3 weeks ago

Good.

Product choice

Price and salt cave aspect

Merchant choice

no reason specifically


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam W.
3 weeks ago

SpiritQuest is the best!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023