sonoranspice.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,276 Ratings

5
3636 (85%)
4
531 (12.4%)
3
89 (2.1%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
11 (0.3%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(48)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sonoranspice.com

About Us

At Sonoran Spice, we provide more than just great spices at amazing prices, we aim to provide you with the very best customer experience as well.

We are located in the Sonoran Desert in Scottsdale, Arizona we have been providing our award winning spices to tens of thousands of customers around the world since 2010.

Here are just a few reasons to shop at Sonoran Spice:

Excellent Customer Service - Your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed, if for any reason you are unhappy with your order we will refund your purchase. With 99%+ feedback ratings on Amazon and eBay we are a store you can trust.

Lightning Fast Processing Time - We guarantee your order will leave our warehouse within 2 business days or it's free.

Affordable Shipping - Our domestic and international shipping prices are the best in the industry. We charge you what we pay, not a penny more!

If you're looking to add intense flavor to your recipes or if your looking to sample the best spices this world has to offer, come visit us at www.sonoranspice.com. Great Spices, Amazing Prices is what we are all about.

 

D

Dakota C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy portal user friendly very descriptive and informative product arrived promptly without issue and both met and exceeded expectations to date the best dried chiles I've ordered
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Authenticity reviews ratings popularity

Product Choice

Great value and variety eager to try Carolina for the first time and have Indian grown ghost peppers

A

Ashley H.
07/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2nd time to shop here. Loved my 16oz of Ghost peppers, looking forward to my new peppers!

Company Choice

They had whole dried peppers.

Product Choice

The spicier the better for me!

Ashley H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Carolina Reaper Peppers - 16 Oz

View this product

Satisfied Sonoran Shopper Here!

If there was an option for fruity, fragrant, yet that sneaky heat you desire, then these peppers are it! NOTE: I eat these little goodies, Ghost Peppers, Trinidad Scorpions, and anything else that will make others scream for mercy, everyday. Their citrus tones with the full heat, are extremely flavorful! A must for wings, Pico, anything Mexican, Thai, or if you really just want to spice up your life!

Trinidad Scorpion Peppers - 4 Oz

View this product

Nicely Packaged Peppers!

I chose this as a great buy because the peppers are in wonderful condition, perfectly packed. The heat level is exactly as expected.

P

Peggy M.
07/07/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price, easy site 2 navigate!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Love it!

D

Daniel M.
07/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome selection!!!
K

Konnor D.
07/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good website, excellent product.

Company Choice

Only vendor for the ghost pepper BBQ.

Konnor D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ghost Pepper Spicy Hot Sauce

View this product

Excellent product.

R

Robert M.
07/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.

Company Choice

Best selection of sauces

Product Choice

Best choice of ingredients

T

Thomas D.
07/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yay! Easy and will be a good product to expand my horizons.

Company Choice

So i can enjoy some of the Lords best spices on earth.

Product Choice

Lord put it here and you prepared it and Im going to enjoy trying it

T

Tim R.
07/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy to access web site. Thank You

Company Choice

Have always had good results with your products

C

Christopher D.
06/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience was straight forward. I did find it strange that the measurement of size changed as it increased from ounces to KG. Not a big deal, just required an additional step when I was comparing pricing

Company Choice

I found Sonoran spice to be one of the few companies offering a wide selection of dried spice products in decent volume to be used in commercial baking

Product Choice

The product works well in my recipe and is available in quantities that are feasible in commercial applications.

H

Hector M.
06/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy!

Company Choice

Looking for realy hot peppers

Product Choice

I want to try and compare

R

Ryan C.
06/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excited for my package :)

Company Choice

Wanted to grow super spicy peppers.

Product Choice

Love to eat scorpion peppers!

S

Steve T.
06/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process. Fair price.

Company Choice

Ghost peppers are difficult to find and you have them.

Product Choice

I like hot spices and ghost peppers do that for me. The 7.5 oz size should last me a while.

A

Angela C.
06/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty easy to navigate

Company Choice

Looked fun

Product Choice

Saw products tried on YouTube

C

Chez
02/13/2020 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Customer reviews

Product Choice

Home garden

Chez has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Carolina Reaper Seeds - 30 Count

View this product

seeds look good. LAst package of "reaper" seeds from another company yielded small ornamental peppers with NO taste. Hoping for bteere results this year

C

Ceicle C.
02/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy and simple

Company Choice

Main land original

Product Choice

Best spice. To me it’s better than cayanne

Ceicle C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Habanero Powder - 1.5 Oz

View this product

Great product

Better than expected

E

Elizabeth J.
02/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I wanted

Company Choice

Husband has dietary restrictions, products are available with no sodium

Product Choice

No sodium

C

Chuck J.
02/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality spice.

Company Choice

Pure ingredients

Product Choice

I wanted a good ground ghost pepper product. That's what they offer.

B

Brian C.
02/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and order from site.

Company Choice

Best price I could find on large order of pepper flakes

Product Choice

We look hot spicy things

E

Eric S.
02/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and simple

Company Choice

Great products

Product Choice

Good quality

S

Steve D.
02/05/2020 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website very user friendly.

Company Choice

Google Search

Product Choice

We make a hot sauce for our wings called Stoopid sauce. They make it reeeeally Stoopid!

Steve D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Trinidad Scorpion Powder - 1.5 Oz

View this product

Great to mix with Carolina Reaper!

Carolina Reaper Powder | World's Hottest Pepper - 1.5 Oz

View this product

Yeah, that's Hot!

Loading Page Animation

See more sonoranspice.com Reviews

Visit sonoranspice.com ►