soulduster.net Reviews

Filter

7,093 Verified Customer Reviews

7,093 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5226
(73.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1459
(20.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
354
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
527
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
515
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5460
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1198
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
309
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5301
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1303
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
408
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
404
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,000+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert L.
01/10/2023 , PA

I look forward to buying this (or any other calendar that fits my 11 x 14 frame) every year. It was a pleasure to get the newest one with the children by Stephen C. The calendar last year with the children with the animals was exquisite.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne F.
12/26/2022

Great images every year.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evelyn T.
12/13/2022

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ian P.
12/09/2022

Ok but a bit expensive. Would also prefer if shipping to Australia was an option.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nora B.
12/08/2022

Very easy and information on the artists excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/06/2022

I love the calendars but the shipping cost is so high for one calendar!!

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Thank you for the comment. As we have explained before, we have no control of the shipping costs as they are pulled directly from our shipping partners’ systems. We offer priority as well as ground shipping for customers who don’t mind waiting a few more days. A great tip to save on shipping is to bundle the shopping. We offer free shipping for $99+ orders.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer regina E.
11/30/2022

I love the calendars

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue
11/28/2022

Would like more choices of poster calendars. Too many ocean scenes.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We appreciate the comment. Every year, we offer a few calendar options by different artists. The goal is to showcase the many talents as well as to suit a diverse customer base. Each artist has his/her unique style. We encourage our customers to rotate among the artists and enjoy a variety of images and styles over the years.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane B.
11/24/2022

Happy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susann
11/22/2022

Great site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Howard P.
11/16/2022

We get this calendar every year

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/16/2022

As you open your website everything advertised is for 2020. I finally put in a search for 2023 calendars and got to the right place.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

We appreciate the comment. We suspect that this customer is using an old link that was in the pc's memory. Without knowing the detail of the pc setting and what was entered, it is hard to pinpoint what the issue was. This is not a usual problem we hear from other customers.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/08/2022

Always love the Catherine Breer calendars!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer susan
11/07/2022

Love seeing Artists represented here

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane S.
10/30/2022

Love the calendars!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/19/2022

Have purchased calendars for 15+ years. Wish more new art!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna J.
10/18/2022

It was easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rose K.
10/18/2022

Love the poster print calendars as artwork.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deb H.
10/07/2022

Prefer to check out as a Guest Option

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda K.
10/06/2022

Quick and easy. Would like feedback on estimated ship date. Thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023