sonoranspice.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,614 Ratings

5
3069 (84.9%)
4
453 (12.5%)
3
75 (2.1%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.2%)
3,000+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(34)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sonoranspice.com

About Us

At Sonoran Spice, we provide more than just great spices at amazing prices, we aim to provide you with the very best customer experience as well.

We are located in the Sonoran Desert in Scottsdale, Arizona we have been providing our award winning spices to tens of thousands of customers around the world since 2010.

Here are just a few reasons to shop at Sonoran Spice:

Excellent Customer Service - Your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed, if for any reason you are unhappy with your order we will refund your purchase. With 99%+ feedback ratings on Amazon and eBay we are a store you can trust.

Lightning Fast Processing Time - We guarantee your order will leave our warehouse within 2 business days or it's free.

Affordable Shipping - Our domestic and international shipping prices are the best in the industry. We charge you what we pay, not a penny more!

If you're looking to add intense flavor to your recipes or if your looking to sample the best spices this world has to offer, come visit us at www.sonoranspice.com. Great Spices, Amazing Prices is what we are all about.

 

S

steven D.
12/17/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cant wait to try. will be back"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

I wanted to try the Carolina pepper. I lije heat so this fits my craving for heat.

Product Choice

FOR THE HEAT

steven D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
K

kelly H.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price"

Company Choice

Great selection

kelly H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
C

Customer
12/12/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"

Company Choice

Same product is less expensive here than on Amazon

Product Choice

My son-in-law requested it

N

Natalie B.
12/11/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout. Love the discount. Would like an easier "all products" page selection"

Company Choice

I have ordered from you before. I have spicy friends and family and we all love the Ghost Pepper flakes!

Product Choice

Purchased before. Awesome! The popcorn was just an interesting extra!

Natalie B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
E

Enrique H.
12/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to order. Quick and simply."

Company Choice

I have bought from Sonoran Spice many times and never dissatisfied.

Product Choice

All products have awesome and spicy flavor.

E

Enrique H.
12/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Company Choice

Youre awesome

Product Choice

Hot

K

Karleen W.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering format"

Company Choice

recommended by son

Product Choice

Christmas gift

D

Darren L.
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hoping for a HOOOTTTT and awesome product!"
C

CINDIE O.
12/04/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website- customer service was very helpful- will be coming back!"

Company Choice

All of the reviews i read seemed to be positive!

Product Choice

I recieved some ghost pepper powder from some one at work in a dixie cup- I took it home to my husband and he is running out fast. He has been trying to hang on to the last few granules for the longest time. I needed to find a replacement for him.

CINDIE O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Scott R.
12/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website, easy to order"

Company Choice

Great price on the super hot powder I’ve been looking for

Product Choice

Love to make a very spicy chili

C

crystal H.
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great stuff"
T

Tammy S.
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I wanted, easy to locate"

Company Choice

Had what I wanted

Product Choice

Gift

A

Andrew W.
12/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sonoran Spice has great service, products and prices"
Andrew W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
J

Johnny R.
12/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait until February. Now, I am ready for the reapers.Wife is from Thailand;Green curry &Thai eggplant,Pad Thai , Som Tum(papaya salad)The sky's the limit. Maybe some Malaysia & Indian recipes,too!"
F

Fred
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, received it promptly. "

Company Choice

Because of the unique product.

Product Choice

Want to add some zip to salsas that isn't always possible with fresh peppers.

C

Cathy M.
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Sonoran Spice Co. I've made several of the same purchases from you on the Carolina Reaper 3 pack. Got my first from Spice Co. in UK. Too long of wait & I find your company is the best in USA. Keep up the great work!"

Company Choice

Found on internet as an option from ordering out of UK.

Product Choice

I love the Carolina Reaper on everything! In fact, I carry a bottled container in my purse. The key ring doesn't hold enough!

F

Frances A.
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love the spices and always get what we order!!!! Thank you so much "
E

Enrique H.
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazingly easy to shop."

Company Choice

Awesome spices never disappointed

Product Choice

Because i know they will be very good.

K

KEN
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience overall!"

Company Choice

Have purchased from this website in the past and have been extremely satisfied with their products, service, and delivery.

Product Choice

I LOVE THE HEAT and FLAVOR!!!

F

Frances A.
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it!!!!!"

Company Choice

Love it!!!!

See more sonoranspice.com Reviews

Visit sonoranspice.com ►