www.sparklers.us Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,310 Ratings

5
2935 (88.7%)
4
289 (8.7%)
3
57 (1.7%)
2
11 (0.3%)
1
18 (0.5%)
2,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,467)
4
(215)
3
(50)
2
(20)
1
(23)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,260)
4
(347)
3
(132)
2
(16)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(59)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.sparklers.us

About Us

Wedding sparklers for your Wedding day !

Sparklers.us specializes in wedding sparklers and confetti to create unique moments for your wedding day, party, celebration or event.

We focus on supplying the highest quality products and we have the lowest price for Wedding Sparklers of 10", 20" or 36" Sparklers for your Wedding, Cake Sparklers, Confetti Sticks and Confetti Cannons.

Shop online at www.sparklers.us

10" Wedding Sparklers - A good option for sparklers for send off & Wedding cake 

20" Wedding Sparklers - The most popular Wedding Sparklers

36" Wedding Sparklers - Our longest lasting Wedding Sparklers, perfect to take a lot of beautiful pictures

Heart Shaped Sparklers -  Our most romantic sparklers  

Silver or Gold Bottle Sparklers - Best sparklers for Vip Bottle Service 

Gold or Silver Wedding Cake Sparklers - Best Sparklers to display you Wedding Cake

White Confetti Sticks - Best addition to sparklers to make a spectacular Send off
 
Multicolor Confetti Sticks - Our most colorfull option for Send off 
 

We ship most orders the same day your order is placed and we do offer free shipping on all orders over $50.

D

Delona G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices; free ground shipping for orders over $50.00. Sparklers were long burning and created a perfect wedding reception send-off. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JHam
3 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sparklers were perfect for my nieces wedding! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
JHam has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

These sparklers were perfect for my nieces wedding!

T

Thank Y.
04/16/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thank Y.
04/16/2019 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These sparklers were the perfect ending to my client's wedding!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thank Y.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick, thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thank Y.
04/15/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sparklers shipped fast!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Thank Y.
04/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They worked great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eugene P.
04/14/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY; GOOD PRICES!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thank Y.
04/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Number P.
04/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Come in boxes of 6. Looking forward to using them at our daughters wedding!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
T

Thank Y.
04/13/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Thank Y.
04/08/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thank Y.
04/07/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We haven't used them yet..bought for a wedding in June"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bhavesh
04/07/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and quick. The material could be better, too plasticky. looks great from far away. I was not sure if the gun was for magnum or standard size. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
L

Lisa
04/07/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sparklers.us is awesome! The sparklers were exactly what we were looking for to celebrate our wedding. The length of the sparkler stems was perfect. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Thank Y.
04/07/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website.The sparklers were one of our favorite parts of the wedding. They lasted for several photographery shots. More than we could have hoped for. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thank Y.
04/07/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was perfect!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thank Y.
04/07/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a quick and easy experience. My order didn't take long to arrive and am pleased with the product. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thank Y.
04/06/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was all great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thank Y.
04/06/2019 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, great price and also got a free gift. Haven't used them yet but my wedding is in a couple weeks and I'm sure they will be the perfect end to the night"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more www.sparklers.us Reviews

Visit www.sparklers.us ►