soulduster.net Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,708 Ratings

5
4926 (73.4%)
4
1385 (20.6%)
3
343 (5.1%)
2
39 (0.6%)
1
15 (0.2%)
4,500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,983)
4
(1,246)
3
(401)
2
(53)
1
(21)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(5,118)
4
(1,160)
3
(304)
2
(34)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(361)
4
(141)
3
(50)
2
(13)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

soulduster.net

K

Kathy G.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick turn around of order and is exactly what I ordered-"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Camille S.
2 weeks ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great! I love the calendar!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
C

Candace J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been buying Catherine Breer Desk Calenders when I am in Maine for the summer and I LOVE them. Enjoyed the 2018 Acadia one. Had a difficult summer last year and never got around to it but glad to have found this lovely website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painless"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've been getting Catherine's calendars for many years, and the online service is an easy and efficient way to do it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth L.
3 weeks ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Catherine Breer's art is wonderful, and SoulDuster's service/shipping is excellent. I'm very pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathy M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been buying your desk calendar for several years. Absolutely love them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
M

Mary L.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy as pie-thanks. Calendars are beautiful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John C.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. However, I messed up in by not capitalizing the discount code and was rejected. emailed customer service and they got right back. Was advised to try again (the right way1) Worked fine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathleen S.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always love Catherine Breer's calendars!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victor Z.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience. Would like to know estimated delivery date."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas S.
12/12/2018 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had trouble locating this calendar in stores this year. I believe that they were sold out! I was pleasantly surprised to find them online and the ease of ordering and delivery could not be beat. This will probably be my preferred way of finding this calendar from here on in."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love these calendars!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cailin
12/01/2018 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Consistently high quality for framing. I've purchased these calendars for at least 5 years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Evelyn T.
11/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherry P.
11/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great as always"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Graham H.
11/20/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"x"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless1"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"uneventful=perfect"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more soulduster.net Reviews

Visit soulduster.net ►