sonoranspice.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,741 Ratings

5
3171 (84.8%)
4
472 (12.6%)
3
80 (2.1%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.3%)
3,000+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(35)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sonoranspice.com

About Us

At Sonoran Spice, we provide more than just great spices at amazing prices, we aim to provide you with the very best customer experience as well.

We are located in the Sonoran Desert in Scottsdale, Arizona we have been providing our award winning spices to tens of thousands of customers around the world since 2010.

Here are just a few reasons to shop at Sonoran Spice:

Excellent Customer Service - Your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed, if for any reason you are unhappy with your order we will refund your purchase. With 99%+ feedback ratings on Amazon and eBay we are a store you can trust.

Lightning Fast Processing Time - We guarantee your order will leave our warehouse within 2 business days or it's free.

Affordable Shipping - Our domestic and international shipping prices are the best in the industry. We charge you what we pay, not a penny more!

If you're looking to add intense flavor to your recipes or if your looking to sample the best spices this world has to offer, come visit us at www.sonoranspice.com. Great Spices, Amazing Prices is what we are all about.

 

J

John H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and fast.."
R

Ray T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as always"

Company Choice

It is my only and also the best choice

Product Choice

Repeat customer

Ray T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ghost Pepper Flakes (Bhut Jolokia) - 8 Oz

View this product

Where to buy Ghost Pepper?

The best place to get this (ghost pepper) is here.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Had it many times

Product Choice

Tasty

A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!!"

Company Choice

Just stumbled across you guys.

Product Choice

Just right amount of heat!

D

David G.
06/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good , need the peppers for a 911 sauce"
A

Anonymous Customer
06/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and convenient."

Company Choice

Ease of access with ordering spicy a$$ peppers!

Product Choice

Hot Ones (Sean Evans) and the legendary Chili Klaus.

S

SOMOSA R.
06/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On time and prompt."

Company Choice

Quality

J

Jessica B.
06/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Company Choice

Great experience

D

David L.
06/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy"

Company Choice

I couldn’t find the Ghost Peppers Flakes on Alamo peppers Website

Product Choice

I love Ghost Peppers

R

Randy B.
06/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its getting harder to find good hot products in Arizona"

Company Choice

Internet searching

Product Choice

My wife and I love spices!

P

Patricia W.
06/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was glad to be able to find what I needed so quick. Thank You very much."

Company Choice

It was 5 stars which is the best.

Product Choice

Same as above.

A

Anonymous Customer
06/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy with PayPal."

Company Choice

Fresh ingredients and American made. I've been using Sonoran Spice products for a while the are by far better than other spices including McCormick

D

Dennis W.
05/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy!!"

Company Choice

you had what I wanted in the quantity and the proper condition

A

Anonymous Customer
05/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely wonderful"

Company Choice

Convenience

R

Ronald G.
05/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys always have the greatest stuff--but you need to get some XXL t-shirts!!"

Company Choice

return customer... I need my spicy candy!!

Product Choice

love it

Public Comment

Hey Ronald,

We have good news, at your request, we added more t-shirt sizes and colors. You can find them here:

https://www.sonoranspice.com/products/sonoran-spice-pepper-t-shirt

Thank you for the suggestion and have a great day!
Jerrod Harris
Head Honcho
Sonoran Spice

E

Erik S.
05/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like how your web page is kept simple, its easy to use, you people get a A+ for that."

Company Choice

Because your web page seems legit, sharp and more modern than the other websites.

Product Choice

Because I've heard it is the Hottest spiciest chilli in the universe, I hope I don't get the squirts, I'm scared.

C

Chris
05/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and buy"

Company Choice

Great products and fast shipping

Product Choice

Very tasty

A

Anonymous Customer
05/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, and ordering was straight-forward."

Company Choice

Saw on FB

S

Saffron E.
03/19/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality saffron, prompt shipping."

Company Choice

Like the saffron

Product Choice

Like the saffron

P

Patrick W.
03/14/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast and easy to use"

Company Choice

I use the spices to make amazing cheese corn for my business

Product Choice

People love jalapeño,habanero,and ghost powder in Texas

M

Matthew
03/13/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Just what I wanted

Product Choice

Friends like hot stuff and I like to garden

Matthew has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Carolina Reaper Seeds 30 Count

View this product

I like the container the seeds came in and the packaging. Now let's see if I can grow them lol

See more sonoranspice.com Reviews

Visit sonoranspice.com ►