spencerstv.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,284 Ratings

5
2748 (64.1%)
4
821 (19.2%)
3
492 (11.5%)
2
71 (1.7%)
1
152 (3.5%)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

spencerstv.com

G

George578c
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hot day cool deal"

Company Choice

# 1 Lenny. #2 Murray High School. St Paul mn. #3 very best place to buy. #4 great Boss

Product Choice

No order yet

K

Kristy N.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super quick"

Company Choice

Needed to replace microwave

Product Choice

It is the exact model I currently have

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping for price"

Company Choice

like to do business with locally owned companies

Product Choice

price

J

JoAnne E.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Price and good customer service

Product Choice

Reviewed many and settled on Frigidaire.

J

Jeff V.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"web page performs very poorly had an account would not recognize created new account and after finally being able to sign in when going to request a quote it ask for you to sign in again and will not recognize user name and password you just signed in with, might as well shop some where it is not so difficult for a simple request"

Company Choice

have been a customer for over 20 years first time with a communication problem

Product Choice

good expierence with brand

R

Robert F.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

price

L

Lisa S.
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent as always"

Company Choice

Get all major appliances from you

Product Choice

Like brand

D

Deni
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called store and salesman Kevin was very helpful. Then when looking on line I realized I could get it for less but still pick up at the store. Great."

Company Choice

You had it in stock

Product Choice

Inexpensive but had good reviews

A

Anonymous Customer
10/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Didn't shop yet (this time). Asking for a price in an item"

Company Choice

returning customer

Product Choice

Had terrible luck with Frigidaire. For the money, Whirlpool seems to be a good choice.

A

Ann S.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to make price request."

Company Choice

Previous purchases

Product Choice

Believe mattress is same or close to one purchased in 2012. Need new tv and mattress/box springs/frame for new residence.

A

Anonymous Customer
09/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is clean and easy to use"

Company Choice

TV advertising and local reputation

Product Choice

meets specs

M

Mike
09/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient"

Company Choice

Because I've always used you, the primary driver being price.

Product Choice

Best value that I'm aware of

A

Anonymous Customer
09/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am eager to receive the answers to my questions and the quotes."

Company Choice

Referral

Product Choice

I researched brands.

B

Beverly K.
09/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just want quote please"

Company Choice

Always shop there

Product Choice

A

Anonymous Customer
09/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

location and price

Product Choice

review

A

Anonymous Customer
08/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"

Company Choice

Several friends have told us Spencer’s has the best pricing.

Product Choice

Fits my needs

A

Anonymous Customer
08/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just checking for weight and price and availability!"

Company Choice

I like you!

Product Choice

Small footprint.

R

Rebecca B.
08/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality"

Company Choice

Best prices

Product Choice

Like GE products

A

Anonymous Customer
08/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"little difficult to get the website to work but that may have been our providers issue."

Company Choice

My Mother swears by spencers

Product Choice

A brand that I like and fair price

J

Jessica G.
07/27/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with everything except the dishwasher isn't draining after just one full load and it's going to take 4days before someone can come look at it. It was next day service for the delivery but almost a week for repairs...a little frustrating."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more spencerstv.com Reviews

Visit spencerstv.com ►