soundpro.com Reviews

About this Company

SoundPro has been a Pro Audio, Video and Lighting resource since renting backline gear to Elvis Presley in 1973. Since then, SoundPro has grown into a leading retailer/distributor of AVL products. We are excited to help you create memorable live, recorded, and streamed experiences using AVL gear from hundreds of available brands.

Our team members are passionate about and deeply connected to the industry, using the gear we offer at their performances, DJ gigs, houses of worship, and more. Through decades of professional and personal experience, the SoundPro team is a knowledgeable resource for businesses, houses of worship, live production, contractors/integrators, DJs, content creators, and more throughout the U.S. 

SoundPro is dedicated to providing professional gear through a buying process that is fast and easy with curated stock and personalized solutions. 

Filter
Filter
Shure P3RA Wireless Bodypack Receiver, G20 (488-512 MHz)
Shure P3RA Wireless Bodypack Receiver, G20 (488-512 MHz)
See more product reviews

Paul B - 5 days ago

Durable and reliable, like all Shure

Metal pack is important for the day-to-day rentals and these are holding up very well. They also work with SB900 rechargeable batteries allowing us to have the same battery/chargers for all Shure packs and HH's we have.


PreSonus CDL12 Tote Protective Soft Speaker Tote
PreSonus CDL12 Tote Protective Soft Speaker Tote
See more product reviews

DJ R - 1 week ago

Flimsy not tour grade

If you carry them a few times a year these are fine but now having to buy another set because they rip and the zippers are easy to break even if you are gentle.


Ashly 4.8SP Protea Digital Speaker Processor
Ashly 4.8SP Protea Digital Speaker Processor
See more product reviews

Paul M - 1 week ago

Easy and quick to edit, sounds great

Love the front panel button access instead of menu's to jump around. Makes for quick adjustments on the fly. Visuals are really helpful when connected to a computer too, and sound quality is excellent.


Epson PowerLite 982W 3LCD WXGA Classroom Projector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epson PowerLite 982W 3LCD WXGA Classroom Projector
See more product reviews

David S - 2 weeks ago

Works great. Fast delivery

David S

2 weeks ago - NY

Fast and easy.


Glorious Sound Desk Pro, White
Glorious Sound Desk Pro, White
See more product reviews

El J - 3 weeks ago

A must have for small rooms

My control room is very small I’m talking 5’x7’x6’ so I needed a workbench that would hold a lot in a small space and the glorious sound desk pro is a great solution, my desk holds 3 sets of speakers, 29” computer monitor, power conditioner, 16 channel interface, 2u power amp, 32 band eq, speaker monitor controller, typing keyboard, mouse, midi keyboard and a beat pad and I can’t believe how much stuff I can have in my room with this desk and plus the price is nice! I didn’t want to spend any money for a desk but it’s actually the best bang for your buck if you write and record music in a small space it really makes your studio look professional


Denon DJ PRIME 4 4-Deck Smart DJ Console with Touchscreen
Denon DJ PRIME 4 4-Deck Smart DJ Console with Touchscreen
See more product reviews

Hunter K - 01/02/2023

Demmon

They are the best eveeeeerer


Chauvet DJ GigBAR Move 5-in-1 Effect Lighting System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chauvet DJ GigBAR Move 5-in-1 Effect Lighting System
See more product reviews

DjNoShame - 12/28/2022

Great lights for an awesome time.

Perfect for the high school event I was the Dj for.

DjNoShame

12/28/2022 - NC

Easy and fast


Middle Atlantic PFD Series Plexi Front Door
Middle Atlantic PFD Series Plexi Front Door
See more product reviews

Moises - 12/28/2022

Best K-pop User Mic

I bought this microphone because I saw that a lot of K-pop singers use it like BTS BLACKPINK and others


Pioneer DJ DDJ-800 Rekordbox DJ Controller
Pioneer DJ DDJ-800 Rekordbox DJ Controller
See more product reviews

Bree - 12/27/2022

I want to make a monthly payment


Numark Mixtrack Platinum DJ Controller
Numark Mixtrack Platinum DJ Controller
See more product reviews

Djriot215 - 12/25/2022

Great


Neutrik NAC3MPA-1 Chassis Connector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neutrik NAC3MPA-1 Chassis Connector
See more product reviews

Gerenaldo F - 12/13/2022

good price

good price

Gerenaldo F

12/13/2022 - pernambuco

Good prices


Neutrik NAC3MPB-1 AC Power Connector, Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neutrik NAC3MPB-1 AC Power Connector, Grey
See more product reviews

Gerenaldo F - 12/13/2022

good price

good price

Gerenaldo F

12/13/2022 - pernambuco

Good prices


Yamaha Genos 76-Key Digital Arranger Keyboard Workstation
Yamaha Genos 76-Key Digital Arranger Keyboard Workstation
See more product reviews

Y.Z - 12/11/2022

Best #1

Yamaha #1 in the world


Pioneer DJ DDJ-1000 Pro DJ Controller
Pioneer DJ DDJ-1000 Pro DJ Controller
See more product reviews

Dundas - 12/10/2022

I want to make monthly payment on it I would like to make sure Thomas payment on it


Pioneer DJ XDJ-RR 2-Channel All-In-One DJ System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer DJ XDJ-RR 2-Channel All-In-One DJ System
See more product reviews

Brunno M - 12/02/2022

Lots of fun!

Brunno M

12/02/2022 - Rio de Janeiro

Thanks Sound Pro for make It happen!


Zoom ZDM-1 Podcast Mic Pack
Zoom ZDM-1 Podcast Mic Pack
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/01/2022

goood


Pioneer DJ DDJ-1000SRT 4-Channel DJ Controller
Pioneer DJ DDJ-1000SRT 4-Channel DJ Controller
See more product reviews

My N - 11/29/2022

My name is Aubrey Dundas

I like to pay monthly I like to pay monthly payment like an installment payment


Roland TR-08 Rhythm Composer Drum Machine
Roland TR-08 Rhythm Composer Drum Machine
See more product reviews

Joel - 11/25/2022

Sold out of “sale quantity”

Sold to me for a great price that they decided after the fact wouldn’t be honored, so refunded. Real disappointment. Won’t be returning to this site.


Audix OM2 Vocal Dynamic Microphone, OM2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Audix OM2 Vocal Dynamic Microphone, OM2
See more product reviews

Mark F - 11/25/2022

Audix and Sound Pro - a great partnership for years

For the price this is one of the best general vocal mics out there. Sound Pro has been my “go to” supplier for decades, great service, knowledge, and products.

Mark F

11/25/2022 - MO

Sound Pro has and will continue to be my "go to" dealer for all things audio.


QSC TOUCHMIX-30 Tablet Support Stand
QSC TOUCHMIX-30 Tablet Support Stand
See more product reviews

Shahi M - 11/24/2022

I'm a hard working and I love music

Y'all had the best beats and easy to manage


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   soundpro.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023