soundprofessionals.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,098 Ratings

5
2495 (80.5%)
4
456 (14.7%)
3
125 (4%)
2
12 (0.4%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(228)
4
(11)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(974)
4
(126)
3
(36)
2
(13)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

soundprofessionals.com

L

Lori H.
Today , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for all of your help, Chris. I truly appreciate it."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

mary H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a pleasure with Sound Professionals!"
A

amy B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering, quick delivery. I haven't had a chance yet to test out the microphone but will so do this week."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

PATRICIA B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

PAULA P.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is superior. Bonus on top of great products."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

MICHELLE V.
3 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So grateful to find them! They took care of my order with professionalism, and a very much appreciated pleasantness!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

RENEE C.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Virgil E.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site makes comparing mic specs easy. That's not possible on many other sites."
S

Scott N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
V

Vanessa T.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love doing business with these guys. They'll do whatever it takes to make your experience a great one. Had the opportunity to purchase my item from Amazon or from Sound Professionals. I chose Sound Professionals because I've always had just a great experience. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kimberly H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always appreciate the detailed description of products on your website."
B

BRANDY H.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to locate the product and order "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mary K.
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had the Model 6 - USB microphone as a court reporter, which I dearly love. It kind of fell apart and they were very quick to take care of things in a rush manner. These guys or this company is the best!!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cinnamon B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
W

WAYNE R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Updated my Audio Technica Lav mic ends"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lisa R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
B

Bridget
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris is always so patient and helpful, no matter how many times I call for his help. The knowledge and guidance and support he offers is top-notch, and I would go to Sound Professionals first for all of my needs. The customer service makes me keep coming back! Thank you!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Linda S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful customer service!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sherryl D.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Email questions are answered very promptly. I ordered my product and received it in 3 days. Sound Profesionals employees are very responsive to customers' needs. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Leticia O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had no problem placing my online order and Chris answered all my questions and was very helpful. Thank you!"

See more soundprofessionals.com Reviews

Visit soundprofessionals.com ►