soundprofessionals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,368 Ratings

5
2728 (81%)
4
484 (14.4%)
3
133 (3.9%)
2
13 (0.4%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(284)
4
(12)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,128)
4
(138)
3
(41)
2
(13)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

soundprofessionals.com

V

Vicki M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used them in the past with very good results. This time was no different - excellent products!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Adrienne C.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process. Found what I needed in about 5 minutes and a couple of clicks. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lisa C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering is quick and easy because the website is extremely user-friendly.
R

Rachel C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
R

Ronald F.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Sound Professionals for years for my recording needs. They've always been so helpful!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

NICOLE Z.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got helpful information when I called in before placing my order.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Susan F.
2 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what I needed, great prices, shipped quickly. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tonya F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
M

Maria A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process
P

Paul F.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love sound professionals and use their mics exclusively for our binaural audio podcast, which features audio captured at theme parks all over the world. SoundProfessionals mics are awesome in both performance and value.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
S

stephen S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The tech person I spoke to on the phone was super helpful and helped me decide which mic to purchase.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David M.
6 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very responsive on text message, even on New Year's day.

The master series mics were mind blowing but I had to return them unfortunately. The issue was that the website image of the product was not what I received. While the mic quality was out of this world, I thought based on the image that I would be able to place a stick-on windscreen over the exposed mic, however the padding completely covers the mic and does not block the wind or allow me to apply the windscreen, which is crucial for my recordings.

I will order a different version of the master series.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Courtney C.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. Fast delivery.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Glynda L.
1 week ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly, knowledgeable people! Everything about my transaction and my interactions on the phone with Sound Professionals was TOP NOTCH !! VERY HAPPY with both the service and the product!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mirco P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grande qualità e prodotti introvabili altrove
C

Chris P.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All Good!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Robyn E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to access site and maneuver within the site when selecting product
K

khaled H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dorothy K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate Kris and Christina so much. You both go way above and beyond!
Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

RM
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more soundprofessionals.com Reviews

Visit soundprofessionals.com ►