spiritualquest.com Reviews

Filter

1,895 Verified Customer Reviews

1,895 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1629
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.5%)

Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maureen D.
1 day ago

Na

Merchant choice

I bought one of the saunas already

Product choice

Prior customer


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jill J.
2 days ago

ordered these for an opening on the 27th

Merchant choice

they are the only supplier we can find.

Product choice

they promised to ship by a certain date - that's why


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ronald C.
3 days ago

they called me back and took the order great

Merchant choice

close by and they ship anywhere

Product choice

health and happiness


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ava A.
3 days ago

we love it we got four walls for the price as three

Merchant choice

they have 30 years experience

Product choice

for my store


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mark F.
4 days ago

Easy to work with very nice site.

Product choice

this is for me and the family single sauna can't wait to get it.

Merchant choice

the sauna is the greatest deal on the market


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda H.
6 days ago

The website os very easy to use. Everything is easy to find.

Merchant choice

I have salt lamps i purchased over 10 uears ago

Product choice

Needed new bulbs for my lamps


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristin B.
1 week ago

It went well


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jim W.
1 week ago

ordered an extended warranty

Merchant choice

I got a used sauna and bought part

Product choice

needed more parts


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tom F.
2 weeks ago

we always order our salt and light bulbs from here

Merchant choice

many times a customer

Product choice

this one is a gift for a friend, salt bowl with healing balls


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victoria D.
2 weeks ago

called in the order via bread pay financing

Product choice

for my studio

Merchant choice

they are live and at the location that it ships from live service


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mary A.
2 weeks ago

I ordered salt lamp bulbs only place I could find them and they have the red and amber in the 15watt bulbs

Merchant choice

No one else has replacement bulbs for these lamps

Product choice

live service toom my order with me on the phone


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron B.
2 weeks ago

Spiritual Quest has been my go-to place for anything related to salt lamps for many years. They are always helpful and respond quickly.

Merchant choice

Past positive experience.

Product choice

We have salt lamps in many of the rooms at our establishment, and the products we've ordered help us keep the lamps operational and safe.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverly B.
3 weeks ago

Easy

Merchant choice

Needing bulbs.

Product choice

Needed some bulbs.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer hang P.
3 weeks ago

Love this place

Merchant choice

we are a long term client

Product choice

for my new spa


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie C.
4 weeks ago

Easy to finance. Good experience thus far.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edita V.
4 weeks ago

User friendly

Product choice

We need this kind of modality for our wellness spa

Merchant choice

I like the modalities


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jonathan C.
03/12/2024

I found them via the internet and they have the best clinical sauna value

Merchant choice

spiritualquest is my best

Product choice

clinical reason using for detox


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer peter B.
03/12/2024

I enjoyed the fact that they have live service and the person is actually at the warehouse so many others have leave a message or not reply that is a huge benefit

Merchant choice

They have a full-service company with over 200 items and no one competes like them

Product choice

best in class


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathryn C.
03/11/2024

Easy and quick

Product choice

Need replacement bulbs for our salt lamps

Merchant choice

Have purchased from before


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd R.
03/11/2024

I enjoy the variety

Merchant choice

The best selection. Let me know if the colossal goes on sale

Product choice

To match the lamp I bought a month ago


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024