spiritualquest.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 629 Ratings

5
502 (79.8%)
4
96 (15.3%)
3
28 (4.5%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(114)
4
(16)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(117)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(106)
4
(22)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

spiritualquest.com

J

John
4 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great vendor"

Merchant choice

price

Product choice

price

K

Kelly
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple easy used PayPal"

Merchant choice

I have their 2 person sauna

Product choice

To try it out

R

Rick
05/02/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You couldn’t make it any easier and you have a nice selection of products"

Merchant choice

Had exactly what I was looking for

Product choice

My mother has COPD and her doctor recommended she have one to help purify the air in her bedroom

C

Chris M.
11/15/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spiritual Quest delivered an amazing white Himalayan salt lamp, most beautiful I've ever seen. I also ordered a 48" x 48" custom salt wall from them and was blown away by the design and craftsmanship. I highly recommend the products Spiritual Quest, they are the best in the business."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Quality and selection.

Product choice

Fit me needs perfectly.

J

John D.
11/14/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great stuff"

Merchant choice

amazing person

Product choice

rick is the best

L

liquidmetal983
09/27/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my order today 9/17/18 of two giant salt lamps and am extremely pleased with the quality. I wasted some money buying two salt lamps from a competitor before i knew what to look for and that's why I'm writing the review.The majority of the competitor lamps where mostly white and will light up the room and have uneven bases. The Spirtualquest lamps are deep orange and have a tight sturdy base. I will be a repeat customer due to the high quality"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda
09/21/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have just ordered my salt lamp. As I was searching for a site to order from your site seemed very professional and trust worthy. It was pleasing to learn of your donations & schools that you set up in foreign countries. Anxiously awaiting for my new salt lamp and can't wait for what healing I'm looking for, especially lack of sleep. Blessings "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Your site seemed very informative & professional

Product choice

To help clear the air of negative matter, help me sleep & whatever else it provides.

L

Lisa B.
07/11/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great experience. Everyone is very professional and helpful"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Their prices are fair, their service is excellent

Product choice

I have ordered before and i loved it

G

Georgeanne A.
07/10/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had a lot of great products for offering"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant choice

Frankly they just looked more knowledgeable than Amazon or Ebay

Product choice

just moved into a new home with too many surfaces off-gassing toxic chemicals

C

Cazier D.
07/10/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered numerous orders from you and been extremely satisfied, am ordering this for my daughter and am sure she will be equally satisfied."

Merchant choice

Have ordered many times and happy.

Product choice

These are very enlightening items

G

Georgeanne A.
07/06/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website makes it very easy"

Merchant choice

Looks more official than Amazon or other

Product choice

I am and other people I know need to get the ions to help our moods

P

Phyllis H.
07/04/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering & I receive the products I want."

Merchant choice

I think the products are of good quality.

Product choice

For my breathing, sinus conditions, migraine headaches etc .

W

William L.
07/03/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved what I found! Found you on youtube!"

Merchant choice

Because your commercial convinced me!

Product choice

Sounds better then the competition

P

Phillip S.
07/01/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Quality and Service! Will order more soon"

Merchant choice

Potential whole sale buyer soon

Product choice

Unbelievable results according to my clients and my own experience

L

Lynn J.
06/23/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Merchant choice

I purchased a package a few years ago and was very satisfied. I needed bulbs for my lamps and found another one I liked.

Product choice

Like the idea of the salt balls being able to be used for massage.

M

Megan B.
05/14/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy process"

Merchant choice

Word of mouth reference

Product choice

Experienced the product through a friend and, I loved it!

N

Nancy M.
05/14/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. I knew what I wanted."

Merchant choice

I don't know.

Product choice

I'm aware of all the benefits. And I wanted one for my bedroom.

L

Louise F.
05/13/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the education video regarding the salt maps."

Merchant choice

saw a youtube video.

Product choice

I choose it because in my family we are 3 asthmatic ,,,,

S

Susan S.
05/10/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast to ship and excellent lamps"

Merchant choice

Google

Product choice

Hoping they help with allergies and sleep

Merchant Response

spiritualquest.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

K

Kalie K.
05/09/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy and great just wish they had more pictures of the lamps."
D

Daniel S.
05/08/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best"

Merchant choice

They seem to have the best salt lamps

Product choice

It was late enough but not too big

See more spiritualquest.com Reviews

Visit spiritualquest.com ►