sparklersrus.com Reviews

Filter

9,151 Verified Customer Reviews

9,151 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8209
(89.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
776
(8.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1369
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8224
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
769
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8176
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
777
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1310
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1189
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
202
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary V.
1 day ago

Good!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Wonderful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori K.
1 week ago

Easy website to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy H.
1 week ago

Caitlin really helped me out and I feel confident that I will get the product I need on time. Thank you for your wonderful customer service! I will definitely use you in the future!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SteveHicke
1 week ago

This will be my third message but I really like you guys:-)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R B.
1 week ago

Easy shopping and ordering!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon M.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Recommended by Kevin from Weddings at Lakeside.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

love you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexis E.
3 weeks ago

The website was set up very well & very easy to navigate. I was stressing about finding sparklers and someone recommended you guys to me. My wedding is in 3 weeks and this is exactly what I needed. Thank yall so much!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brooke G.
3 weeks ago , Texas


I Love Sparklers came to my rescue when I needed confetti cannons for my Krewe's Mardi Gras Ball. Fabulous product, great pricing, and fast shipping. Now I will be ordering confetti cannons from them every year. Thank you I Love Sparklers!


















Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica M.
3 weeks ago , LA

The website is super easy to navigate, I'm excited for the sparklers!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Website super easy to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ERNESTO B.
01/27/2024

the best price in the market and free shipping. easy checkout.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
01/08/2024

You guys have great service, and you site is easy to navigate and even easier to place an order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda W.
01/08/2024

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/07/2024

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/27/2023

new to me

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/25/2023

quick and easy!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/22/2023

Easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenny M.
12/21/2023 , IL

Overall loved the cannons I purchased, highly recommend. PLENTY of confetti for the celebration you want.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024