specialmoment.co.uk Reviews

Filter
Filter
Me To You My 1st Christmas Bauble
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Me To You My 1st Christmas Bauble
See more product reviews

Helen S - Today

Christmas bauble

Perfect very happy with it thankyou it is beautiful and was well wrapped

Helen S

Today - Somerset

Very easy to order with clear instructions and very well wrapped.very happy with it it's a beautiful keepsake for my grandaughter


The Snowman and the Snowdog My 1st Christmas Bauble
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Snowman and the Snowdog My 1st Christmas Bauble
See more product reviews

Jayne W - 1 day ago

Amazing bauble

This bauble is much more beautiful in person than on a photo. Everything is just as I wanted it. It’s got a bit of weight to it and will look perfect on our tree at Christmas.

Jayne W

1 day ago - East Riding of Yorkshire

Really easy to buy and navigate the web site. Very easy to pay. Great gifts with good quality.


Whimsical Pink Church Album with Sleeves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whimsical Pink Church Album with Sleeves
See more product reviews

Maureen A - 2 days ago

Brilliant

Very unique. Lovely gift.

Maureen A

2 days ago

Excellent range of gifts. Will buy from here again.


Hearts & Swirls Bullet Vase
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hearts & Swirls Bullet Vase
See more product reviews

MJC - 3 weeks ago

Wedding vase

Vase was a little shorter than expected and engraved message is a bit light. In saying that it is a nice present for a special day

MJC

3 weeks ago - Wales

Only ordered so far but easy to do. Good price with engraving included.


Personalised Chrome Glasses Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalised Chrome Glasses Case
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

Expecting the case to be white so little disappointed when it came as it was chrome

Anonymous Customer

3 weeks ago

Good value and service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit specialmoment.co.uk

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021