speedaddicts.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 619 Ratings

5
560 (90.5%)
4
46 (7.4%)
3
9 (1.5%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(358)
4
(26)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(345)
4
(43)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(50)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(305)
4
(68)
3
(22)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

speedaddicts.com

C

Christopher M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is very user friendly and great people if there is a problem."
P

Paul P.
5 days ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service, quick shipping"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Razvan L.
6 days ago , Carinthia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer care in case of international delivery!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pablo
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy search and easy check out online and easy return and exchange also. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"second helmet from speed addicts.. great site"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the product in the web page and order."
D

Duane H.
1 week ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had bought the wrong part. I was able to reorder the correct part number once I talked to customer service, they were very helpful. Reordered correct part and returned unused part. They credited my account quickly and my new part arrived right on time"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

wc
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and fast shipping. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Guillermo Q.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Picked up in stock, had the helmet I needed on the shelf."
M

Manuel P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, happy you had the part I needed "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"too easy"
M

Mark W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction"
R

Randy M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I needed"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

YUANZHEN
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TONY I.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service and excellent follow up from very nice efficient staff. Will definitely shop with them again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian S.
08/20/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great helmet, great price. Was a bit confused as mine didn't have an inter visor as the pictures are a bit unclear. A few of the same helmets have both. I still love the new lid"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dillard L.
08/19/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a very good and smooth experience "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gregg S.
08/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy search and checkout"
T

Thomas A.
08/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sent back an extra large in exchange for a large helmet and they had it back to me within a week. Very helpful staff! Could not be more happy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christa C.
08/13/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and really like the 360 feature"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more speedaddicts.com Reviews

Visit speedaddicts.com ►