sonoranspice.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,702 Ratings

5
3143 (84.9%)
4
463 (12.5%)
3
79 (2.1%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.2%)
3,000+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(35)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sonoranspice.com

About Us

At Sonoran Spice, we provide more than just great spices at amazing prices, we aim to provide you with the very best customer experience as well.

We are located in the Sonoran Desert in Scottsdale, Arizona we have been providing our award winning spices to tens of thousands of customers around the world since 2010.

Here are just a few reasons to shop at Sonoran Spice:

Excellent Customer Service - Your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed, if for any reason you are unhappy with your order we will refund your purchase. With 99%+ feedback ratings on Amazon and eBay we are a store you can trust.

Lightning Fast Processing Time - We guarantee your order will leave our warehouse within 2 business days or it's free.

Affordable Shipping - Our domestic and international shipping prices are the best in the industry. We charge you what we pay, not a penny more!

If you're looking to add intense flavor to your recipes or if your looking to sample the best spices this world has to offer, come visit us at www.sonoranspice.com. Great Spices, Amazing Prices is what we are all about.

 

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, and ordering was straight-forward."

Company Choice

Saw on FB

T

tori S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciated the extra care that went into describing the saffron sourcing."

Company Choice

Because it's based in USA and I feel more confident that the sourcing is accurate and the saffron will be authentic.

Product Choice

I need saffron for cooking.

L

Larry D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"let's see what happens"

Company Choice

first time

Product Choice

make hot beef jerky

J

jeffery E.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"totally awesome!!!"

Company Choice

the best

Product Choice

top grade

N

Nicholas A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick checkout and they even sent me a text to verify my purchase."

Company Choice

Sonoran Spice had great reviews. I cant wait to try it out and make some sauce for my friends and family. They better bring there A game.

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, and organized."

Company Choice

The website is set up very well, the prices are fair, and the people behind the site seem to have a genuine passion for spice.

R

rick H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love your product"

Company Choice

past customer

Product Choice

it's hot !

C

carter B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i love it."

Company Choice

cause of the keychain dudes

Product Choice

deliciouso

M

Mark T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it’s been great, and easy going!"

Company Choice

Carolina Reaper Gumballs

Product Choice

Watched a video on it and I love hot stuff ????

P

Pedro R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time I order these and I've got to say the reactions I've gotten from my friends are hilarious."

Product Choice

t

J

John
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"

Company Choice

Products. Ground peppers is just what I need!

Product Choice

Making side spices for chili. Not everyone can eat spicy chili.

D

Dan L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problem"

Company Choice

Looking for extremely hot firebqlls for a competition in February.

Product Choice

Testing the heat

M

MICHAEL M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is good so far"

Company Choice

Reputation

Product Choice

I’m a lover of spice

L

Logan
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great love your shop!!!!!"

Company Choice

Looking for some hot pepper. Love Carolina reapers!!!

Product Choice

Because it’s hot.

J

jeff E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a lot to choose from very impressive!!!"

Company Choice

amazon

Product Choice

quality

B

Barry M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was simple and painless. Nice."

Company Choice

Price was right for what I wanted.

Product Choice

I like the reapers. I grew some last year as well, but was looking for a better deal on seeds. Your price is right. Thanks.

Z

Zaman1arakozie
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Goodgood"

Company Choice

Goodi like

Product Choice

Like it

T

Tyler M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use interface. Awesome products."

Company Choice

Watched good mystical morning decided to see what was up!

Product Choice

Love candy and spice! Also need to find a good sauce!

L

Larry M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website. Very easy to navigate."

Company Choice

American company with good selection and reasonable prices.

Product Choice

My original plants died before I was able to transplant to my garden so I need to replace them.

K

Kevin S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great easy experience."

Company Choice

I love spicy foods and the spicy gumballs sound interesting

Product Choice

Just wanted to try them.

See more sonoranspice.com Reviews

Visit sonoranspice.com ►