SoundPro has been a Pro Audio, Video and Lighting resource since renting backline gear to Elvis Presley in 1973. Since then, SoundPro has grown into a leading retailer/distributor of AVL products. We are excited to help you create memorable live, recorded, and streamed experiences using AVL gear from hundreds of available brands.

Our team members are passionate about and deeply connected to the industry, using the gear we offer at their performances, DJ gigs, houses of worship, and more. Through decades of professional and personal experience, the SoundPro team is a knowledgeable resource for businesses, houses of worship, live production, contractors/integrators, DJs, content creators, and more throughout the U.S. 

SoundPro is dedicated to providing professional gear through a buying process that is fast and easy with curated stock and personalized solutions. 

Filter

530 Verified Customer Reviews

530 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
466
(87.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(9.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

SoundPro has been a Pro Audio, Video and Lighting resource since renting backline gear to Elvis Presley in 1973. Since then, SoundPro has grown into a leading retailer/distributor of AVL products. We are excited to help you create memorable live, recorded, and streamed experiences using AVL gear from hundreds of available brands.

Our team members are passionate about and deeply connected to the industry, using the gear we offer at their performances, DJ gigs, houses of worship, and more. Through decades of professional and personal experience, the SoundPro team is a knowledgeable resource for businesses, houses of worship, live production, contractors/integrators, DJs, content creators, and more throughout the U.S. 

SoundPro is dedicated to providing professional gear through a buying process that is fast and easy with curated stock and personalized solutions. 

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa B.
Today

Quick and efficient


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cullen H.
Today

nice! so easy i was honestly suspicious lol


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason H.
1 day ago

I’m stressed. I don’t think it’s your fault


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven S.
2 days ago

The true price of the item is hidden in the exorbitant shipping cost. Still a fair enough price overall, but I’d still rather know upfront, before entering my information.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George R.
2 days ago

It was really smooth.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul K.
2 days ago

Quick!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Niral P.
3 days ago

Excellent


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn H.
3 days ago

Quick and easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denzel G.
4 days ago

Seamless


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip J.
4 days ago

Great price and easy ordering process


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pierre J.
4 days ago

Thanks


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hope P.
4 days ago

easy peasy


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer FREDDY A.
4 days ago

Good selection


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark F.
4 days ago , MO

Sound Pro has and will continue to be my "go to" dealer for all things audio.

Audix OM2 Vocal Dynamic Microphone
Audix OM2 Vocal Dynamic Microphone
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Audix and Sound Pro - a great partnership for years

For the price this is one of the best general vocal mics out there. Sound Pro has been my “go to” supplier for decades, great service, knowledge, and products.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ashley Z.
5 days ago

Great prices


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis P.
5 days ago

Had what I was looking for


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris C.
5 days ago

Great!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph N.
6 days ago

Hope this is legit!

Ship to:
Joseph Nally
606 Nantucket CIR
King of Prussia, PA
19406


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce T.
6 days ago

You had this ITEM-backorder everywhere ELSE


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew D.
6 days ago

Had what I needed in stock!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022