southcoastsurety.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 147 Ratings

5
141 (95.9%)
4
6 (4.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(144)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(144)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(143)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(50)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(136)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

southcoastsurety.com

About Us

South Coast Surety is a veteran-owned surety bonding agency serving all fifty states for twenty years. As a National Surety Managing General Agency, South Coast Surety has in-house underwriting authority to provide responsive commercial and contract surety services for both clients and insurance brokers. We have made a living writing bonds that others won't touch. Our bad credit surety program helps contractors and business owners with challenged credit to get bonded at reasonable prices. Business bonding has never been easier, give our experienced surety team a call to learn how we'll get you the best rates in the U.S. We are based in California, but provide service nationwide. South Coast Surety represents most major insurance companies writing surety in the country. 

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Agency personnel are very courteous and responsive. It's a pleasure to work with them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Smart I.
04/12/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response and very professional service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

T C.
04/12/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed a bond fast, as in the next day. South Coast Surety was able to quick process my request and save the day for me. Excellent service and I highly recommend them !!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

P&C B.
04/09/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service from South Coast Surety. When I had questions about the bond and process, their customer service team assisted me with a sense of urgency and answered my questions. I recommend using their services. I will be a returning customer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mirwais A.
03/16/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed a surety bond and was referred by another company to south coast. I am very impressed with the level of customer service in every stage of issuing the bond, the rapid response to the get the bond issued and communication with the team. Great team and awesome service. I highly recommend south coast surety for you bond needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ash R.
10/30/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

Yadira
10/16/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super satisfied with your customer service. Everyone was so helpful. My client is so happy I was able to quote it with you guys. Thank you so much and keep up the good work. :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John T.
09/20/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

South Coast knew exactly what I needed and the and the purchase process was very straight foreword. They were quick to respond to emails and phone calls as well. Will use them again when I need another bond.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
W

Watts I.
09/02/2020 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Efficient, courteous and professional service. Thank you South Coast Surety!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Darlene V.
07/24/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

South Coast Surety is my go-to for those "different" bonds. They always know just what I need. Prompt and professional service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more southcoastsurety.com Reviews

Visit southcoastsurety.com ►