spacare.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Gecko Aeware IN.XE Control Box 0602-221046
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gecko Aeware IN.XE Control Box 0602-221046
See more product reviews

Mary K - 03/25/2021

Thank you for your assistance!

Mary K

03/25/2021 - MI

Prompt, precise feedback and recommendation. 100% use your service again!


Sundance® Pump Freeze Line Adapter - 1/4'' MPT x 3/8'' Barb 6540-171
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sundance® Pump Freeze Line Adapter - 1/4'' MPT x 3/8'' Barb 6540-171
See more product reviews

Louis M - 03/19/2021

I had to replace my "old" barb. This is a great replacement for it. Very solid and a great buy.

Louis M

03/19/2021 - CA

Did not exactly addressed all of my concerns.


Aqua Flo Circ Master 1/15 HP 230 Volt Pump 02093001-2010
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aqua Flo Circ Master 1/15 HP 230 Volt Pump 02093001-2010
See more product reviews

Louis M - 03/19/2021

It worked the first couple of days but it stopped. I'm in the process of double checking my work, plumbing and my flow switch. I can only dedicate so much time but hopefully its minor. Any thoughts pls let me know.

Louis M

03/19/2021 - CA

Did not exactly addressed all of my concerns.


2 SPEED – Dimension One 4.0HP Pump 01562-23A 2 Speed 230V DJAAYGB-3113
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 SPEED – Dimension One 4.0HP Pump 01562-23A 2 Speed 230V DJAAYGB-3113
See more product reviews

paul B - 03/18/2021

Good product

It was good

paul B

03/18/2021 - KY

Good service


Catalina Spa 7 Button ML554 Topside Control With Overlay 494_494A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Catalina Spa 7 Button ML554 Topside Control With Overlay 494_494A
See more product reviews

Larry L - 03/18/2021

Part was exactly what I ordered and service was exceptional. Great follow up as well.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit spacare.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021