spacare.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 24,908 Ratings

5
19K+ (79.1%)
4
4316 (17.3%)
3
824 (3.3%)
2
36 (0.1%)
1
25 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(19,916)
4
(4,073)
3
(860)
2
(34)
1
(31)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(20,425)
4
(3,612)
3
(684)
2
(30)
1
(28)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,149)
4
(481)
3
(102)
2
(26)
1
(26)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

spacare.com

B

Brad C.
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR HAVING PAYPAL CHECKOUT!! It drives me nuts how many companies do not have a proper way to charge an order. (I'm in Canada and have a lot of items shipped to Washington and go down and pick them up). Keep up the great work!! Brad"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

bruce
Today , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website, prompt customer service responses. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
bruce has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jeff K.
1 day ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheapest place to find the Cal Spa 2100R1B board!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Jeff K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Bevo
1 day ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with their communication and service -- made sure that I had the correct plug for my application."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Bevo has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jamie T.
1 day ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Jamie T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Ed C.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ed C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Steven C.
1 day ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Steven C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kevin
2 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service via chat, and incredibly responsive from start to finish. I was sceptucal in the beginning because I had never honestly heard of this company and found them on mine. But once the visa transaction was completed, I immediately got an email receipt sent to me and another message confirming status later."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Kevin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

George T.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your support in answering my questions enabled me to buy the exact parts I needed. I appreciate that on the one product that went bad, you quickly honored the warranty. You have allowed me to extend the life of my spa. Thanks!."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen F.
3 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we had a question and it was answered promptly and courteously. And your prices are fantastic!Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George C.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"David responded quickly and answered my questions accurately. You don’t see that kind of support these days. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristylea N.
4 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been looking for this item fore a while. I am so glad we found it! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price, good web interface, correct product arrived timely, worked fine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
John has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Ron V.
5 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ron V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Joseph B.
5 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have shopped here before ... never disappointed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alex F.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciated your quick response to my question about replacement parts and inclusion of the links to the products i needed. It was very easy and efficient. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael U.
6 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Another great experience with SpaCare! I will be sure to shop with them again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ARMANDO M.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"couldn't find what I needed so I email the company and they were great in getting back to my quickly with the correct information I needed. Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan K.
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You've been very helpful! I wish you lived closer so you could install it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank P.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, Excellent shipping rate and on-time delivery! Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris M.
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You can find everything here. Parts I couldn’t find on other sites. Even parts sites specifically for my hot tub didn’t carry what I needed. But theses guys did!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more spacare.com Reviews

Visit spacare.com ►