spedales.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,197 Ratings

5
1115 (93.1%)
4
73 (6.1%)
3
8 (0.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(368)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(357)
4
(13)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(36)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(324)
4
(46)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

spedales.com

About Us

Thomas Spedale, owner of Spedale's Florist We are a true Locally Owned Lafayette Louisiana Florist.  Founded in 1984, Spedale's Florist® is committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts for any ocassion. Our customer service mission is to provide individualized service, which is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important to us, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. Family owned and operated, we are a professional full service florist with our success based on a Quality Product and Professional Service, at a Fair Price. We Guarantee that you will be satisfied. Let SPEDALE'S FLORIST be your first Choice for flowers!

M

Mary
1 day ago , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No complaints. Beautiful arrangement. My mom loves it. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

So glad to hear that your Mom loves the flowers.  We appreciate you
D

Debbie
1 day ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always get a call from the recipients raving about how beautiful their arrangement is! Thank y'all for for helping me brighten someone's day!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Ms. Debbie, it is our pleasure.  Thank you for all the business.  We appreciate you. 
C

Cassondra J.
1 day ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

❤️❤️❤️
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for your business and your review.  So glad you were pleased
Cassondra J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Priscilla

View this product

Beautiful ♥️

P

Patti T.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love using Spedales for my orders. I have never been disappointed.

Company Response

Ms. Patti, thank you for the years of being a loyal Spedale's Customer!  We appreciate you so very much. 
Patti T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Alice

View this product

It looked beautiful from the photo.

J

John F.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time online order was a very easy process. Thanks and will order again soon!

Company Response

Mr. John, 
So glad that you found our website user friendly.  We truly appreciate you shopping local.  Have a great weekend. 
J

Julie
6 days ago , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered online based on reviews written about the florist. Being from Michigan and the shop in Louisiana we ordered unknowing what we might get. We received a photo of our flowers and they are beautiful. If you need flowers this is wonderful place to order from
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for your business and your review.  I'm glad to hear that we lived up to your expectations based off of the reviews.  My staff truly cares and does a wonderful job. 
T

Travis B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple, easy and smooth

Company Response

Mr. Travis, Thank you for your business and your review.  It is always nice to hear that customers find our website user friendly.  Have a great day!
Travis B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Butterfly Blossoms Bouquet

View this product

A

P

Paul S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and easy to navigate website

Company Response

So glad you found our website user friendly.  Thank you for shopping local!
C

Cody H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the flower arrangement variety

Company Response

So glad to hear you enjoyed the selection on the website. Thank you for shopping local!
V

Victoria F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been very pleased with things I've ordered.

Company Response

Thank you so much for the continued business you have given us.  We appreciate you shopping local! Have a great weekend. 
Loading Page Animation

See more spedales.com Reviews

Visit spedales.com ►