soundprofessionals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,319 Ratings

5
2689 (81%)
4
476 (14.3%)
3
132 (4%)
2
12 (0.4%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(273)
4
(12)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,099)
4
(132)
3
(41)
2
(13)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

soundprofessionals.com

C

Capaletti C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FOUND THINGS I COULDNT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE"
S

stephen S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping, but it turns out the product does not do what I wanted it to. I cannot record a phone conversation and hear it at the same time as I thought the product offered."
Product Satisfaction
3/5
B

Bulldog1
2 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Sound Professionals. Great customer service and products. Can't live without them as a court reporter."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michele
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this company! Love the people that are the company! They listen to suggestions and get everything all set up in a jiffy! Oy thing that would be nice with the mouse mic is if it operated as a mouse. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

DESIREE T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A little confusing with the ordering, billing, and shipping process; but I was able to figure it out. I think the layout of the information on the screen is just a bit "busy"-looking. But I love sound professionals company and their products. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rochelle S.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They give me correct advice and shipped properly."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
F

Freddy V.
4 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John T.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Ran L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use buy website needs a major lift."
K

Kristine V.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my new USB microphone is excellent, customer service was great setting it up. They helped me get the right choices for my job as a court reporter. All my orders come in very fast."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

KIMBERLY S.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I knew customer service would help me if I had any issues."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

DESIRAE J.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very attentive "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

sara F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it's been pleasant. I'm a little nervous about it because this is the first time I'm ordering audio for court reporting after 15 years. Hope it works out."
J

Jolene I.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris Carfagno equals Sound Professionals to me. Since I've been a reporter for nine years, Chris has been my go-to guy for all sound/mic requirements. Chris and his staff embody customer service and have my complete trust and confidence. I am 100% loyal and wouldn't shop elsewhere. I have referred two other reporters to Sound Professionals and they were satisfied with their shopping experience, too. As always, thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

JEAN D.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and the product is also excellent"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rhea V.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sound Professionals got on my computer to help diagnose my problem - which was a port issue, and I needed to get a back-up mic that did not plug in to a port....oh, and it was Thanksgiving and I had a patent trial starting the following Monday. To say I was in a panic would be an understatement but they took care of it all."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Alicia D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy"
L

Lesa F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and payment process"
J

Jill H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no comment"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Denise W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"With the two coupons, I was able to get a great deal."
Loading Page Animation

See more soundprofessionals.com Reviews

Visit soundprofessionals.com ►