sonoranspice.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,146 Ratings

5
3523 (85%)
4
516 (12.4%)
3
87 (2.1%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
11 (0.3%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(38)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sonoranspice.com

About Us

At Sonoran Spice, we provide more than just great spices at amazing prices, we aim to provide you with the very best customer experience as well.

We are located in the Sonoran Desert in Scottsdale, Arizona we have been providing our award winning spices to tens of thousands of customers around the world since 2010.

Here are just a few reasons to shop at Sonoran Spice:

Excellent Customer Service - Your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed, if for any reason you are unhappy with your order we will refund your purchase. With 99%+ feedback ratings on Amazon and eBay we are a store you can trust.

Lightning Fast Processing Time - We guarantee your order will leave our warehouse within 2 business days or it's free.

Affordable Shipping - Our domestic and international shipping prices are the best in the industry. We charge you what we pay, not a penny more!

If you're looking to add intense flavor to your recipes or if your looking to sample the best spices this world has to offer, come visit us at www.sonoranspice.com. Great Spices, Amazing Prices is what we are all about.

 

G

Greg S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fast and easy, will be back!!!

Company Choice

It looked like the best quality

Product Choice

I love spicy peppers

A

Adam
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought stuff

Company Choice

Facebook ad

Product Choice

Spice

I

Iggy
1 day ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and great price.

Company Choice

Great price and support local shopping.

S

Stephanie P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy, lemon squeezy to order, website is wonderful!!
U

Ubaldo M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was very satisfying, Hopefully this hot sauce will make me sweat. Been looking for very but very hot hot sauces

Company Choice

Went to Google been looking for super hot sauces

Product Choice

I am always up for challenges

A

Anne
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!

Company Choice

Empty bottles

Product Choice

To store bagged spicrd

T

Tim C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of wildly hot crazy products to choose from and fair prices.

Company Choice

I read reviews and decided to go with the Sonoran Spice Co.

Product Choice

Wanted to check out and see just how hot the Carolina Reaper really is.

M

Melissa Y.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and quick!

Company Choice

Variety of pepper flakes for husband to try for father’s day

Product Choice

He loves red pepper flakes

L

Lexa H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Hot dry spice critter detergent

Product Choice

Animals don't like

C

Chad H.
3 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and you have been wonderful! Now I'm intimidated to even try what I ordered lol
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

The 3 pack is awesome!

Product Choice

It's a great variety

J

JEFFREY F.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy order and affordable shipping!

Product Choice

Have been hunting a easy to grow pepper!

J

Jim
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order

Company Choice

seems to have what I need

Product Choice

What I was looking for

R

Rolando
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and great

Company Choice

Experience the burn

Product Choice

And watch somebody else experience the burn also

O

Omar C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was so Ray to buy.

Company Choice

Because they offer a sample of ready to est chiles and try them before buying them dry and in bulk. Then I can choose where to go from here.

Product Choice

To sample 3 of the hottest chilies in the world.

N

Norman C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was excellent

Company Choice

Because you’re one of the top spice sellers

Product Choice

I tried it from another friend and I loved it

E

ELIZABETH S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fortunately found you online!!! and...you are local!!!! I'm so excited!!!!

Company Choice

Wanting to make my own keto spice blends.

Product Choice

To utilize my creativity with my start up small home based business.

L

Lee L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best peppers I’ve purchased makes my product taste awesome!

Company Choice

Variety and consistency!

Product Choice

I make pickles and people wanted me to make them with Reaper peppers and these peppers are hot and consistent!

T

Tom K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site easy to use

Company Choice

Wanted the spice containers

S

Stephen B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So many exciting flavors to enjoy

Company Choice

Clear website and great selection

Product Choice

Fun

L

Larry G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very easy to use website
Loading Page Animation

See more sonoranspice.com Reviews

Visit sonoranspice.com ►