www.sparklers.us Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,725 Ratings

5
2420 (88.8%)
4
234 (8.6%)
3
49 (1.8%)
2
10 (0.4%)
1
12 (0.4%)
2,250+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,037)
4
(291)
3
(116)
2
(14)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,219)
4
(175)
3
(43)
2
(17)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(48)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.sparklers.us

About Us

Wedding sparklers for your Wedding day !

Sparklers.us specializes in wedding sparklers and confetti to create unique moments for your wedding day, party, celebration or event.

We focus on supplying the highest quality products and we have the lowest price for Wedding Sparklers of 10", 20" or 36" Sparklers for your Wedding, Cake Sparklers, Confetti Sticks and Confetti Cannons.

Shop online at www.sparklers.us

10" Wedding Sparklers - A good option for sparklers for send off & Wedding cake 

20" Wedding Sparklers - The most popular Wedding Sparklers

36" Wedding Sparklers - Our longest lasting Wedding Sparklers, perfect to take a lot of beautiful pictures

Heart Shaped Sparklers -  Our most romantic sparklers  

Silver or Gold Bottle Sparklers - Best sparklers for Vip Bottle Service 

Gold or Silver Wedding Cake Sparklers - Best Sparklers to display you Wedding Cake

White Confetti Sticks - Best addition to sparklers to make a spectacular Send off
 
Multicolor Confetti Sticks - Our most colorfull option for Send off 
 

We ship most orders the same day your order is placed and we do offer free shipping on all orders over $50.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product "
Price
5/5
B

Byron L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for the extra 10 pack promotional package ;)"
B

Becky
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful, easy to use website!"
K

Karie L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and order. Thank you."
C

Christine H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was wonderful"
S

Shelia V.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So excited to find these sparklers!"
C

Christina R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy!"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
J

Jessica G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient!"
B

BRITTNEY F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
C

Cindy
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process !"
Price
5/5
T

Tara T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s great!"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was very easy"
J

Janet M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
M

Mckensi W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy, can’t wait until they arrive"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast ship great price and great product "
Price
5/5
D

Diane
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to decide because the discriptions are very detail."
K

Keisha E.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
D

DB
4 days ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We purchased the sparkles for our daughter's upcoming wedding. We were please with the delivery time and price. Welook forward to using the product."
Price
5/5
A

Ana V.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have many options and I'm super excited to receive my sparklers for the new year"
Price
5/5

See more www.sparklers.us Reviews

Visit www.sparklers.us ►