speedaddicts.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 411 Ratings

5
374 (91%)
4
28 (6.8%)
3
5 (1.2%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.5%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(361)
4
(25)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(358)
4
(29)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(250)
4
(19)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

speedaddicts.com

A

Andrew P.
Today , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marie H.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved the customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Marie H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Icon Airframe Pro Warbird Blue Helmet

View this product

Great customer service

G

guy S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and quick shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Verlon M.
3 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and communication! Fast delivery and excellent product. I'll definitely recommend and shop with Speed Addicts in the future!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Verlon M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Suomy SR Sport Carbon Dovi Black Helmet

View this product

Best helmet I've ever owned!!

This is my first Suomy SR Sport Carbon. I've had a Shoei X-11 and X-12. I currently have an AGV Pista GP Carbon and an Arai Corsair X. My Suomy SR Sport Carbon is the lightest and most comfortable helmet of them all at a fraction of the price!! Amazing helmet!!

R

Rick
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The hat you get is not the one shown in the ad, cheaper generic version, but all petroleum products as advertised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard Y.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jenny who works in returns and on phones was amazing. She answered my questions fast and accurately. Jenny helped me and I really appreciated it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick C.
5 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping & good quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian M.
5 days ago , Whangarei

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service recommend to other buyers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

K S.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mateus S.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
V

Vernon B.
5 days ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"chain works just fine!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jessica C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy. fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Jessica C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TechSpec Snake Skin Gripster Tank Grip for Kawasaki Ninja 300 13-15

View this product

Buy it. You'll like it

Really thick and good traction on the rubber. Love it!

O

oscar P.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast shipping "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Albert L.
5 days ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I purchased a new helmet, at the lowest price advertised anywhere, received my item in a timely fashion with absolutely no problems. Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BARRY S.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hooray! My order arrived early"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Manintorn
6 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Jeff H.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice gear bags, super fast shipping. Great bang for the buck, would buy again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chartchai Y.
6 days ago , bangkok

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charles C.
6 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jdlskheu x'skakdj x's kxjc"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

stephen H.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was well pleased with the service here and fast shipping "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more speedaddicts.com Reviews

Visit speedaddicts.com ►