spedales.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 915 Ratings

5
849 (92.8%)
4
60 (6.6%)
3
6 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(239)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(30)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(232)
4
(8)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(211)
4
(30)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

spedales.com

About Us

Thomas Spedale, owner of Spedale's Florist We are a true Locally Owned Lafayette Louisiana Florist.  Founded in 1984, Spedale's Florist® is committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts for any ocassion. Our customer service mission is to provide individualized service, which is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important to us, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. Family owned and operated, we are a professional full service florist with our success based on a Quality Product and Professional Service, at a Fair Price. We Guarantee that you will be satisfied. Let SPEDALE'S FLORIST be your first Choice for flowers!

M

Matt
1 week ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Marci was super helpful and great! Fast delivery on a last minute order and beautiful flowers!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your business and your review.  I will make sure Marci see's your review and let her know how pleased you were.  Thanks again. 
Matt has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Heavenly and Harmony

View this product

Will be using Spedale’s whenever I can!

Beautiful flowers for a great price with delivery!

R

Rob B.
2 days ago , MT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did all my ordering and communication online, but the website had all the information I needed to order and communicate. They were quick to acknowledge the order and to fill it. Same-day delivery is pretty nice, especially in these difficult times.

We are long way from our friends in South Louisiana so it nice to have Spedales to provide these services locally.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Mr. Rob, 
Thank you so much for your business and your kind words in your review.  We appreciate you very much. 
E

Elizabeth B.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always happy with service and products from Spedale’s!

Public Comment

Ms. Elizabeth,
Thank you so much for being a loyal customer!  We appreciate you very much
M

M B.
6 days ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spedales was awesome! Super pleased with the entire purchase process.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your business and your review.  Very glad to hear you were pleased.  Thank you. 
J

Jafus S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always deal with them and I can say they never disappoint me

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your kind words and your loyalty to Spedale's.  We appreciate you!
L

Lindsey D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer service and beautiful arrangements

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your kind words.  We appreciate you very much!
P

Peggy D.
1 week ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If I need to send something locally in Lafayette again, I will definitely use Spedales.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Ms. Peggy, 
So glad you were pleased with my staff's floral design and customer service.  We appreciate you very much. 
Peggy D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Family Gathering Centerpiece

View this product

Very Happy!!!!!

They customized it exactly as I requested in my online order. It was beautiful and my friend was so surprised and happy with it. Thank you.

D

Deborah B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use web site. Your arrangements are always beautiful.

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your continued support of Spedale's.  We truly appreciate your business and kind words. 
A

Andre
1 week ago , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth and simple process that I was able to do all from my phone.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your business and your review.  Glad to hear you were able to complete the process easily on your phone.  
L

Linda R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to order online and beautiful work by the florists!

Public Comment

Ms. Linda, thank you so much for your kind words and for the years you have been purchasing with us.  Appreciate you!
Loading Page Animation

See more spedales.com Reviews

Visit spedales.com ►