speedaddicts.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Pro Grip 724 Street Bike RVGS Grips
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Grip 724 Street Bike RVGS Grips
See more product reviews

Joel N - 1 week ago

Pro Grip 724

So far great, I would get vibration between 60&70 MPH. Took my bike out for a short ride to test the grips and there was no vibration. Will need to go on longer ride but that’s all I got for now.

Joel N

1 week ago - Texas

So far, Great.


Emgo Ignition Switch Kawasaki - 40-80610
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Emgo Ignition Switch Kawasaki - 40-80610
See more product reviews

James - 1 week ago

Kawasaki KZ1000 police edition ignition switch - matched perfect!

i purchased an ignition switch for an old Kawasaki KZ1000. I matched it by visual identification and plug type. I was told that there were no replacements for this KZ1000 but it did match as identical and works just fine.

James

1 week ago - CA

Found the ignition switch that matched the one I took off my old KZ1000 - matched the plugs, I emailed your company but they said they didn't have one to match my bike. But by that time I ordered it and it arrived, an identical item to what I took off the bike so it worked just fine! You really do have ignition switches for 2000 Kawasaki KZ1000 police edition!


Emgo 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Emgo 1" Handlebar Ape Hanger 14" Rise - 07-12505
See more product reviews

Christopher M - 2 weeks ago

They are already rusting

Christopher M

2 weeks ago - GA

Dd


Harddrive Tall Sissy Bar Chrome Xl 94-03 Fxd/L 96-01 Fxdx 99 - 086101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Harddrive Tall Sissy Bar Chrome Xl 94-03 Fxd/L 96-01 Fxdx 99 - 086101
See more product reviews

Joshua B - 2 weeks ago

Sissy bar as described. Fast shipping. Looks great.


Klim Adrenaline GTX Boot Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Klim Adrenaline GTX Boot Black
See more product reviews

Mckenzie M - 2 weeks ago

These boots are great

Bought these pair of boots for my husband. They do their job with him snowmobiling, snowboarding just any winter thing his feet stay warm and dry. Size was right on and we are very happy with our purchase.

Mckenzie M

2 weeks ago

So far so good. They arrived a day earlier than they said they would. Website was easy to navigate.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit speedaddicts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022