soundprofessionals.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,770 Ratings

5
2201 (79.5%)
4
425 (15.3%)
3
122 (4.4%)
2
12 (0.4%)
1
10 (0.4%)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(784)
4
(107)
3
(32)
2
(10)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(159)
4
(10)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

soundprofessionals.com

L

Laurie D.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"live chat with Chris was helpful"
P

Philip S.
1 day ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service from SP."
R

Rhonda G.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It does not accommodate an iPhone."
S

Stephanie W.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
S

Sonya M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!!!"
R

RICHARD S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast."
T

Teresa R.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful and prompt info"
M

millard R.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
D

Denise P.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"anxious to see if this works."
R

Ruth C.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy as pie! The mic works beautifully. Plugged it in and voila!"
M

mary H.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great experience with SP every time!!"
S

Steven H.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't be happier with soundprofessionals.com. Every time I have done business with them it has been good with absolutely no complaints whatsoever. Thank you soundprofessionals.com. I will do business with them again - No Problem - Everything Good."
S

SCARED H.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"While I would prefer to speak to someone on the phone, the email and texting option is just as easy, just more time consuming."
S

Susan C.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for your quick help. It was better than Stenograph. They know nothing."
D

david R.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
T

Trevor S.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a little pricing issue with my mic purchase but that was resolved through soundprofessionals with no problem at all."
S

Sr M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful"
R

richard L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a good experience :) I also enjoyed the free coffee beans that came with my order!"
W

Warren D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tracking information was wrong so I called and the item was already out for delivery. So pretty fast shipping. "
T

TJ
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience at this store with individual attention by SoundProfessionals."

See more soundprofessionals.com Reviews

Visit soundprofessionals.com ►