www.sparklers.us Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,587 Ratings

5
3189 (88.9%)
4
303 (8.4%)
3
57 (1.6%)
2
13 (0.4%)
1
25 (0.7%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,721)
4
(232)
3
(51)
2
(20)
1
(28)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,495)
4
(376)
3
(138)
2
(18)
1
(25)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(78)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(22)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.sparklers.us

About Us

Wedding sparklers for your Wedding day !

Sparklers.us specializes in wedding sparklers and confetti to create unique moments for your wedding day, party, celebration or event.

We focus on supplying the highest quality products and we have the lowest price for Wedding Sparklers of 10", 20" or 36" Sparklers for your Wedding, Cake Sparklers, Confetti Sticks and Confetti Cannons.

Shop online at www.sparklers.us

10" Wedding Sparklers - A good option for sparklers for send off & Wedding cake 

20" Wedding Sparklers - The most popular Wedding Sparklers

36" Wedding Sparklers - Our longest lasting Wedding Sparklers, perfect to take a lot of beautiful pictures

Heart Shaped Sparklers -  Our most romantic sparklers  

Silver or Gold Bottle Sparklers - Best sparklers for Vip Bottle Service 

Gold or Silver Wedding Cake Sparklers - Best Sparklers to display you Wedding Cake

White Confetti Sticks - Best addition to sparklers to make a spectacular Send off
 
Multicolor Confetti Sticks - Our most colorfull option for Send off 
 

We ship most orders the same day your order is placed and we do offer free shipping on all orders over $50.

M

Miguel M.
03/21/2021 , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything is great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Miguel M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The sparklers are awesome!! Our customers love them.

M

Melissa
01/31/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Melissa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent Products

All of our sparklers arrived quickly, in great condition/packaging, and for a great price. Highly recommend.

M

Marisela
01/10/2021 , WI

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved the product and it was how it looks on the pictures on the website. What I did not like or appreciate is that I accidentally put a typo on the my address and it was such a big problem to fix with the company. I had to pay an additional 20$ To get the address corrected, plus the Roughly 20$ that I paI'd for the product which was the sparklers, so in Total I paid about 40$ for their sparklers. The customer service was not great, I had to email 3 different times to final get a response from the company which was not nice. I love their products just not the customer service.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
J

Julia
01/03/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy to find what I was looking for, the transaction was easy and my order came in good time. I was very pleased with the whole experience and the product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Julia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very good product

We used them for our wedding and it was a beautiful addition. Everyone enjoyed it. They are a very good product. We will buy again when needed.

C

Charlie
01/03/2021 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

36' sparklers were a big hit! Great value and great service. Will buy from them again
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ro C.
12/29/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Ro C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Shipped to me fast

Great product and amazing customer service

B

Britt
12/27/2020 , CA

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was disappointed that He items did not arrive in time for my wedding and there was nothing that customer service could do for me. It made me just use some of the sparklers and sell the remaining with no intention of purchasing again in the future
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
1/5
Britt has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Fun Celebration Product

I purchased these sparklers for my wedding. Unfortunately they didn't arrive in time, so we used them at New Years! Really pretty!

N

Nohelqni
12/24/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for some good quality and affordable sparklers for my beach wedding. These sparklers are a great buy. I would recommend buying them for any occasion.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Nohelqni has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Buy for a wedding!

I was looking for some good quality and affordable sparklers for my beach wedding. I bought these sparklers and was very pleased. I would recommend buying these sparklers for any event.

K

Keren
12/24/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great overall experience!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Keren has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Fun idea!

These sparklers were a hit! All the kids, as well as adults, thought it was awesome. Like a mini firework! The only thing to keep in mind is that it’s not a birthday candle you can blow out ... so if the birthday boy/girl also wants to blow out candles, you’ll need regular candles as well. So we do both! :)

K

Katrina
12/23/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to order and they offered an appropriate selection for my needs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Katrina has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Perfect for the purpose

Perfect for the purpose! Used for several wedding exits. They worked well, lasted long for the photo opp and was well priced.

Loading Page Animation

See more www.sparklers.us Reviews

Visit www.sparklers.us ►