speedaddicts.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,038 Ratings

5
933 (89.9%)
4
84 (8.1%)
3
16 (1.5%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(520)
4
(39)
3
(15)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(507)
4
(57)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(104)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(455)
4
(96)
3
(29)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

speedaddicts.com

M

MARC D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FANTASTIC
VERY EASY AND SECURE
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick easy
R

Rod H.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good. But some of the links to information came up as error message but other links got me to what I was looking for. But that might'ev been to cell phone provider and not a fault about y'all. Otherwise I'd have said great instead of good

After I installed the pinlock visor and the insert lens I discovered two long very fine scratches on the insert after removing the protective film. Over all the Scorpion exo st1400 is great. Glad I bought.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Peter A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy
B

Brian P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues. Fast and accurate delivery.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandee W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering on site, nice looking products
T

Todd K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
C

CHARTCHAI Y.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good.
K

Kalle B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm not sure if the sun visor is broken but one side was dislodged from the cradle. When I open the box, seems like it has been opened before. Bad condition. Like it's been sitting in the dark corner of a storage for a while. And sun visor, I can't operate.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

Public Comment

Hi Kalle,
It's not uncommon for sun shades to become dislodged in shipping. We've whipped up a youtube video just for you with instructions on how to pop that back into place. If you're still having trouble please call and speak with our ride support team - Suomy Stellar Shield Install
Loading Page Animation

See more speedaddicts.com Reviews

Visit speedaddicts.com ►