spedales.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 127 Ratings

5
118 (92.9%)
4
9 (7.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(45)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(42)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(43)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

spedales.com

About Us

Thomas Spedale, owner of Spedale's Florist We are a true Locally Owned Lafayette Louisiana Florist.  Founded in 1984, Spedale's Florist® is committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts for any ocassion. Our customer service mission is to provide individualized service, which is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important to us, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. Family owned and operated, we are a professional full service florist with our success based on a Quality Product and Professional Service, at a Fair Price. We Guarantee that you will be satisfied. Let SPEDALE'S FLORIST be your first Choice for flowers!

K

Kevin M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome and easy

Public Comment

We appreciate the review and your business.  Thank you.
C

Christopher O.
6 days ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy process to order flowers which are always so beautiful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the kind words and business.  We appreciate you and really glad your wife loved them.  
Christopher O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Love Medley Bouquet

View this product

As always, Spedale's provides the most beautiful flower arrangements in the city. The wife was absolutely blown away again.

G

Greg0
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have used you'll several times for friends and family in Cajun Land. Never disappointed, thanks.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the continued business.  We appreciate  your kind words.  
R

Robert L.
1 week ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spedale"s always does a great job!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Robert, thanks for the continued vote of support.  We appreciate you! 
D

Deborah
1 week ago , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What made this order process so easy was the computer at Spedales already had my name and address.
The lady answering and taking my order was very friendly.
Email confirmation was a nice touch. I give them and A+ for service and will use them again.
I have personally gone to other florists to place an order and you would think I was really interfering with their day by placing an order. I will only use Spedales from this point on. Good job guys.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the kind words about our service.  I am so glad you enjoyed your experience calling our company.  We appreciate you very much.  Have a great day. 
J

Julie
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered by phone. The sales person was awesome( efficient and very courteous) order was completed in less than 5 minutes. The flowers I ordered were delivered on the same day and are absolutely lovely. Thank You so much for a job well done!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Ms. Julie, thank you so much for the detailed review.  I am so glad you were pleased all the way around.  We appreciate you.  
A

Ariane O.
1 week ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were in communication with me from start to finish and the delivery was speedy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your feedback and business.  We appreciate you
N

Nora
2 weeks ago , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got to my moms hospital room and it made me smile to see the flowers and the get well soon balloon.The flowers were beautiful and it seems like it did not take long for the flowers to arrive.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to give us a full review.  We appreciate the feedback and especially you trusting Spedale's for your floral work.  Have a great day. 
F

For M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the time my phone call was answered, to the delivery of my order, my experience with Spedale's Florist was excellent. I phoned a second time to make a change in my order, and it was accepted and performed without any delay. The item I ordered was priced fairly and was beautiful. Thanks so much!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for a detailed review of your experience using Spedale's.  We truly appreciate you and your business. 
J

Jewell B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Spedales for delivering flowers to my Mom in Lafayette for many years. We have always been happy with the arrangements. Great company.

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the kind words and the years that you have used us.  We appreciate you. 
N

Nancy M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I have a question, I can email the company and I get a prompt response. That is very helpful and much appreciated.

Public Comment

Ms. Nancy,  it is always our pleasure to be here for you.  Thank you for the review and your business. 
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Contacted Spedales @ 9:20 am and shipped & received by 1pm. Very accommodating to place the order, ship the order & when the order was delivered. I also like the updates real-time of my order process. Flawless customer service & the end product is well worth the money!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the detailed review.  We appreciate you taking the time to let others know of your experience using Spedale’s. Have a great day.
K

Kristy H.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I live out of state and wanted to send flowers to my mom. It's very convenient to order online! It was great that the first time they tried to deliver and were unable to reach my mom that the next delivery attempt was just a couple of hours later and that time they were successful! My mom says the arrangement is beautiful! Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review.  So glad you found our website convenient.  We appreciate you
-Follow up response - Thank you for the additional review.  I'm glad we made your Mom Happy!
Thanks again. 
C

Carolyn R.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Most time you order flowers online they never look like what you order. This is my second order and to me the flower arrangement made looks better than the picture shown. One happy customer.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We are so sorry for your loss.  Thank you for trusting Spedale's for your floral needs.  We appreciate your kind words. 
Carolyn R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

River Cane Cross

View this product

Thank you

The flower arrangement for my son in law grand father came out beautiful.

Public Comment

We are so sorry for your loss.  Thank you for trusting Spedale's for your floral  tribute. 
K

KEVIN S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THANK YOU FOR BEING VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ALWAYS ON TIME.

Public Comment

Thank you for much for the feedback and review.  We appreciate you
W

Wayne W.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to order

Public Comment

So glad you found the website user friendly.  We appreciate you. 
S

Shawn M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and beautiful flowers.

Public Comment

We appreciate your kind words and business.  Have a great day.
F

Frank T.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple quick with a wide selection

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the feedback and business. We appreciate you. 
B

Brad P.
3 weeks ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of wonderful options and easy to order.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

So glad you liked our product selection.  We appreciate you
S

Shawn M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always had great service here.

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the kind words.  We appreciate you.
T

Trish W.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate. Thank you.

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback.  We appreciate you
Loading Page Animation

See more spedales.com Reviews

Visit spedales.com ►