spiritpins.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14 Ratings

5
14 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
14

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

spiritpins.com

About Us

Spiritpins.com has been around since 2003 and we have made thousands of trading pins for all types of sports teams. We specialize in team trading pins for various types of sport such as baseball pins,  volleyball pins,  cheerleading pins,  softball pins,  hockey pins,  destination imagination pins. You name it, we have made it! We even making corporate pins for company events. Let spiritpins.com help you make your next custom lapel pin. We offer affordable pricing, free artwork, and free shipping. Let us make you another 5 star customer.

R

Rob
06/12/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spirit Pins was awesome. They took the time and patience to work with me over several weeks and several design reviews to ensure we received the product we were needing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim S.
06/11/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the design process to the shipping process was stellar!! They worked with me one on one to get the most for our money that the 12 year old baseball team raised to go to Cooperstown. Our pins were the most sought after in Cooperstown by teams, coaches and staff !!! We would attend restaurants and waitresses and business owners wanted our pin to display !! When we went to the town of Cooperstown teams were following us down the sidewalk to get the TITAN PIN!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rich
09/08/2017 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication back and forth. You guys did a great job in meeting the design I had in my head. Our pins were some of the most sought after at our tournament and in comparing ours vs. the pins my daughter collected, ours were in the top 3 in the "cool factor". Thanks and I'm sure I'll be using your store again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rebecca
09/07/2017 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my third year opting to use Spirit Pins for our National Tournament pin creation. You have always been great to work with, provided competitive pricing and have delivered a great customer service experience! Thank you! Rebecca"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Texas B.
09/07/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our pins were a huge hit!! Everyone wanted one! Loved them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Barbara G.
09/07/2017 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service, and Pins Looked Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Julia-SWAT T.
09/06/2017 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered on short notice but pins were still made and delivered on time. The girls on our team loved the design and wanted t-shirts made. Spirit Pins sent us the art work so we now have shirts that match our pins. Overall great experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Cathy
09/06/2017 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome staff that answered all my questions. Quick turnaround on designs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Joerg H.
09/06/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional service thru the whole process from design to delivery, I can highly recommend Spirit Pins"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more spiritpins.com Reviews

Visit spiritpins.com ►