sonoranspice.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,657 Ratings

5
3104 (84.9%)
4
458 (12.5%)
3
78 (2.1%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.2%)
3,000+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(34)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sonoranspice.com

About Us

At Sonoran Spice, we provide more than just great spices at amazing prices, we aim to provide you with the very best customer experience as well.

We are located in the Sonoran Desert in Scottsdale, Arizona we have been providing our award winning spices to tens of thousands of customers around the world since 2010.

Here are just a few reasons to shop at Sonoran Spice:

Excellent Customer Service - Your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed, if for any reason you are unhappy with your order we will refund your purchase. With 99%+ feedback ratings on Amazon and eBay we are a store you can trust.

Lightning Fast Processing Time - We guarantee your order will leave our warehouse within 2 business days or it's free.

Affordable Shipping - Our domestic and international shipping prices are the best in the industry. We charge you what we pay, not a penny more!

If you're looking to add intense flavor to your recipes or if your looking to sample the best spices this world has to offer, come visit us at www.sonoranspice.com. Great Spices, Amazing Prices is what we are all about.

 

S

Saffron E.
Today , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality saffron, prompt shipping."

Company Choice

Like the saffron

Product Choice

Like the saffron

P

Patrick W.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast and easy to use"

Company Choice

I use the spices to make amazing cheese corn for my business

Product Choice

People love jalapeño,habanero,and ghost powder in Texas

M

Matthew
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Just what I wanted

Product Choice

Friends like hot stuff and I like to garden

Matthew has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Carolina Reaper Seeds 30 Count

View this product

I like the container the seeds came in and the packaging. Now let's see if I can grow them lol

R

Ron B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy."

Company Choice

I've bought dried pepper flakes here before and loved them.

Product Choice

I like the hot pepper variety. I look forward to trying the salts.

C

Chanda G.
1 week ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a quick and easy process, the spices that we buy from here are a big hit with the customers of our wing food truck."

Company Choice

I have used them in the past and I am very happy with all of my purchases.

Product Choice

We were out of ghost pepper spice, and we decided to try the Carolina Reaper because we always have people wanting more heat

Chanda G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Ghost Pepper Powder 1.5 Oz - 10 Lbs - 3.75 Oz

View this product

Great addition to the flavors that we use for our wing food truck for those who look for spicier sauces.

Carolina Reaper Pepper Powder 1.5 Oz - 1 Kg - 1.5 Oz

View this product

Great addition to the flavors we use for our wing food truck for those wanting that extra spicy sauce.

T

Toby H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered in past on amazon found the site and love it"

Company Choice

Liked the products got on amazon

Product Choice

New items to try and make people try and to laugh

C

Claire B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, easy to shop and lots of variety!"

Company Choice

I wanted some hot spices that I saw advertised and ordered. This time I saw the hot gumballs and decided I needed to buy some of those!

Product Choice

Habanero, Ghost Pepper, Trinidad Scorpion and Carolina Reaper gumballs, what could possibly be better?!!!

D

dean B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. like the additional products. will try to get more in the store eventually"

Company Choice

when looking for spices to blend seasonings I came across your company and will need to get more ordered in the near future.

Product Choice

customer request

D

Deborah M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely easy website to navigate and place an order."

Company Choice

Spices not only turn up the heat, but are also flavorful.

Product Choice

I always have a container with either your ghost or reaper flakes. That key ring container is perfect. It will lighten my load. (Purse). Bacon sauce is a gift. Gum sounds interesting since zi am a gum chewer.

J

Janice C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality and price"

Company Choice

Love the spices

Product Choice

My family loves very hot food, and a little goes a long way

J

Johnnie H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find"
L

Lee W.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sonoran Spice is very consistent in quality and fast service with great products. They are my "Go To" company when good quality spices are needed. They carry all spices I consider essential to enhance flavors."

Company Choice

I've ordered before.

Product Choice

HOT!

Lee W. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Trinidad Moruga Scorpion Pepper Powder 1.5 Oz - 1 Kg - 3.75 Oz

View this product

This is the best tasting and blending spice in the super hot category.

Carolina Reaper - Scorpion - Ghost Pepper - Spice Filled Keychains - Red / Trinidad Scorpion Powder

View this product

Great little travel container that gets people interested in Sonoran products.

Habanero Pepper Flakes 1.3 Oz - 1 Kg - 1.3 Oz

View this product

These flakes do well in a pepper grinder to add some extra texture to any dish.

R

Rick
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and smooth, glad you have paypal available"

Company Choice

High in search results

Product Choice

Looks super hot

P

Pierre L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good !!"

Company Choice

repeat customer

Product Choice

already have used one of the products and added a few new ones to try them out.

U

Ufuk &.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well, thanks for the nice shopping."

Company Choice

I have previously received your product from a foreign site. I chose to buy from you because it is so beautiful.

Product Choice

love the hot pepper. but also pepper, but it does not harm the stomach. thank you.

M

Mark
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from this company several times. They never disappoint!!"

Company Choice

The quality is always there! I love over the top heat in my food. They provide that!!

Product Choice

Actually, this is the first time choosing it. I have always wanted to try it, but never have.

Mark has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Carolina Reaper Pepper Powder - 1.5 Oz

View this product

Very Happy

Really great stuff!!

A

Anonymous Customer
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is very easy to maneuver around the website, even on mobile."

Company Choice

Good Mythical Morning, I love hot food

Product Choice

I love Hot food!

T

Timmy
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product! I wish there was a discount on the delivery method though."
C

Cheryl W.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find what I was looking for."

Company Choice

Purchase is for my son who was running out of your Ghost Pepper flakes that he had received as a gift.

Product Choice

My son likes them.

R

Roberto T.
02/08/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straightforward, simple, hoping to keep doing business if satisfied with freshness and quality of your product."

Company Choice

Shopping around. Seems like good company.

Product Choice

Love the habanero peppers. When fresh, goes bad too fast. Trying flakes for change.

Roberto T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Habanero Pepper Flakes - 8 Oz

View this product

Tried it as soon as I got it! Delicious!

A

Anonymous Customer
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's great I've purchase peppers and love them will be ordering more shortly, Rhanks Sonoran Spice!"

See more sonoranspice.com Reviews

Visit sonoranspice.com ►