spencerstv.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,629 Ratings

5
2982 (64.4%)
4
881 (19%)
3
533 (11.5%)
2
75 (1.6%)
1
158 (3.4%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

spencerstv.com

J

JENNIFER H.
04/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & easy!

Product Choice

Price.

Company Choice

I've purchased from you before.

A

Anonymous Customer
04/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loving the funny typo

Product Choice

These are the kind of products I intend to purchase.

Company Choice

Because you sell appliances and I'm planning to buy appliances.

N

Nancy O.
04/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The low rating is because you don't provide the pricing online. Not believing that you aren't allowed to provide the online price. Don't appreciate having to sign up for spam just to get a quote.

Product Choice

Wanted new washer dryer that is ergonomically friendly. Getting old, don't like having to bend over to unload/load dryer, so picked the twin pack with pedestals.

Company Choice

We are regular Spencer's Customer

S

SAM S.
04/28/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Delivery was on time and they were very efficient in setting up and removing all packing and my old wine cooler.

Product Choice

Since I purchased my previous wine cooler and was completely satisfied.

Company Choice

Returning customer, we bought all our appliances and tv's when we moved here and were extremely satisfied with everything.

A

Anonymous Customer
04/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dislike having to enter so much personal info just to look

Company Choice

Used before over 10 years afo

Product Choice

Matches kitchen appliances

W

William W.
04/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good but would like to see prices

Product Choice

Trust Brand

Company Choice

Your local

N

no T.
04/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't want to have someone contact me to try to upsell me when I know what I want and I just need to know how much it will cost,

Product Choice

Because I need it

Company Choice

Because I've run out of other options

R

Richard/Virginia L.
03/30/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Your delivery crew is awesome

Company Choice

Bought from you before

Product Choice

Use Maytag for 60 years

A

Anonymous Customer
03/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online shopping easier than driving to multiple stores; however your product descriptions are not as detailed as hoped

Product Choice

Cost/ product reputation

Company Choice

Have purchased appliances from Spencer’s before

T

Terry A.
03/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hate looking for an appliance and not being immediately given prices. The fact that you have to call me to give me the price wastes my time as I work during all business hours that you're open...

Product Choice

To match the other appliances in my kitchen

Company Choice

I haven't chosen you...I'm just looking for the best deal..

Loading Page Animation

See more spencerstv.com Reviews

Visit spencerstv.com ►