soundprofessionals.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,042 Ratings

5
2446 (80.4%)
4
449 (14.8%)
3
125 (4.1%)
2
12 (0.4%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(212)
4
(11)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(945)
4
(119)
3
(36)
2
(13)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

soundprofessionals.com

G

Gary
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

CINDY P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Sound Professionals! Always point me to a great product."
L

Lee A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"chris was very helpful. thank you very much"
A

Andrew C.
2 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quick communication. Got the question I had answered right away."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark E.
3 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you've always been very reliable with your products..."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

ROY Z.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice fun cool far out"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Janis F.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Why did I wait. Microphone and sound booth card arejon changers. Wonderful customer service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

FRANK R.
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am extremely pleased with these microphones. Sound quality is excellent, delivery was prompt, and the service and advice from Soundprofessionals was exceptional."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lori M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
C

chris M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great business experience"
C

Cory V.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great experience. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kelly R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order."
T

Tina D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Excellent Transaction"
R

Richard R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great response to questions."
T

Trevor S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Abby C.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I quickly found what I was looking for and my item was shipped THAT DAY! I got it only a few days later! The prices are also great! I was only slightly concerned when I got an email that stated my order was delivered but it hadn't been...knowing the mail I told myself I'd wait a few days before contacting support and it was in my mailbox the next day. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Teresa K.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, clear information provided"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Gregory J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Chris!"
D

Debbie L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called about a microphone I had purchased years ago that wasn't working properly. They sent me a new one for free (worth over $300). Now, THAT'S customer service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Danielle S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I needed quickly and effectively due to the easy menu options that directed me to the exact purpose the microphone is for."

See more soundprofessionals.com Reviews

Visit soundprofessionals.com ►