speedaddicts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,002 Ratings

5
1746 (87.2%)
4
195 (9.7%)
3
49 (2.4%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.4%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(753)
4
(80)
3
(28)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(766)
4
(61)
3
(26)
2
(12)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(687)
4
(141)
3
(39)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(142)
4
(12)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

speedaddicts.com

D

David
Today , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product I needed was in stock and free shipping. Delivery was fast.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randi U.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great customer service ! Repeat customer
M

Mark S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

although i have not yet received my item, the shopping experience was simple and the amazon pay option was Awesome!
J

Jason W.
1 day ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service but the part does not fit my bike and it said it would . I contacted customer service and they email me a return postage label. All in all it was a very quick turn around and i will be using your company again.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
E

Eugene W.
1 day ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reasonable shipping time and processing.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Eugene W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Yoshimura Race Rs-3 Full System Exhaust Ss-Ss-Ti (12130A5500)

View this product

Old school pimppen out Old school !

Quality of construction appears to superb. Haven't gotten a chance to put it on but, there are many reviews supporting this product. I'm no mechanic but I do have some mechanical experience with odds and ends car repair , semi- Semi Truck repair , gasoline Rc car's & Rc airplanes . So , I'm sure I'll figure out all that's needed to get the performance out of it.

J

Jason S.
2 days ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jason S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Suomy SR-GP Carbon Supersonic Helmet

View this product

Glad I purchased through Speed Addicts!

D

david H.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great sevice
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark B.
2 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience was fine.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mark B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Shoei Neotec II Gloss Black Helmet

View this product

Seems pretty nice...more to come.

Well, I’ve only worn it a few miles so I’ll probably have to update this later. I’ve been riding for almost 30 years and in that time I’ve gone through 2 Shoei full face helmets , back when they were still $500 in the 1990’s(I’ve also spent a lot of time with no helmet or a half helmet) so this definitely influenced my decision to go with Shoei. Their helmet fit my noggin well. After I got the helmet I spent some time wearing it around and though it’s a bit heavy it didn’t have any obvious pressure points. The helmet seals well enough that my glasses fog up a bit when I’m stationary but clears up alright thanks to the ventilation. The chin bar seems to latch into place nicely. More when I rack up some longer rides. To those that complain about the price: how much is your head worth? Despite my not loving helmets when I wear one I want it to do the job.

T

Tanner P.
3 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience has been great. Definitely will be ordering more from this site.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tanner P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

K&N Air Filter YA-3504 Yamaha YFM350 400 450 Bruin,Grizzly,Wlverine,Kodiak 04-12

View this product

It fit perfectly and now I have more throttle response

Good product

M

michael S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

vantastic
Loading Page Animation

See more speedaddicts.com Reviews

Visit speedaddicts.com ►