spacare.com Reviews

Filter

34,080 Verified Customer Reviews

34,080 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27K+
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5598
(16.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1101
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3494
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
535
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1672
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
518
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8

5000+ 5-star reviews
5 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Anonymous Customer
04/15/2021 , KY

Products are good. Had everything we needed. Customer service was fair. Had to email them twice to get shipping information. The shipping service they chose to use leaves a lot to be desired though. Bought three items from this company and only one made it on the indicated delivery date. Quick shipping is obsolete if you have to wait almost 2 weeks for an item to arrive due to the shipping company leaving it at 1 location for 5 days. I understand items are taking longer than usual, but this shipping company is ridiculous

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary K.
03/25/2021 , MI

Prompt, precise feedback and recommendation. 100% use your service again!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Gecko Aeware IN.XE Control Box 0602-221046
Gecko Aeware IN.XE Control Box 0602-221046
Read more reviews about this product

Mary K. - 03/25/2021

Thank you for your assistance!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louis M.
03/19/2021 , CA

Did not exactly addressed all of my concerns.

Sundance® Pump Freeze Line Adapter - 1/4'' MPT x 3/8'' Barb 6540-171
Sundance® Pump Freeze Line Adapter - 1/4'' MPT x 3/8'' Barb 6540-171
Read more reviews about this product

Louis M. - 03/19/2021

I had to replace my "old" barb. This is a great replacement for it. Very solid and a great buy.

Aqua Flo Circ Master 1/15 HP 230 Volt Pump 02093001-2010
Aqua Flo Circ Master 1/15 HP 230 Volt Pump 02093001-2010
Read more reviews about this product

Louis M. - 03/19/2021

It worked the first couple of days but it stopped. I'm in the process of double checking my work, plumbing and my flow switch. I can only dedicate so much time but hopefully its minor. Any thoughts pls let me know.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer paul B.
03/18/2021 , KY

Good service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
2 SPEED – Dimension One 4.0HP Pump 01562-23A 2 Speed 230V DJAAYGB-3113
2 SPEED – Dimension One 4.0HP Pump 01562-23A 2 Speed 230V DJAAYGB-3113
Read more reviews about this product

paul B. - 03/19/2021

Good product

It was good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DENISE L.
03/18/2021 , GA

Quick and easy process

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit spacare.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021