soundprofessionals.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,864 Ratings

5
2282 (79.7%)
4
438 (15.3%)
3
122 (4.3%)
2
12 (0.4%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,250+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(829)
4
(114)
3
(33)
2
(11)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(177)
4
(10)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

soundprofessionals.com

H

HAJIME K.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
N

Noemi G.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with the customer service I received and immediate replacement. You guys are professionals. Thank you. Noemi Guzman "
H

Harry A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Y

Yvonne
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always super helpful. I love being able to speak directly with a technician and have them walk me through any issues I am having since I am technically challenged. "
R

Richard W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Sound Professionals are always very helpful. No matter what the question, they always have the answer."
K

Kerry A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had some techy questions, and they were all answered immediately and in a language I could understand. Thank you!"
D

David J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thorough and quick response online to my pre sales tech query. Really looking forward to trying these mics."
N

nancy A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Telephone support with Chris was great."
L

lisa M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Sound Professionals are experts in their field. Customer support is prompt and precise."
D

Dannielle C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thorough information about products offered and capabilities available on website."
J

Justin T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No SH!! Yeah, way to go"
D

Darien D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
O

Orville H.
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT"
S

Scott C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris was great to work with! Very helpful."
M

Marc D.
5 days ago , NRW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth."
M

Mike N.
5 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
T

TAMI
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called in and spoke with Chris strictly to troubleshoot some issues I was having with my Andrea at the suggestion of a court reporter colleague. (I did not purchase the Andrea from Sound Professionals and Chris knew this). Regardless of where I purchased the device, remoted into my computer, tweaked some things, and fixed the issues I was having. I was so impressed with his knowledge and willingness to work with me that I ended up purchasing the 6 Plus. I'm so happy I did. It sounds great! I highly recommend Chris and Sound Professionals. "
C

CLIFF E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unbelievable service! Thank you so much for all of your help! You guys are the best!!!"
L

Laurell
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris was wonderful answering my questions!"
B

Beverly J.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"salesman was awesome helping me make a choice"

See more soundprofessionals.com Reviews

Visit soundprofessionals.com ►