spacare.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 30,342 Ratings

5
24K+ (79.5%)
4
5109 (16.8%)
3
1002 (3.3%)
2
55 (0.2%)
1
39 (0.1%)
24K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(867)
4
(84)
3
(37)
2
(17)
1
(31)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

spacare.com

R

Randy B.
2 days ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website makes it easy to figure out which board you need."
S

Steven G.
3 days ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast shipping. Would order again from spacare.com"
Steven G. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

2' Pump / Heater Tailpiece O-ring Gasket 711-4030

View this product

A good seal.

Works as you would expect. Always recommend replacing old ones when replacing a pump. Sealed perfectly.

Waterway 672-4350 Pump Barb Fitting 3/8' Barb x 1/4' MPT

View this product

Works as expected. Be careful not to over tighten. The threading on it will get stripped if you have to pull off the tubing from the barbed end too many times during installation. Wish these were metal.

2 SPEED – Waterway Executive 56 Frame Pump 5.0 HP 230 volts 2' x 2' 3722021-1D

View this product

Works great. This our 2nd pump we've replaced with this one now.

This is my 2nd time ordering a replacement motor. The first pump on our hot tub went out last year and this year it was the 2nd pump that went out. My only complaint is that I wish it didn't require the waterway 3/8" barb x 1/4" MPT fitting to be screwed into it. The original pumps already had the barb hose attachment parts attached the unit itself. It would make for an easier installation without having to worry about leaking because its not screwed it just tight enough or the possibility of over tightening it and having it break since it is plastic.

G

Gary M.
3 days ago , WY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent help in finding the correct part THE FIRST TIME! ON TIME SHIPPING!!!"
Gary M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hot Springs Heating Element 1.5KW 120 Volt 12-1464-AC-K

View this product

Tremendous help in finding the correct part THE FIRST TIME! WILL ALWAYS purchase spa parts from this company

R

Robert P.
3 days ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spacare took great care in providing me the right guidance to choose the right product for my application. They were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I'm very happy with my controller."
CustomerService
5/5
Robert P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Balboa Water Group ML700 Topside Control 52649-01

View this product

Great product with even better service

Easy to install and works as intended. For the most part however, I was impressed with the Spacare tech service department who took great care to guide me with choosing the right product for my application.

A

Andrew G.
3 days ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the replacement part for my spa. They even recommended a cheaper part that was the same."
Andrew G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Alternate For Aqua Flo/Gecko Circ Master 1/15 HP 115/230 Volt Circulation Pump

View this product

All I had to do was remove the screws and line up the discharge side of the pump with my hot tubs configuration and put the screws back in. The pump slipped right in, no leaks and runs quieter than the original pump.

A

alan K.
3 days ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EZ search lead me right to the exact parts i needed!!"
M

Mark C.
4 days ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find the exact part number and additional parts I needed."
D

Derek D.
6 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Y"
Derek D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Aqua Flo Circ Master 1/15 HP 230 Volt Pump 00710003-2510

View this product

Extremely fast delivery at a great flat rate!

T

Todd M.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your web site is very good!"
C

Cynthia W.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"David was very patient with all my questions and walked me through everything I needed to replace. Your parts are very competitive Amazon was cheaper but your service was great and I would rather pay you especially for taking the time to help me. Thank you again. this is my second order with your company. (different parts)"
J

Jacob A.
1 week ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I filled out an email form with my issue and included photos. I received an answer back within five minutes with the correct circuit board that I needed! I pressed the link included with my email response and presto, my board is on the way."
E

Edward J.
1 week ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Right products at the best price with very helpful advice for even the happy homeowner!"
Edward J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Jacuzzi® Waterfall J-200 & J-300 Series Fill Spout Assembly 6540-921

View this product

Best price and works as advertised

T

Thomas G.
1 week ago , VT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website. Easy to locate needed parts."
T

Teena S.
1 week ago , DE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good pricing and excellent customer service response. It was important to them that I purchased the correct item for my spa"
CustomerService
5/5
Teena S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Saratoga Topside Control With Overlay By Gecko

View this product

Great quality.

J

Jacques C.
1 week ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service, product is what we were expecting. Price is fair. Good experience with you. Thank you"
J

JTM O.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent expertise and efficient service"
JTM O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vita Spa Side Control DC780 (ICS PACK) 0454007-V05D

View this product

Help when you needed it!

The part I ordered was for our 11-year-old hot tub whose manufacturer went out of business. After emailing for some clarification, I was provided with the exact part and model number within an hour, based on the vendor experience. We were happy to find the right replacement part that works perfectly and was easy to install.

C

Cliff B.
1 week ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sent an email with a technical question. They answered it in 5 minutes. Thanks guys!"
C

Craig C.
1 week ago , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far. Nice to see the price and the shipping BEFORE initiating a PayPal checkout, unlike other spa parts sites. Way to go SpaCare.com!"
C

calvin J.
1 week ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was good, and I received my order own time, thanks."
G

Gary K.
2 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My ordering experience was great. I was able to find a better hot tub control unit with the help of David Pratt than the one I initially thought was the best."
Loading Page Animation

See more spacare.com Reviews

Visit spacare.com ►