soulduster.net Reviews

Filter

7,097 Verified Customer Reviews

7,097 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5230
(73.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1459
(20.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
354
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
530
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
517
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5464
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1198
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
309
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5305
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1303
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
408
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
407
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,000+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia S.
11/14/2020

frustrated my preferred item not in stock

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Thanks to the customer's comment, we were able to contact her to find out what she was looking for. We were very glad (and the customer too) that we were able to offer what she wanted using the last sample we set aside. As always we encourage our customers to shop early. Even with great effort to anticipate demand and stock up, popular seasonal items do run out occasionally. We appreciate all our customers' support.

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/12/2020

Good shopping experience however I am disappointed with the high shipping charge for one calendar! Yikes!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Thank you for this customer's comment. Our calendars are formatted as wall art. Each month of the calendars is printed on individual sheet of thick quality paper. And each calendar is packaged with cardboard backing. Calendars are then shipped in sturdy stayflat envelopes with all corners doubled taped for extra protection. All these precautions add to the weight of the products but are necessary to ensure that the products arrive without damage. We don’t determine the shipping rates. The rates are pulled directly from the carriers' systems. Our ultimate goal is to have our customers enjoy the artwork.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer regina E.
11/09/2020

I've been getting the calendars for years and love them as does my friend and I get them for her.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susie R.
11/05/2020

Would like to be able to see all the months of artwork at one time. I have this year’s calendar and it’s wonderful. Looking forward to the 2021!!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory W.
11/02/2020

Great service and quick emailresponse to a question.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kit B.
10/28/2020

The website was not easy to use, unfortunately, but I love her work!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evan M.
10/23/2020 , CA

Hello!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank P.
10/21/2020

N/A

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael W.
10/21/2020 , VA

We have purchased calendars from Catherine Breer previously. However, we have made purchases through retail stores. The retail stores have closed or don't carry the calendar so we are using the online option. We enjoy her calendars

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudio
10/21/2020

Outstanding customer service by Amy and Tammy to accommodate my special order from Brazil.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara B.
10/14/2020

Nice as last year

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie K.
10/09/2020

The two items I ordered shipped together and arrived quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellen H.
10/07/2020

I have bought these calendars for years! my husband loves having it on his work desk

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth H.
10/05/2020

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deb H.
10/04/2020 , OH

New Scenes would be appreciated

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/03/2020

would have like to see web page, "Review Order" before placing order.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn L.
10/02/2020

Seeking "Colors of Boats" note cards! If you have them I will definitely purchase them. Beautiful merchandise. Easy shopping.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue H.
09/28/2020 , WI

I love the artwork, especially the calendars from Catherine Breer. And you are very responsive to my orders, which I appreciate. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/15/2020

Don't print my review

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne K.
09/10/2020

Would love to see all 12 months art at once rather than by quarter on the plexi calendar choices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023