www.sparklers.us Reviews

About this Company

Wedding sparklers for your Wedding day !

Sparklers.us specializes in wedding sparklers and confetti to create unique moments for your wedding day, party, celebration or event.

We focus on supplying the highest quality products and we have the lowest price for Wedding Sparklers of 10", 20" or 36" Sparklers for your Wedding, Cake Sparklers, Confetti Sticks and Confetti Cannons.

Shop online at www.sparklers.us

10" Wedding Sparklers - A good option for sparklers for send off & Wedding cake 

20" Wedding Sparklers - The most popular Wedding Sparklers

36" Wedding Sparklers - Our longest lasting Wedding Sparklers, perfect to take a lot of beautiful pictures

Heart Shaped Sparklers -  Our most romantic sparklers  

Silver or Gold Bottle Sparklers - Best sparklers for Vip Bottle Service 

Gold or Silver Wedding Cake Sparklers - Best Sparklers to display you Wedding Cake

White Confetti Sticks - Best addition to sparklers to make a spectacular Send off   Multicolor Confetti Sticks - Our most colorfull option for Send off   

We ship most orders the same day your order is placed and we do offer free shipping on all orders over $50.

Filter

4,229 Verified Customer Reviews

4,229 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3752
(88.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
354
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(0.8%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
260
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1969
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
258
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1718
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
421
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Wedding sparklers for your Wedding day !

Sparklers.us specializes in wedding sparklers and confetti to create unique moments for your wedding day, party, celebration or event.

We focus on supplying the highest quality products and we have the lowest price for Wedding Sparklers of 10", 20" or 36" Sparklers for your Wedding, Cake Sparklers, Confetti Sticks and Confetti Cannons.

Shop online at www.sparklers.us

10" Wedding Sparklers - A good option for sparklers for send off & Wedding cake 

20" Wedding Sparklers - The most popular Wedding Sparklers

36" Wedding Sparklers - Our longest lasting Wedding Sparklers, perfect to take a lot of beautiful pictures

Heart Shaped Sparklers -  Our most romantic sparklers  

Silver or Gold Bottle Sparklers - Best sparklers for Vip Bottle Service 

Gold or Silver Wedding Cake Sparklers - Best Sparklers to display you Wedding Cake

White Confetti Sticks - Best addition to sparklers to make a spectacular Send off   Multicolor Confetti Sticks - Our most colorfull option for Send off   

We ship most orders the same day your order is placed and we do offer free shipping on all orders over $50.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer algustus L.
Today

Easy!! Simple!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh J.
Today

great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daquan F.
1 day ago

Great prouducy shipping cost alot but truly worth it.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon B.
1 day ago

It was cool


C
CasaFB
1 day ago , CA

Have been super happy both times we have ordered. Were just what we wanted for our daughters weddings.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers - 36"
Wedding Sparklers - 36"
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

We have ordered these twice now for our daughters weddings. Each time we were super happy with the product and the price. Would highly recommend.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas A.
2 days ago , CA

We ordered these last minute for a wedding, and picked 2 day shipping. The sparklers arrived on the promised date, and everyone loved them at the wedding! Thanks!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Markell L.
2 days ago

Always a pleasure.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Enrique G.
2 days ago

Very good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose R.
2 days ago

Very easy and affordable


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harley
2 days ago

Quick and simple. Thank you for making the process easy. Planning weddings are sometimes stressful but the process was easy for me.


D
Debbie
3 days ago , AZ

Excellent experience with Sparklers.us

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers - 36"
Wedding Sparklers - 36"
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

These sparklers were beautiful, they lasted a long time. The company customer service is excellent, the original shipment was lost and they shipped a replacement order right away!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melvin L.
3 days ago

No


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicolas A.
3 days ago

Wonderful options for Valentines Day.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff S.
3 days ago

Easy to navigate and check out. This one is a keeper.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nori P.
3 days ago

Thanks a lot you the best


B
Beckie L.
3 days ago

Love them!! Definitely will use them again!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers -  20"
Wedding Sparklers - 20"
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Wonderful product, wonderful service, very satisfied. They made our daughters wedding even more special!!! Will definitely use them again!!!


K
Katie T.
4 days ago , MD

The sparklers arrive super quick and we're well packaged. They were the perfect length and made our sparkler send off perfect!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers - 36"
Wedding Sparklers - 36"
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Super fast shipping, amazing product

I dropped the ball on ordering sparklers for our wedding and ordered them within a month of our wedding. They arrived SO FAST, less than 2 weeks if I remember correctly. And they were perfect! Such a nice length and they looked amazing for our sparkler send off!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonette M.
4 days ago

Sparklers worked amazingly for my first daughters wedding and we are ordering again for a 2nd born wedding.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph R.
4 days ago

Easyppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppeeeeeeeeeezzzzyyyyyyyy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leo M.
4 days ago

Fantastic experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023