spacare.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27,585 Ratings

5
21K+ (79.4%)
4
4697 (17%)
3
921 (3.3%)
2
43 (0.2%)
1
33 (0.1%)
21K+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(745)
4
(74)
3
(30)
2
(15)
1
(26)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

spacare.com

R

Ronald S.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"David was quick to respond to numerous questions I had."
CustomerService
5/5

Bull Frog Circuit Board EL2000 Mach2 BF0 1R1A<br><b>Terms & Conditions:</b> I Agree to Terms

View this product

David was GREAT with tech support

I received my board in a couple of days and David in Tech Support was SUPER to deal with and was quick to diagnose my problems.

J

john J.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Part was just what I ordered worked perfectly was delivered when the company said it would be. Great experience will do it again when I need more parts. Thanks"
T

T
1 day ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spa care was great. Great descriptions and photos helped me make sure I got the right parts. "
C

CURT M.
1 day ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products. Excellent packing and fast shipping. Excellent support on the back end with pump wiring differences. Very satisfied. Customer for life. "
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tom G.
1 day ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price for this item on the internet."
B

Bryan K.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigating website to find product and purchase!"
Bryan K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vita Temp Sensor With Phone Plug LX-LW500

View this product

Exact replacement and fit perfectly

J

jarret D.
3 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is user-friendly and was glad to find what I needed !!"
B

Billy J.
4 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All the right parts. Easy to search and find. Flat rate shipping is quite nice!"
Billy J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Great Lakes GPM Spa Circuit Board 52569

View this product

Excellent replacement product. All connections matched up perfectly. Hot tub is up and running just as before.

R

Robert O.
6 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent online shopping experience."
CustomerService
5/5
Robert O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Aqua Flo FMXP2 2.5 HP 230 Volt 48 Frame 2 Speed Pump 06125000-1040

View this product

Excellent service.quick response

C

CHERYL N.
6 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order on their website. Received product in fast and packaged well."
M

Melissa H.
6 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will definitely shop with you again!"
CustomerService
5/5
Melissa H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Spazazz Pomegranate Escape Crystals 22 oz.

View this product

Smells Awesome!

Master Spa® OEM Twilight Series Cup Holder Filter Lid X320628

View this product

Very impressed with this product

S

Shawn T.
6 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Emailed a question had a response within 5 minutes outstanding !"
J

Jeff S.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great response on order info on a weekend"
Jeff S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Aqua Flo FMXP2 2.0 HP 230 Volt 48 Frame 2 Speed Pump 06120000-1040

View this product

Fast accurate service. Will buy again!

T

Travis Q.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finding the product I wanted and guest checkout was incredibly smooth."
K

Kevin S.
1 week ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent email support and help in figuring out exactly what parts will fit my spa. Thanks!!"
R

Richard P.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service is absolutely the best with this company. David is unbelievably helpful. He even answered my emails on the weekend. "
CustomerService
5/5
Richard P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

UNITED SPAS CONTROL BOX SYSTEM 120/240 VOLTS CBT7

View this product

I am extremely happy with this unit. I am a service tech by trade in a different industry and this is a very well thought out design. They should show the internal main circuit board, as it very nicely spaced out for easy connections and troubleshooting. The design of the circuit board lends itself to be easily repairable. The install, programming AND troubleshooting booklets are very well written and informative. Look at the information that is silk-screened on the cover plate. The existing control unit I replaced, was a THIRD the size of this unit, which is entirely way too small, to jam that much electronic controls into. If I had known swapping out my main spa control would be this easy, I would have done this sooner. You will not be disappointed with this system. There was nothing that I dis-liked about this system. Thanks to David for recommending this system.

K

Kathryn H.
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great stuff, will definitely buy again. Shipped fast."
Kathryn H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Boss Neutral Cure Silicone Adhesive 801 Formula

View this product

Good stuff. Will buy again.

J

Jason H.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service! Parts received in two days and hot tub working great! Thanks!"
J

John F.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices great service you have a customer for life wouldn't consider doing business with any other company."
R

rhonda S.
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FANTASTIC!! ORDERED 4 ON FRIDAY OF LAST WEEK. HAD SHIPPING CONFIRMATION WITHIN AN HOUR AND THE PRODUCT IN MY HANDS MONDAY WHEN I GOT HOME!! EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED! YOU HAVE A LIFETIME CUSTOMER IN ME!!"
R

Randal S.
1 week ago , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Representatives/techs at company were available to answer questions and got back to me promptly."

See more spacare.com Reviews

Visit spacare.com ►