spiritualquest.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 992 Ratings

5
807 (81.4%)
4
133 (13.4%)
3
47 (4.7%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(130)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(126)
4
(16)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(118)
4
(23)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(25)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

spiritualquest.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward for my order
K

Kathleen V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Merchant choice

quality

Product choice

gifts

K

Kelly C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simply my favorite place to buy Himalayan salt products they have been in the game for 2 decades no one else can say that!

Merchant choice

the people are great!

Product choice

quick gift shipped to the person I am gifting.

K

Kurt K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the diy salt wall. wish it had the 4x4x1 pcs

Merchant choice

online offerings are the best I've seen

Product choice

I wanted to construct the wall (custom size) and mount it in my current sauna.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks!
J

Joy O.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked what I saw in your menu but my question is can I if I go to buy salt lamps and I don't want a quantity of 6 of 1 is there any way of mixing up the lamps for the quantity ?..

Merchant choice

I've had no problem with the lamps except for the base on the Himalayan salt that I got from you I told somebody that maces know they're not supposed to be spread apart where you seed light underneath them but I got one like that so I don't sell it it's mine so I don't worry about it anymore.

Product choice

I have 4 to 6 light The courts and the one part that goes upon the base of where the light bulb goes it has a little wire and that keeps coming off so it's no good inside the base of the light my clients keep calm bringing him back to me says is don't work so I have to doctor it up why can't keep doctoring I'm up cars are not staying very well so I'm hoping that these light bulbs don't have that piece of wire that goes up-and-down off and the basis for the lightbulb goes I hope it's fastened.

Y

Yvonne C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to find what I needed and I really liked the video on the lamp comparison.

Merchant choice

I purchased a salt lamp and needed a bulb because mine was broken.

S

Sheila
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good all around

Merchant choice

Had what caught my eye

Product choice

The difference

D

Diane
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far seems fine

Merchant choice

looked do-able

Product choice

Recommended by physician

C

Christine S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very enjoyable.

Merchant choice

Bc i need a salt lamp, & the one i ordered is a good low price.

Product choice

Bc it reduces anxiety.

Loading Page Animation

See more spiritualquest.com Reviews

Visit spiritualquest.com ►