speedaddicts.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Suomy Halo Drift Yellow Helmet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suomy Halo Drift Yellow Helmet
See more product reviews

Phil - 03/26/2019

Exceeds Expectations

Awesome helmet for a great price.

Phil

03/26/2019 - MD

Great experience


Olympia 765 Womens Air Force Gel Black Grey Sport Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Olympia 765 Womens Air Force Gel Black Grey Sport Gloves
See more product reviews

Kim T - 03/26/2019

Great fit - speedy overseas delivery.

Kim T

03/26/2019 - ACT

Great experience, good comms and products,


Pro Grip 732 Street Bike Grips
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Grip 732 Street Bike Grips
See more product reviews

Daniel E - 03/22/2019

Best Street Grips Ever

These are my "go-to" favorite grips. I bought a new brand new KTM 790 Duke, and the first thing I did is to change the grips to a set of orange ProGrip 732's. They are best street grips ever, and they look super cool !

Daniel E

03/22/2019 - CA

Great products, great price, fast shipping etc .


Suomy Cheek Pads SR Sport (25mm) X-Small
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suomy Cheek Pads SR Sport (25mm) X-Small
See more product reviews

Verlon M - 03/21/2019

X-small cheek pads gave a perfect fit!!

I'm in between a size medium and large in the SR Sport. I purchased the large and it fit but just a little loose in the cheeks. The x-small cheek pads allowed me to have a perfectly snug yet extremely comfortable fit. I'm very pleased!!

Verlon M

03/21/2019 - MD

Fast delivery and prompt communication regarding trading in cheek pads for a better fit!


Icon Airframe Pro Warbird Blue Helmet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Icon Airframe Pro Warbird Blue Helmet
See more product reviews

Marie H - 03/19/2019

Great customer service

Marie H

03/19/2019 - TX

I loved the customer service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit speedaddicts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022