SoundPro has been a Pro Audio, Video and Lighting resource since renting backline gear to Elvis Presley in 1973. Since then, SoundPro has grown into a leading retailer/distributor of AVL products. We are excited to help you create memorable live, recorded, and streamed experiences using AVL gear from hundreds of available brands.

Our team members are passionate about and deeply connected to the industry, using the gear we offer at their performances, DJ gigs, houses of worship, and more. Through decades of professional and personal experience, the SoundPro team is a knowledgeable resource for businesses, houses of worship, live production, contractors/integrators, DJs, content creators, and more throughout the U.S. 

SoundPro is dedicated to providing professional gear through a buying process that is fast and easy with curated stock and personalized solutions. 

Filter

1,139 Verified Customer Reviews

1,139 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
981
(86.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
(11.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)


5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

Filter
V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincenzo I.
Today , New York

K


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ernest A.
1 day ago

Easy navigation


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keisha B.
6 days ago

Need more discounts


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth C.
6 days ago

Simple to use!...Very satisfied!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony D.
1 week ago

Great product


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darnell G.
1 week ago

Smooth


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy W.
1 week ago

Fine


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARTI O.
1 week ago

EASY AND FAST


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nick K.
3 weeks ago

Great deal


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rod K.
3 weeks ago

Quick & painless


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark D.
3 weeks ago

My experience will remain good provided I don't begin receiving daily, promotional emails. I was sure to uncheck the box requesting such advertisements... now YOU must uphold your end of the bargain to keep my business.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent K.
3 weeks ago

Ok I guess


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronne K.
3 weeks ago

Quick and easy!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian F.
3 weeks ago

Fast and easy to navigate


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angel R.
4 weeks ago

Best place to orden..


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andy S.
01/24/2024

Shopping experience was very easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan S.
01/18/2024

Easy website to order from! Loved the experience! Looking forward to additional purchases in the near future. Highly recommended!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold J.
01/10/2024

Very good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janum S.
01/09/2024

Quick and easy. Clean website & has what I would like w Affirm as well.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Flores V.
01/04/2024

Thank you


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024