spedales.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 184 Ratings

5
166 (90.2%)
4
17 (9.2%)
3
1 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(62)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(60)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(54)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

spedales.com

About Us

Thomas Spedale, owner of Spedale's Florist We are a true Locally Owned Lafayette Louisiana Florist.  Founded in 1984, Spedale's Florist® is committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts for any ocassion. Our customer service mission is to provide individualized service, which is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important to us, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. Family owned and operated, we are a professional full service florist with our success based on a Quality Product and Professional Service, at a Fair Price. We Guarantee that you will be satisfied. Let SPEDALE'S FLORIST be your first Choice for flowers!

P

Patti T.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I send flowers to my mother several times a year and I have never been disappointed. I live out of the country and must rely on Spedale's to do a good job with the flowers and delivery. I will always recommend them.

Public Comment

We are so appreciative of your continued trust in our work. It is our pleasure taking care of your mother.  Thank you again. 
G

Gregory M.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great value and speeedy service!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We really appreciate your initial and follow up reviews.  Thank you so much for your time and business.  
Gregory M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Julie

View this product

Awesome

Great price, friendly atmosphere, quick response and always on time

K

Kenneth B.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great- beautiful flowers!

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your review and business.  We appreciate you. 
J

John Z.
02/28/2020 , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything continues to run like clock work!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Mr. John, 
Thank you so much for the kind words.  We really appreciate all the personal and commercial work you send our way.  
J

John T.
02/26/2020 , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My family has ordered from Spedales Florist and Wholesale for years for every occasion. Spedales are my go-to florist. Even while being in another state they make sure it is what you desire.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Mr. Thompson, 
Thank you so much for your continued business with us.  We truly appreciate it and thank you for the  glowing review.  
C

Christopher O.
02/14/2020 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy process to order flowers which are always so beautiful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the kind words and business.  We appreciate you and really glad your wife loved them.  
Christopher O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Love Medley Bouquet

View this product

As always, Spedale's provides the most beautiful flower arrangements in the city. The wife was absolutely blown away again.

G

Greg0
02/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have used you'll several times for friends and family in Cajun Land. Never disappointed, thanks.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the continued business.  We appreciate  your kind words.  
R

Robert L.
02/11/2020 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spedale"s always does a great job!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Robert, thanks for the continued vote of support.  We appreciate you! 
B

Beau L.
02/11/2020 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Response

spedales.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Public Comment

Thank you for your review and your business. We appreciate you
Beau L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Thoughts of You

View this product

Awesome work every time

D

Deborah
02/08/2020 , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What made this order process so easy was the computer at Spedales already had my name and address.
The lady answering and taking my order was very friendly.
Email confirmation was a nice touch. I give them and A+ for service and will use them again.
I have personally gone to other florists to place an order and you would think I was really interfering with their day by placing an order. I will only use Spedales from this point on. Good job guys.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the kind words about our service.  I am so glad you enjoyed your experience calling our company.  We appreciate you very much.  Have a great day. 
J

Julie
02/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered by phone. The sales person was awesome( efficient and very courteous) order was completed in less than 5 minutes. The flowers I ordered were delivered on the same day and are absolutely lovely. Thank You so much for a job well done!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Ms. Julie, thank you so much for the detailed review.  I am so glad you were pleased all the way around.  We appreciate you.  
A

Ariane O.
02/07/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were in communication with me from start to finish and the delivery was speedy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your feedback and business.  We appreciate you
N

Nora
02/05/2020 , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got to my moms hospital room and it made me smile to see the flowers and the get well soon balloon.The flowers were beautiful and it seems like it did not take long for the flowers to arrive.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to give us a full review.  We appreciate the feedback and especially you trusting Spedale's for your floral work.  Have a great day. 
F

For M.
02/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the time my phone call was answered, to the delivery of my order, my experience with Spedale's Florist was excellent. I phoned a second time to make a change in my order, and it was accepted and performed without any delay. The item I ordered was priced fairly and was beautiful. Thanks so much!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for a detailed review of your experience using Spedale's.  We truly appreciate you and your business. 
J

Jewell B.
02/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Spedales for delivering flowers to my Mom in Lafayette for many years. We have always been happy with the arrangements. Great company.

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the kind words and the years that you have used us.  We appreciate you. 
N

Nancy M.
02/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I have a question, I can email the company and I get a prompt response. That is very helpful and much appreciated.

Public Comment

Ms. Nancy,  it is always our pleasure to be here for you.  Thank you for the review and your business. 
A

Anonymous Customer
02/04/2020 , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Contacted Spedales @ 9:20 am and shipped & received by 1pm. Very accommodating to place the order, ship the order & when the order was delivered. I also like the updates real-time of my order process. Flawless customer service & the end product is well worth the money!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the detailed review.  We appreciate you taking the time to let others know of your experience using Spedale’s. Have a great day.
K

Kristy H.
02/03/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I live out of state and wanted to send flowers to my mom. It's very convenient to order online! It was great that the first time they tried to deliver and were unable to reach my mom that the next delivery attempt was just a couple of hours later and that time they were successful! My mom says the arrangement is beautiful! Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review.  So glad you found our website convenient.  We appreciate you
-Follow up response - Thank you for the additional review.  I'm glad we made your Mom Happy!
Thanks again. 
C

Carolyn R.
02/01/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Most time you order flowers online they never look like what you order. This is my second order and to me the flower arrangement made looks better than the picture shown. One happy customer.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We are so sorry for your loss.  Thank you for trusting Spedale's for your floral needs.  We appreciate your kind words. 
Carolyn R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

River Cane Cross

View this product

Thank you

The flower arrangement for my son in law grand father came out beautiful.

K

KEVIN S.
02/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THANK YOU FOR BEING VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ALWAYS ON TIME.

Public Comment

Thank you for much for the feedback and review.  We appreciate you
W

Wayne W.
01/31/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to order

Public Comment

So glad you found the website user friendly.  We appreciate you. 
Loading Page Animation

See more spedales.com Reviews

Visit spedales.com ►