spiritualquest.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 522 Ratings

5
415 (79.5%)
4
82 (15.7%)
3
22 (4.2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(103)
4
(20)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(109)
4
(15)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

spiritualquest.com

C

Chris M.
11/15/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spiritual Quest delivered an amazing white Himalayan salt lamp, most beautiful I've ever seen. I also ordered a 48" x 48" custom salt wall from them and was blown away by the design and craftsmanship. I highly recommend the products Spiritual Quest, they are the best in the business."
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Quality and selection.

Product choice

Fit me needs perfectly.

J

John D.
11/14/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great stuff"

Merchant choice

amazing person

Product choice

rick is the best

L

liquidmetal983
09/27/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my order today 9/17/18 of two giant salt lamps and am extremely pleased with the quality. I wasted some money buying two salt lamps from a competitor before i knew what to look for and that's why I'm writing the review.The majority of the competitor lamps where mostly white and will light up the room and have uneven bases. The Spirtualquest lamps are deep orange and have a tight sturdy base. I will be a repeat customer due to the high quality"
Price
4/5
L

Linda
09/21/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have just ordered my salt lamp. As I was searching for a site to order from your site seemed very professional and trust worthy. It was pleasing to learn of your donations & schools that you set up in foreign countries. Anxiously awaiting for my new salt lamp and can't wait for what healing I'm looking for, especially lack of sleep. Blessings "
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Your site seemed very informative & professional

Product choice

To help clear the air of negative matter, help me sleep & whatever else it provides.

O

Opps I.
08/25/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great fast delivery - the lamp has a great crystal that has more character and deeper clarity than any other lamps"
Price
4/5

Merchant choice

simple they are the only company that has been in business for over 20 years - i love the comparison video

Product choice

size and value

D

Daniel R.
08/10/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good quick and not pop up ads!"

Merchant choice

youtube ad

Product choice

quality and price

D

David S.
08/10/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Merchant choice

Saw you at the Esthetics Show

J

Joseph B.
08/09/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and beautiful designed products. My wife received one and we needed more."

Merchant choice

Reliable reputation

Product choice

For health reasons.

J

Joshua W.
08/08/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome free shipping!"

Merchant choice

Heard the salt lamp are a better quality.

Product choice

To help with my over all health and meditation.

H

Happy C.
08/07/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its me thanks, I have ordered many times, we use spiritualquest for all our holiday and milestone gifts. We do this as they are unique in quality and longevity - simply put the organic lighting they use is the best we have ever seen - quality matters - truth matters. thank you."
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

simple they are the best.

Product choice

the best ever

M

michael K.
08/06/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spiritual Quest rocks."

Merchant choice

My go to source for salt lamps

Product choice

present for a friend

L

Lindsay J.
08/04/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Merchant choice

Looking for salt rock lamps

Product choice

Because there was a pumpkin one thank you for offering that choice!

B

barbara Z.
08/02/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate the website"

Merchant choice

I’ve ordered many salt lamps from Spiritual Quest for myself and as gifts. They are always beautiful and are a quality item.

Product choice

A gift and for the Price for the size of the lamps.

B

Betsy O.
08/01/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!"

Merchant choice

Product quality and reviews

Product choice

Price and ease of ordering

J

Jane W.
07/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, breezy, can't wait to get it!!"
J

Jenifer B.
07/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site with good information."

Merchant choice

I wanted an authentic lamp. Not something I wasn't sure it was real.

Product choice

I wanted a white one.

V

Valerie V.
07/28/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to maneuver the site and ordering is fast. Love free shipping!"

Merchant choice

The video helped educate me to salt lamps and the large amount of sizes to choose from is awesome.

Product choice

It's my first salt lamp so I didn't want too small and then I thought I'd buy one for my mother as long as I was trying them out.

C

Cheri E.
07/24/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional"

Merchant choice

Appears to be a reliable product.

Product choice

For its health benefits.

T

Tammy C.
07/24/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great product!!"
K

Kathleen C.
07/23/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cant wait to get my cords! Thanks"

Merchant choice

Seems like a good place to order from.

Product choice

Need them for my lovely salt lamps.

See more spiritualquest.com Reviews

Visit spiritualquest.com ►