spaheadquarters.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 325 Ratings

5
255 (78.5%)
4
62 (19.1%)
3
8 (2.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(253)
4
(58)
3
(15)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(267)
4
(54)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(21)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Spa Headquarters is a premier online retailer that offers a large assortment of high quality spa covers, chemicals, accessories, and filters. Build your own custom hot tub cover, choose from a variety of spa chemicals for your everyday needs, and locate the exact spa filter that applies to your specific hot tub.

Located in Appleton, Wisconsin, Spa Headquarters provides superior customer service, guaranteeing satisfaction with every purchase. All items are shipped in a timely manner, and free shipping is provided on qualifying orders.  Spa HQ is your one stop shop for quality hot tub products at affordable prices.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

spaheadquarters.com

S

sandra L.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased from them before and was happy with service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and better prices! Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jimmy D.
11/11/2018 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices & easy to navigate site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Annette P.
10/28/2018 , Michigan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with product and delivery time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark O.
10/26/2018 , New Jersey

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering. Great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patti P.
10/21/2018 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Waiting on delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob L.
10/20/2018 , Idaho

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kimberly K.
10/17/2018 , Pennsylvania

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to use. Found the products we needed at a reasonable price. Telling our spa friends to get products from you. Hope shipping is fast and reliable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DIY C.
09/26/2018 , Washington

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product ordering was very simple and easy to navigate. I revised the quantity in my cart without having to go back to another page. Easy to see the shipping charges and final total."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
DIY C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Armando R.
09/26/2018 , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Check out is fast and easy. Lots of info on products available on website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda B.
09/20/2018 , Pennsylvania

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and had what I wanted"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marilyn O.
09/17/2018 , Puerto Rico

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce S.
09/16/2018 , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy shopping with fast delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry N.
09/14/2018 , Arkansas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use! Good prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amy R.
09/11/2018 , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found my item easily at a good price. Easily checked the reviews"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven S.
09/09/2018 , Ohio

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price, easy checkout, free shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura C.
08/12/2018 , Pennsylvania

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price; free (or very reasonable) shipping. Who could ask for more?"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Francine W.
08/11/2018 , Arizona

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is first time I am ordering from you so I will see how the spa cover fits."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie C.
07/27/2018 , Maryland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering is clear; this is a reorder. Great company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen B.
07/05/2018 , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything we need for our spa. Love the one stop shopping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more spaheadquarters.com Reviews

Visit spaheadquarters.com ►