spedales.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 753 Ratings

5
701 (93.1%)
4
47 (6.2%)
3
5 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(196)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(190)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(171)
4
(28)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

spedales.com

About Us

Thomas Spedale, owner of Spedale's Florist We are a true Locally Owned Lafayette Louisiana Florist.  Founded in 1984, Spedale's Florist® is committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts for any ocassion. Our customer service mission is to provide individualized service, which is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important to us, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. Family owned and operated, we are a professional full service florist with our success based on a Quality Product and Professional Service, at a Fair Price. We Guarantee that you will be satisfied. Let SPEDALE'S FLORIST be your first Choice for flowers!

S

Stacey H.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is very well designed and easy to use. The photos of the arrangements are a very nice.

Public Comment

Ms. Stacey, Thank You for your nice review. So glad to hear you liked our website and selection.  We appreciate you. 
S

Stephen D.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always an excellent experience

Public Comment

Mr. Dischler, thank you for your continued support of our business.  It is always a pleasure taking care of your orders. 
G

Gregory C.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is super easy to navigate and full of great flower options. Well done!

Public Comment

Mr. Gregory, 
Thank you for your review and business.  So glad you enjoyed our website.  I always love to hear that our customers find the website user friendly and the selection of product meets your needs. 
A

Amanda M.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to order and allowing same day delivery is SUCH a bonus! Thank you so much.

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the kind words.  We appreciate your business and your review
J

Jason T.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website, Spedale's has always produced top notch arrangements at a fair price. Will continue to use as long as I have a reason to send flowers!

Public Comment

Mr. Jason, 
Thank you for such high praise.  We truly appreciate your continued business.  Have a great day. 
E

Elizabeth B.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always happy with service and products from Spedale’s!

Public Comment

Ms. Elizabeth,
Thank you so much for being a loyal customer!  We appreciate you very much
C

Chelsea Dogie'
6 days ago , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am in West Virginia and needed to send flowers to Lafayette General and they helped me a lot . Everyone this is the place to use .
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the kind words. I am glad we were able to accommodate your request on your floral order.  We appreciate you.  
C

Cynthia C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used you guys several times, very happy

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your continued business over the years.  We truly appreciate you!
B

Brenda M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I trust Spedale's to deliver love on my behalf!

Public Comment

Ms. Brenda, what kind words you have left on your review.  Thank you for that trust.  I'll make sure the staff see's your comments.  
E

Eleshia L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very impressed with the price.

Public Comment

So glad you were able to find a selection that you felt was a good value.  We truly try to be as competitive on our pricing as we can.  We love to hear that the "perceived value" by the customer was fair.  Have a great day. 
Loading Page Animation

See more spedales.com Reviews

Visit spedales.com ►