spacare.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

50 Product Ratings and Reviews

Aqua Flo Circ Master 1/15 HP 230 Volt Pump 02093001-2010

Aqua Flo Circ Master 1/15 HP 230 Volt Pump 02093001-2010

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
Filter
Aqua Flo Circ Master 1/15 HP 230 Volt Pump 02093001-2010
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aqua Flo Circ Master 1/15 HP 230 Volt Pump 02093001-2010
See more product reviews

Louis M - 03/19/2021

It worked the first couple of days but it stopped. I'm in the process of double checking my work, plumbing and my flow switch. I can only dedicate so much time but hopefully its minor. Any thoughts pls let me know.

Louis M

03/19/2021 - CA

Did not exactly addressed all of my concerns.


Aqua Flo Circ Master 1/15 HP 230 Volt Pump 02093001-2010
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aqua Flo Circ Master 1/15 HP 230 Volt Pump 02093001-2010
See more product reviews

James D - 06/23/2020

I asked the representatives from Spa care what pump was needed for my spa. I was sent a pump motor that did not fit or work with my spa. When I returned the part (which I paid return shipping for) I was not given a full refund of my purchase but instead had to pay some kind of restocking fee. I don't feel that I was at fault for having to return the part and should not pay restocking fee . jpd


Aqua Flo Circ Master 1/15 HP 230 Volt Pump 02093001-2010
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aqua Flo Circ Master 1/15 HP 230 Volt Pump 02093001-2010
See more product reviews

Lon S - 05/25/2020

Thank you

Exactly as shown


Aqua Flo Circ Master 1/15 HP 230 Volt Pump 02093001-2010
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aqua Flo Circ Master 1/15 HP 230 Volt Pump 02093001-2010
See more product reviews

Chiquitha T - 04/29/2020

Item exactly as described

awesome product exactly as described fast shipping

Chiquitha T

04/29/2020 - SC

Fast service quality product


Aqua Flo Circ Master 1/15 HP 230 Volt Pump 02093001-2010
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aqua Flo Circ Master 1/15 HP 230 Volt Pump 02093001-2010
See more product reviews

Grace J - 04/23/2020

Motor doesn’t work!

I received this motor but when hooked up does not work! New circuit board, new control, and still doesn’t start up when turned on!

Merchant Response

spacare.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Grace J

04/23/2020 - TX

The price was great, shipping was great, installation great! Motor won't come on! Had outside electrician check it out! Power to motor. Won't come on!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit spacare.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021