spedales.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 52 Ratings

5
49 (94.2%)
4
3 (5.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
49 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(20)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(20)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(19)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

spedales.com

About Us

Thomas Spedale, owner of Spedale's Florist We are a true Locally Owned Lafayette Louisiana Florist.  Founded in 1984, Spedale's Florist® is committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts for any ocassion. Our customer service mission is to provide individualized service, which is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important to us, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. Family owned and operated, we are a professional full service florist with our success based on a Quality Product and Professional Service, at a Fair Price. We Guarantee that you will be satisfied. Let SPEDALE'S FLORIST be your first Choice for flowers!

D

Doris R.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best florist around! Always does a great job no matter the occasion!

Public Comment

Ms. Doris, thank you so much for the years you have trusted Spedale's for all of your personal and corporate floral needs.  We appreciate you. 
A

Aaron T.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The flowers were very nicely arranged and my wife loved them. Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the follow up review.  So glad you were pleased.  We appreciate you shopping Local!
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and beautiful floral arrangement that surpassed the pictured flowers on the website. Stunning arrangement that lasted a week.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the follow-up review. I am so glad you were pleased and we exceeded your expectations.  We appreciate you. 
W

W A.
1 week ago , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you so very much for your great service and beautiful peace lilly!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you. We are so glad you were pleased with our service.  Have a nice evening. 
V

V M.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered flowers online for a next day delivery. The flowers were delivered on time and the arrangement was as it appeared on the website. I was very happy with the service and the product, I would highly recommend placing orders with this florist, you will be very pleased.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review form and providing details of your experience shopping with us.  We appreciate you.
T

Thomas B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thrilled that you are able to deliver this tomorrow.

Public Comment

I am so glad that we were able to accommodate your request.  We appreciate the review and your business.  
C

Christopher S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, quick and fast love it

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your order and review.  We appreciate you. 
P

Patti T.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have always been pleased with the flowers that I send to my Mom. I have never been disappointed.

Public Comment

Thank you Ms. Patti, we appreciate you. 
A

Adam R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast and easy

Public Comment

Thank you for your 5 star review.  We appreciate you and your business.  
B

Baby's F.
1 week ago , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered the Baby's First Wagon - Boy. The Florist called me shortly after I placed the order. They did not have the "It's a Boy" sign. She suggested a blue heart to place in the arrangement and add a few blue flowers. She was so very helpful and I saw a picture of the arrangement. AWESOME!!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I’m so glad we were able to work with you to find a solution.  We appreciate you very much.  
D

Deanna H.
1 week ago , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wouldn't use anyone else! Spedales has taken care of my floral needs with family weddings, baby showers, funeral arrangements, hospital deliveries, etc! Always beautiful!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Ms. Deanna,
Thank you for your glowing review and for the years that we have trusted our company to handle your floral needs both personally and your corporate needs also.  We are always here when you need us. Appreciate you as always. 
B

Beth G.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your review and business.  
J

Jacob K.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online ordering was quick & easy and the selection is great.

Public Comment

We appreciate your review and your business.  Have a great day!
R

Robert L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online ordering experience was very easy and user friendly!!

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to complete our review.  We appreciate you. 
T

Terri B.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can always count on GREAT service when I call Spedales Florist. From the owner Tom, to the person who takes my order over the phone, as I am a long distance customer, the service is always above and beyond professional. I appreciate all of you there at Spedales throughout my years of purchases!

Happy 2020,
Terri Bolin
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Ms. Terri, 
It is always a pleasure working with you.  We appreciate your many years of being a loyal customer of Spedale's. 

Tom Spedale
M

Melanie
2 weeks ago , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The sales person gave me great information to help me make the perfect purchase. Very happy with the process and the results. The flowers were beautiful!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to  offer such nice feedback.  We appreciate you and your business. 
T

Tracey F.
3 weeks ago , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure working with Spedale's!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your kind words about our Company.  
Tom Spedale
J

Julie S.
4 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have worked with Spedale's and the owner for years. Excellent customer service, beautiful flowers and impeccable delivery. Also they helped me with both my mom and dad's funeral services. One of the services was over a major holiday weekend and I knew I could rely on Spedale's. I highly recommend this florist for all of your floral needs!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Ms. Julie, it has been our privilege to  work with you all of these years.   Thank you so much
C

Charlotte
12/21/2019 , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 4th order processed online. Only once did I have a question concerning my order, but the sales associate (Marcie) was very helpful. She explained their delivery process regarding a delivery on the weekend. I received an email notifying me of the delivery sooner than expected. Very pleased with Spedale's services. Would recommend them to family and friends.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Smiling I.
12/21/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I live in Texas. My dear friend is in Carencro. I was so pleased I could get a birthday bouquet delivered on a Saturday. The price was good and the flowers were beautiful. I highly recommend the How Sweet it Is arrangement. I highly recommend this florist.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Love P.
12/19/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best flower shop in the area by far! You guys rock!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more spedales.com Reviews

Visit spedales.com ►