specialty-graphics.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,845 Ratings

5
14K+ (89.5%)
4
1328 (8.4%)
3
270 (1.7%)
2
36 (0.2%)
1
25 (0.2%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(107)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

specialty-graphics.com

B

Bob F.
Today , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alway easy to place an order online.

Company Choice

They alway have what I need.

Product Choice

Easy to use.

M

Mark C.
1 day ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate site.
Shipping costs are a bit high...but managable

Company Choice

Product selection

Product Choice

Black license plate

M

Maryrose B.
1 day ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank You!

Company Choice

Quick & Easy!

Product Choice

Quality

T

Therese M.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product works great for my cricut

Company Choice

Better product than box stores

Product Choice

Glitter!!!

J

Jessica W.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love shopping here. I just think they should have more sales

Company Choice

Because they have quality vinyl at good prices

K

Kimberly S.
1 day ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this store!

Company Choice

Great product.

Product Choice

It’s the best

T

Tiffany P.
1 day ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All the money i spent with your company and your coupon code does not work that your company sent to my email i am tired of scams i should have recieved a discount for thos order and my two last orders please i look forward to hearing from you.

Company Choice

Cause you were the firsy company that haf the items i was looking for at the time

Public Comment

Hello Tiffany,

I'm sorry to hear that you had a problem using a coupon code.  We are aware of an intermittent issue with the coupon system not working properly.  Unfortunately our web host company is having a difficult time determining the cause of the problem in order to fix it.  Our customer service reps are available to help you with any problems, including this one, that you may have.  Please call us at 888-330-6172 during business hours for further assistance.  Thank you.
C

Cherrile L.
2 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish the site had colors of each vinyl, I’m use to the colors of siser and thermoflex now so i know exactly what I’m looking for but for newbies.

Company Choice

I was recommended it because it’s local to my city.

Product Choice

Because i love the vinyl

J

Jose E.
2 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with this services

Company Choice

Best of the best

Product Choice

Good quality

P

Peter Y.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loving it, any free stuff or samples to new products

Company Choice

We love your product and service for 8 years

Product Choice

Exploring new products

Z

Zandra P.
2 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its always a pleasure using the website. Ive never had a problem. Keep everything as is. thank You Zandra

Company Choice

location

Product Choice

forever dark transfer paper

K

Kimberly S.
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy

Company Choice

BEST vinyl! Easy to peel and work with.

Product Choice

The product is easy to work with. Holds up really well

C

Catherine P.
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

they always have what I need and the service is very fast and it delivers on time.

Company Choice

They are quick and will contact if there is a problem

Product Choice

great quality

K

Kate W.
3 days ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always easy to order and shipping is quick.

Company Choice

good products, selection, and prices

Product Choice

we ran out!

R

Rukai W.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/a
N

Nancy S.
4 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast!

Company Choice

Repeat customer.

Product Choice

Trying it out.

J

Jessica P.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from Specialty Graphics for a few years and have always had a great experience.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Always get fast shipping and is an added extra plus if there’s a coupon that can be used.

Product Choice

Siser is our go to brand. After many washes of the regular siser it unfortunately cracks but the stretch looks great for way longer and many washes, thanks!

A

Ann M.
5 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome Company! I have always had great luck with the products and continue to order over and over!

Company Choice

ease of ordering, fast delivery

Product Choice

for a vehicle

V

Valerie K.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is easy to navigate through! Checkout was extremely quick and easy as well.

Company Choice

The price of the iColor toner cartridges when searching the internet

Product Choice

I need to replace the toner cartridges

J

James B.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was good
Loading Page Animation

See more specialty-graphics.com Reviews

Visit specialty-graphics.com ►