southcoastsurety.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 141 Ratings

5
135 (95.7%)
4
6 (4.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(138)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(138)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(137)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(47)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(130)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

southcoastsurety.com

About Us

South Coast Surety is a veteran-owned surety bonding agency serving all fifty states for twenty years. As a National Surety Managing General Agency, South Coast Surety has in-house underwriting authority to provide responsive commercial and contract surety services for both clients and insurance brokers. We have made a living writing bonds that others won't touch. Our bad credit surety program helps contractors and business owners with challenged credit to get bonded at reasonable prices. Business bonding has never been easier, give our experienced surety team a call to learn how we'll get you the best rates in the U.S. We are based in California, but provide service nationwide. South Coast Surety represents most major insurance companies writing surety in the country. 

A

ash R.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

Yadira
10/16/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super satisfied with your customer service. Everyone was so helpful. My client is so happy I was able to quote it with you guys. Thank you so much and keep up the good work. :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John T.
09/20/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

South Coast knew exactly what I needed and the and the purchase process was very straight foreword. They were quick to respond to emails and phone calls as well. Will use them again when I need another bond.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
W

Watts I.
09/02/2020 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Efficient, courteous and professional service. Thank you South Coast Surety!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Darlene V.
07/24/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

South Coast Surety is my go-to for those "different" bonds. They always know just what I need. Prompt and professional service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Franklin B.
07/11/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. A+
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

B. B.
06/24/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I use South Coast Surety for all of our Surety and Adjuster bonds. They are super quick, well versed in all the bonds, and really great to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roberto
05/14/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy, They Explained everything real well. And Competitive Price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mustapha H.
04/29/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tony M.
04/27/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got the value and service that I wanted from South Coast Surety! I would definitely be open to do business with them, if the future presents an opportunity.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more southcoastsurety.com Reviews

Visit southcoastsurety.com ►