spedales.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 491 Ratings

5
455 (92.7%)
4
33 (6.7%)
3
3 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(138)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(133)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(121)
4
(19)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

spedales.com

About Us

Thomas Spedale, owner of Spedale's Florist We are a true Locally Owned Lafayette Louisiana Florist.  Founded in 1984, Spedale's Florist® is committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts for any ocassion. Our customer service mission is to provide individualized service, which is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important to us, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. Family owned and operated, we are a professional full service florist with our success based on a Quality Product and Professional Service, at a Fair Price. We Guarantee that you will be satisfied. Let SPEDALE'S FLORIST be your first Choice for flowers!

C

Cat L.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spedale's is the BEST! So professional and can't beat the value. Would highly recommend using them for your flower needs!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the kind words!  We appreciate you so much.  Have a great weekend. 
R

Ricky S.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great place to get your flowers. Very experienced people making great arrangements

Public Comment

Mr. Ricky, thank you for your continued loyal support of a local florist.  We appreciate your kind words. 
S

Sabrina
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing experience from start to finish!! Thank you for your professionalism, beautiful arrangement, on time delivery and wonderful customer service!! Highly recommend! 5 STARS!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Your kind words mean so much to the staff.  They all work so hard to receive reviews like this!  We appreciate you. 
M

Megan S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the same day delivery! flowers are always beautiful!

Public Comment

Ms. Megan, 
Thank you for your continued business with our company.  We appreciate you. 
L

Layne R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order online.

Public Comment

So glad you found the website user friendly.  We appreciate you.  
P

Phyllis D.
2 weeks ago , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly staff Always ready to be of service anytime I call or come to the store Have always been pleased with the Christmas arrangements that I get every year and the plants for different occasions
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Ms. Phyllis, thank you so much for the kind words.  We are so appreciative of your continued business.  
R

Roxanne L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always wonderful service.

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your kind words.  The staff works hard to provide great service.  We appreciate you.  
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We LOVE 5 Stars!  Thank you so much!  We appreciate you  
V

Victoria A.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy online ordering!

Public Comment

Thank you for your review and your business. We appreciate you! We’re happy to hear that your ordering process was not any trouble. 
Z

Zachary L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the reminder!

Public Comment

You are very welcome! Thank you for your review and your repeat business. We appreciate you!
L

Lisa J.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and beautiful selection to choose from!

Public Comment

Thank you for your review and your order. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you like the website!
M

Marcela
2 weeks ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was quick, easy, and the flowers are beautiful!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

So glad you had a great experience with our Company.  Our goal is to make everyone happy.  From your review I feel we have been successful on your order.  We appreciate you very much. 
Marcela has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Julie

View this product

Beautiful!

R

Ronnie W.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was great !

Public Comment

So glad you found our website user friendly and the selections pleasing.  We appreciate you. 
R

Robin S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service!

Public Comment

We appreciate your kind words!  Thank you so much.  Have a great day. 
D

Darlene B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prior customer and very satisfied in the past.

Public Comment

Thank you for your continued business.  We appreciate you so much! 
A

Annette J.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spedales Florist was recommended to me. Ordering was easy!

Public Comment

Thank you so much for trusting us with your floral order.  We will make it special.  We appreciate you. 
R

Rosalyn R.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I know that my order is in good hands.

Public Comment

Ms. Rosalyn, thank you for the vote of confidence.  Yes indeed, your order is in good hands.  My staff will take great care to insure that!
A

Andy B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent shopping experience.
(Just maybe add just a few more choices... maybe more plant options...)

Public Comment

Mr. Andy, 
Thank you for your suggestion about plant options.  We will start shooting more plant pictures next week.  We appreciate you. 
K

Kelcie
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The order process was simple and fast. Loved the options.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janet C.
3 weeks ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy. Lovely arrangements.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your business and review.  Both are appreciated very much.
Loading Page Animation

See more spedales.com Reviews

Visit spedales.com ►