www.sparklers.us Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,372 Ratings

5
2992 (88.7%)
4
292 (8.7%)
3
57 (1.7%)
2
11 (0.3%)
1
20 (0.6%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,522)
4
(220)
3
(50)
2
(20)
1
(25)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,315)
4
(352)
3
(133)
2
(16)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(67)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.sparklers.us

About Us

Wedding sparklers for your Wedding day !

Sparklers.us specializes in wedding sparklers and confetti to create unique moments for your wedding day, party, celebration or event.

We focus on supplying the highest quality products and we have the lowest price for Wedding Sparklers of 10", 20" or 36" Sparklers for your Wedding, Cake Sparklers, Confetti Sticks and Confetti Cannons.

Shop online at www.sparklers.us

10" Wedding Sparklers - A good option for sparklers for send off & Wedding cake 

20" Wedding Sparklers - The most popular Wedding Sparklers

36" Wedding Sparklers - Our longest lasting Wedding Sparklers, perfect to take a lot of beautiful pictures

Heart Shaped Sparklers -  Our most romantic sparklers  

Silver or Gold Bottle Sparklers - Best sparklers for Vip Bottle Service 

Gold or Silver Wedding Cake Sparklers - Best Sparklers to display you Wedding Cake

White Confetti Sticks - Best addition to sparklers to make a spectacular Send off
 
Multicolor Confetti Sticks - Our most colorfull option for Send off 
 

We ship most orders the same day your order is placed and we do offer free shipping on all orders over $50.

G

Glenn/Smith W.
07/18/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent company
Very pleased
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CS I.
12/30/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I never received my sparklers for my wedding. When I called customer service, they were extremely rude and were trying to say it was my fault since I didn't call sooner. It was my wedding, I was busy and I guess I just assumed they could simply ship my item-but no. They tried to blame their problem on me and yelled into the phone. This company is a joke. I had to buy local the day before the wedding. Please buy elsewhere if you care at all about getting your items. Buyer beware!
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
V

V
12/06/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great buying experience and fast shipping!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
V has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The sparklers are good quality and are long enough for any wedding or photoshoot!

E

Elizabeth
11/21/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These came in super quickly and we loved it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Elizabeth has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best Wedding Sparklers!

All of our wedding guests loved this send off! The sparklers were the perfect length and allowed time for the best pictures! I would recommend these to anyone!

S

Sarah
11/05/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Did not have any issues; website was easy to use and checkout process was standard.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Sarah has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

They worked

Best price I could find for the number of sparklers I needed. No complaints, but shipping did take a long time to get here (order ahead ladies!). They sparkled and didn't burn out right away, so I guess they did what they were supposed to.

A

Ashley H.
11/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These were the best add for our wedding! We used them as our send off and they were just perfect!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Ashley H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Just Perfect

Used these as our send off at our wedding! They were just perfect and made for great pictures

C

Christine S.
11/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved them!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Christine S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product!!

M

Maria
11/03/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good buy! But be warned that they do not easily ignite with a regular candle lighter... you'll need a torch to get them off. Would buy again.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Maria has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The speakers were great!! Very long burn time. We had so much opportunity to take pictures and enjoy the moment! The only reason I’m giving them 4 stars is because it takes a while to light them up... I’m really glad we did a test run before the wedding. Originally I attempted to light them up with a regular candle lighter, but it would NOT START. So we ended up getting a few blow torches and had our bridal party bunch up the speakers and torch start them before my husband and I had our “send off”. Otherwise, it’s a good buy.

T

Tabitha
11/02/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great long lasting sparkler that looks good in the pics!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Tabitha has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Product

They lasted even longer than we thought they would! And look awesome in pics! Will definitely purchase again!

J

Jessica
11/02/2019 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They was perfect! Everything we wanted! Made our beach wedding send off amazing!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Jessica has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Perfect

We loved our sparklers for our beach wedding! Great price, shipping was fast and the sparklers lasted a long time! They made our ending to the wedding perfect!

Loading Page Animation

See more www.sparklers.us Reviews

Visit www.sparklers.us ►