sonoranspice.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,003 Ratings

5
3399 (84.9%)
4
499 (12.5%)
3
86 (2.1%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.2%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(38)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sonoranspice.com

About Us

At Sonoran Spice, we provide more than just great spices at amazing prices, we aim to provide you with the very best customer experience as well.

We are located in the Sonoran Desert in Scottsdale, Arizona we have been providing our award winning spices to tens of thousands of customers around the world since 2010.

Here are just a few reasons to shop at Sonoran Spice:

Excellent Customer Service - Your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed, if for any reason you are unhappy with your order we will refund your purchase. With 99%+ feedback ratings on Amazon and eBay we are a store you can trust.

Lightning Fast Processing Time - We guarantee your order will leave our warehouse within 2 business days or it's free.

Affordable Shipping - Our domestic and international shipping prices are the best in the industry. We charge you what we pay, not a penny more!

If you're looking to add intense flavor to your recipes or if your looking to sample the best spices this world has to offer, come visit us at www.sonoranspice.com. Great Spices, Amazing Prices is what we are all about.

 

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They ask too many questions

Product Choice

Curiosity

B

BPlutsch
Today , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Came really fast and I received a free gift along with it.

Company Choice

Had what I was looking for

Product Choice

Needed something hot that had good flavor

BPlutsch has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Carolina Reaper Powder | World's Hottest Pepper - 1.5 Oz

View this product

Just what I was looking for. With this and my favorites from "The Spice House" in Milwaukee and my Bold Tony Chachere's spice I am all set. Will definitely order again.

D

Declan L.
1 day ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great... no other words needed

Company Choice

Wide range of products for a wide range or pepper lovers

Product Choice

I like trying everything and love spicy food

R

Randy B.
1 day ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Company Choice

Great selection, fair prices, fine quality

Product Choice

To make molton hot sauce for wings. Love wings. Yum!

R

Rob M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was nice and easy so far. Looking forward to trying out some new peppers

Company Choice

I liked the way the website looked. It was more presentable than a lot of the other company’s websites who sell pepper seeds

Product Choice

Cause every summer I grow a lot of different peppers in my garden. Was specifically looking for the Carolina Reapers and Trinidad Scorpions plus some new different ones to see how I’ll like them

N

Nick
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very excellent and easy site!

Company Choice

They have the best spice products out there!

Product Choice

I wanted to try a reaper and the sauces were on sale!

A

Andres C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It’s good so far there’s shipping options

Company Choice

Highly available for price

Product Choice

These seeds are hard to come by at a cheap cost

N

Norman C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I was looking for

Company Choice

Long time customer

Product Choice

I was getting low on this spice

Norman C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Habanero Pepper Flakes - 1.3 Oz

View this product

Great habanero flavor and heat

If you like to put red pepper flakes on your food or in your cooking but wish you had a little more heat you will love having this in your spice rack

Habanero Powder - 3.75 Oz

View this product

Great habanero flavor and heat

I love this Powder! Great Flavor and heat! I put it on popcorn. Dry roasted peanuts. I will sprinkle it in a bag of my favorite chips. Add it to table salt, your favorite seasoned salt or dry rub. Add it to sour cream or ranch. This is great to add to anything you want to give that habanero heat.

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made it very easy to shop and check out.

Company Choice

Shipping cost was reasonable

Product Choice

Needed it

E

Eddie K.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Company Choice

they say they have fast shipping

Product Choice

I like it hot

P

Paul R.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Paying was easy with PayPal and I am so far very satisfied with the ease of my order and immediate confirmation email.

Company Choice

Had the best price on the seeds I was looking for.

Product Choice

I love hot

Paul R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Carolina Reaper Seeds - 15 Count

View this product

So far so good

So far I have only received the package. Thanks for the cup insulator thing! Also its cool you put some little grow tips on the package. A ph and ppm level would be nice. That could help prevent overwatering. Really like the packaging and looking forward to germinating them when I get the room. Thank you for helping me.

A

Adriean W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection easy to move threw choices love the set up

Company Choice

Iv heard the sauces r wonderfully flavourful and add an amazing kock so i wanted to try them for myself

Product Choice

Im a major hot sauce fan and love it more the hotter it is

G

George H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selections - found exactly what I was looking for! Thanks - will enjoy the Peppers!

Company Choice

I searched and went to your site and found everything in one gift set. Will return for future purchases!

Product Choice

They are the best when you like spicy hot!

J

Jodi M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for Carolina Reapers. Through my research and what not this place had the best reviews and price. Now lets hope the germinate and produce!

Company Choice

Google, research and reviews.

Product Choice

Google, research and reviews.

J

James M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was looking for ghost pepper seeds and found them! Might have to try others in the future!

Company Choice

It came up in when searching and was a name I recognized

Product Choice

my last ghost pepper plant died after 6 1/2 years.

L

Lonnie B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great place to order seeds from

Company Choice

Found this place with great prices on pepper seeds

Product Choice

Make deterants against looters etc without using lethal force

C

Carol L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy

Company Choice

Because they are the only ones who use underwood peppers

Product Choice

Same as above

M

Mike L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering

Company Choice

Ghost peppers ????

Product Choice

Hot

J

James S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice site with plenty of information

Company Choice

Google search then selection and price

Product Choice

Customer Requests

P

Phillip L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EAZY EASY EASY

Company Choice

I was recommended this

Product Choice

Because I live on the edge and like spicy.

Loading Page Animation

See more sonoranspice.com Reviews

Visit sonoranspice.com ►