southerncoins.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18 Ratings

5
14 (77.8%)
4
4 (22.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
14 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(14)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

southerncoins.com

About Us

Southern Coins & Precious Metals (SCPM) has been a leader in the numismatic community since 1977.
Proudly servicing a nationwide clientele, SCPM offers easy and secure online ordering, live spot pricing & the latest in numismatic news.

L

LONESTAR
02/12/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really enjoyed the personal service from Beth, she was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
She makes shopping with Southern Coins a very pleasant experience, I will shop with them many more times in the future.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

THIBODEAUX C.
02/03/2021 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time buyer. Seemed like it took a while for the coins to come in. Probably not a southern coins issue, more to due with the market and availability.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

MILLER J.
01/30/2021 , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good service
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

TRIPPI
01/28/2021 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

holy cow! Troy was great! product came in on time and was correct!
I have been buying from SCPM since the mid 90's, they have never let me down!! really, never!
I will placing another order next month!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

POWER G.
01/25/2021 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got what I wanted on the visit
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

BARNES R.
01/24/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The personnel were very helpful and you had the products that I was looking for.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

NICHOLSON T.
01/24/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always happy to deal with SCPM! Have been a long-time customer and plan on continuing to be one. Beth and Troy are a pleasure to deal with. They always provide their professional knowledge and are willing to allow plenty of time to look over their inventory and make financial decisions. Thanks Guys!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

DELERNO K.
01/23/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The sales person was kind and courteous
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
M

MCCONKEY D.
01/23/2021 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
K

KONTOR KENNETH
01/23/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices and service !
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more southerncoins.com Reviews

Visit southerncoins.com ►