speedybuttons.com Reviews

About this Company

Our Premium Buttons are the Cat's Meow! Printed on clear polyester film, instead of paper, makes them absolutely gorgeous! All of our Premium, Metallic, and Glitter buttons are printed using HP Indigo Digital Offset 7 color technology and are made with a 2 part metal construction. Doesn't get better than this!

On a tight budget? You'll dig our Value Line Buttons! Made with a single part metal construction, laser printed on paper and then laminated makes them a cost effective choice.

Filter

1,790 Verified Customer Reviews

1,790 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1609
(89.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
138
(7.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.7%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1656
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1657
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1645
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1623
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1445
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
258
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
502
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our Premium Buttons are the Cat's Meow! Printed on clear polyester film, instead of paper, makes them absolutely gorgeous! All of our Premium, Metallic, and Glitter buttons are printed using HP Indigo Digital Offset 7 color technology and are made with a 2 part metal construction. Doesn't get better than this!

On a tight budget? You'll dig our Value Line Buttons! Made with a single part metal construction, laser printed on paper and then laminated makes them a cost effective choice.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
K
kriley
Today , IA

The buttons I ordered were perfect! Our students love wearing them. I called about our delivery date being over a school holiday, and they were very accomodating. We will definitely be ordering from this company again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Danny L.
1 week ago , IN

Hello,

Through my own error, my order would not arrive at my house in order for me to take it with me on a trip to a Celebration of Life for one of my oldest friends over 3 1/2 hours away. I contacted Speedy and Justin Calkins understood my dilemma, quickly printed off another set of buttons and sent them to my destination hotel. They arrived on time and were all distributed at the event with everyone there wearing them with pride. I also sent the first order onward to his hometown for distribution and they are equally happy to have them. Speedy and Justin bailed me out and it will be forever appreciated. Customer service is a rare thing these days and Great Customer service is even rarer. Five Stars for Speedy!! Thank you immensely!!

Best regards,

Danny L. Thomas

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

I reached out to ask about shipping, would be cool if there were a place in my order history to link to shipping.

I paid just a bit extra for the outside magnets and thought the product would have been a bit more sturdy. Looks like printed paper glued on a magnet. Which is fine - the price was good.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Overall, the experience was smooth and the magnets we ordered turned out pretty well. I was just a bit bummed with how thin they are. They are strong enough to hold up a thin sheet of paper on the fridge, but nothing more (e.g. not a postcard or something like a wedding invitation). Had they been thicker, they would have been perfect! (I didn't think I needed the "premium" level magnet just to be able to hold a postcard. So, if you're debating a magnet, I'd recommend the premium level.)

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
KM
3 weeks ago , CA

Great work. Shipping was a bit expensive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jill -.
3 weeks ago , AZ

We ordered magnet-backed pins that said PARTY HOST for a huge reception we hosted at a conference. They looked and worked great. Quality, cost, shipping - all were excellent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Debbie L.
4 weeks ago , MA

I had a lot of changes in my order so I had to contact Linda frequently. She was most helpful and her creative side really helped. I ordered buttons and a kitchen magnet and I was quite happy when I received them: they were just what I wanted. Also, the owner called me, as I had yet another question....and he was very helpful, patient and fair in his pricing as well. I would definitely use Speedybuttons again. Debbie.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Eddie
10/30/2022 , TX

I got just what I needed and right on time. Thank you for your speedy service. I've not had that done with no other company. Loved those buttons for our Mother.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Klabak
10/23/2022 , MI

Exceeded my expectations. The buttons are bright and well made. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Lori S.
10/21/2022 , CA

These guys are GREAT. Speedy service and important help making sure my button would look right as my original cropping would have been awful. Highly recommended and I loved that they were local.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Alice
10/14/2022 , CA

I received my order today and the buttons look great...more than met my expectations! Thank you so much!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Claire
10/11/2022 , MA

I have used Speedy Buttons for college events for many years. This year, I got a new job at a different institution and brought the speedy buttons website and experience with me and continue to be extremely satisfied with the quality and pricing of the product. I have shared the info with my co-workers as well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jo
10/04/2022 , NY

It was great product and delivered in a timely manner. Will definitely be using them for another pta event

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Cynthia C.
10/01/2022 , PA

I needed buttons at a reasonable price. We did not think far enough ahead and so were in a rush. We had two events that we needed the buttons for display. We knew we couldn't get them in time for the first one and resigned ourselves to that. I placed the order and it actually arrived in time for our first event!!! We were thrilled. The button quality was tremendous and we couldn't be any happier!!!! Best price, great quality and speedy delivery! Home run!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
09/29/2022

Good service, quality product at great prices. Highly recommend and will use again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
For T.
09/29/2022 , NC

Great job and it was super easy to order. Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Paul H.
09/28/2022 , GA

Impressive turn-around time and quality...!


Paul Harris
gideons-army.com

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jim
09/23/2022 , MN

Great service, price, and quick delivery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mary R.
09/16/2022 , NY

Great quality products and very fast service! I'll definitely use Speedy Buttons again. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Kristen O.
09/15/2022 , MN

Great product, good quality and pricing. Very easy to use website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022