spacare.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26,426 Ratings

5
20K+ (79.3%)
4
4535 (17.2%)
3
874 (3.3%)
2
40 (0.2%)
1
29 (0.1%)
20K+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(703)
4
(67)
3
(29)
2
(15)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

spacare.com

D

David M.
2 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love using Spa Care. The flat rate Shipping means no surprises."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dee R.
Today , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for prompt shipment. "
Dee R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anita P.
Today , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative and professional website compared to other other spa parts websites."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Anita P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
N

Nick C.
1 day ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with everything I've received so far the delivery date was exceptional"
E

Eric G.
1 day ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"asdf"
Eric G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Larry H.
1 day ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great info on product. Easy transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Larry H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Thomas M.
2 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks. I have been communicating with you a few times by email. Quick responses and led me in the right direction."
J

John M.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast email response, ordering was easy."
J

Jonezy
4 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, I will do business with them again."
Jonezy has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
R

Rebecca J.
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the online help I received regarding questions for replacing parts. Once I placed my order it arrived very quickly and I received just what I needed for replacing 'dingy looking' parts for my spa tub. Definitely recommend."
D

Don H.
5 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great email follow-up."
P

Patrick M.
6 days ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick turnaround, and good information from the SpaCare help desk."
S

Sara A.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great with you company. Thanks !:)"
J

Joseph F.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly site. Prices are great. stock plenty of parts regardless of manufacturer. Our goto for spa parts. Joe-Ferrara Electrical Construction."
G

George C.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5/5! David is awesome! He provided me with a lot of information from his years of experience. He got back to me within minutes with answers to my questions....EVERY TIME! Impressed that this kind of support still exists Thank you"
P

PETER S.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Personal customer care made the sale!!!"
J

Jeff G.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service helped with install after I ran into issues."
D

Dan G.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A total pleasure to deal with. Thanks to SpaCare my 1960s vintage hot tub is gonna look brand new!"
G

Gary S.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good pricing. Best shipping rates. Tech support second to none."
R

Richard K.
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Richard K. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
J

John M.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good email customer service"

See more spacare.com Reviews

Visit spacare.com ►