southcoastsurety.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 116 Ratings

5
112 (96.6%)
4
4 (3.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(114)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(114)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(113)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

southcoastsurety.com

About Us

South Coast Surety is a veteran-owned surety bonding agency serving all fifty states for twenty years. As a National Surety Managing General Agency, South Coast Surety has in-house underwriting authority to provide responsive commercial and contract surety services for both clients and insurance brokers. We have made a living writing bonds that others won't touch. Our bad credit surety program helps contractors and business owners with challenged credit to get bonded at reasonable prices. Business bonding has never been easier, give our experienced surety team a call to learn how we'll get you the best rates in the U.S. We are based in California, but provide service nationwide. South Coast Surety represents most major insurance companies writing surety in the country. 

D

Daniel Z.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick turnaround time and great support "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Denise
02/13/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to work with and provided the product requested!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Insurance B.
01/31/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They're the Best... I don't use anyone else!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter M.
01/23/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found it very easy to get the bond I needed with South Coast Surety."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Q

Qing D.
12/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First of all, I knew nothing about bonds except that I needed one for our company's pension plan. When we switched our pension carrier, the bond was not carried over. I was surprised to have received a cancellation notice. When I contacted the customer service, Sharon was very patient explaining everything and made me understood what needed to be done for me to take care of the situation. All documents were sent to me via email within few minutes. I made a decision to continue the same bond with them. The fee was really reasonable for three years, plus, she was very kind to waive the re-installation fee. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

Yolanda D.
11/08/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was extremely helpful in trying to get us bonded very quickly. It was about a 36 hr. turn around. I would most definitely recommend them to other contractors. Thanks again for your speedy service in helping us get bonded. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

AAA I.
10/31/2018 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a Small Woman Owned Business that is in process of working on a Federal Contract. I had never had to be Bonded. The staff at Southcoast Surety educated and worked with us every step of the way. The customer service is excellent. I HIGHLY recommend their services and will use them for future endeavors. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

River V.
08/21/2018 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a large transportation insurance agency, our team works with all sizes of trucking companies demanding a wide range of services. Our go-to-market for bonds is South Coast Surety. The friendly staff and fast turn around time is always a plus, but the competitive pricing is why we continue to use South Coast Surety as our number one source for bonds. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Norona I.
08/09/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend doing business with South Coast Surety. Every person I have encountered in the process of obtaining bonds for my clients are taken care of professionally and in a very timely manner. They listen to your needs and always deliver an excellent experience. Thank you very much South Coast Surety."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Old O.
08/03/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price and service. South Coast Surety is the best."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jiwon S.
08/02/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone at South Coast Surety was very helpful through the process of obtaining a bond for a writ of attachment. They were informative, and worked very quickly when we were short on time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carina G.
08/02/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm and insurance agent and have always used South Coast Surety for my bond needs and every single time it has been such a great experience thank you!!! YOU GUYS MAKE IT SO EASY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

An I.
07/31/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and responsive. Helped us get a replacement bond asap for one of our accounts. Good communication, too. We will continue using them in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Armando G.
07/18/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They promptly took care of our request and responded related questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
07/11/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the excellent service in a timely manner!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rafael
06/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Thank you Richard for your amazing assistance. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jaosn
05/18/2018 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"South Coast processed my bond quickly and had it overnighted! Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
U

Ursula
04/26/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the friendly, efficient and patient service I received from South Coast Surety Staff as they walked me through a coverage and timing problem. Glad they are in my corner! Thanks Mariah and Stacey!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gary R.
02/21/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick--accurate-easy. Can't ask for more. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike K.
02/20/2018 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Already had preparer bond for California, with you. Glad you could help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more southcoastsurety.com Reviews

Visit southcoastsurety.com ►