specialmoment.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,663 Ratings

5
5645 (84.7%)
4
877 (13.2%)
3
128 (1.9%)
2
10 (0.2%)
1
3 (0%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,618)
4
(187)
3
(32)
2
(10)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,595)
4
(879)
3
(173)
2
(10)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(127)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,523)
4
(937)
3
(190)
2
(12)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,492)
4
(271)
3
(69)
2
(14)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,421)
4
(333)
3
(83)
2
(10)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

specialmoment.co.uk

S

Sharon N.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price, quick and easy checkout
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LC
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find what I wanted. Instructions were easy to follow and I was able to see what the product is going to look like after engraving. There is no note sent with the item indicating who the gift is from.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
LC has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Large Hand Cut Ruby Diamante Heart Vase with Swarovski Element

View this product

Beautiful item and quickly delivered.

This item was for a special birthday. It was great to be able to view what the engraving would look like. Very quick delivery, was ordered on the Sunday and was received about 8am Tuesday morning. The recipient loved it. The only complaint is that it did not come with a note indicating who it came from. I would definitely recommend this company.

M

Marion H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order. Looks amazing. Wonderful gift box for a nice keepsake. It arrived promptly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Marion H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Necklace Gift Box

View this product

Personalised necklace gift box

Arrived quickly. Looks amazing. It is a gift for friends so cannot comment on whether they liked them yet but i am pretty sure they will. The engraving looks amazing too.

B

Bridget M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Speedy ordering
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gillian C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wasn't sure what "on front" meant, otherwise good experience
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Barbara B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order , plenty of choice ,
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved the way the personalisation is done line by line with a decreasing letter count, so easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Julie H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalised Memorial Vase

View this product

So pleased

I really wasn't expecting too much for the money that I had paid, but I was delighted with the purchase and really surprised with the high quality and effect of the vase.The inscription was exactly as I had written it.I could not have asked for anything better.

K

Kellie O.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found everything I needed at a great price well review once received products, like that it’s tracked
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie G.
05/14/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love seeing a preview. It really helped with my choice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lara L.
05/04/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more specialmoment.co.uk Reviews

Visit specialmoment.co.uk ►