sonoranspice.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,779 Ratings

5
3205 (84.8%)
4
475 (12.6%)
3
80 (2.1%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
11 (0.3%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(35)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sonoranspice.com

About Us

At Sonoran Spice, we provide more than just great spices at amazing prices, we aim to provide you with the very best customer experience as well.

We are located in the Sonoran Desert in Scottsdale, Arizona we have been providing our award winning spices to tens of thousands of customers around the world since 2010.

Here are just a few reasons to shop at Sonoran Spice:

Excellent Customer Service - Your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed, if for any reason you are unhappy with your order we will refund your purchase. With 99%+ feedback ratings on Amazon and eBay we are a store you can trust.

Lightning Fast Processing Time - We guarantee your order will leave our warehouse within 2 business days or it's free.

Affordable Shipping - Our domestic and international shipping prices are the best in the industry. We charge you what we pay, not a penny more!

If you're looking to add intense flavor to your recipes or if your looking to sample the best spices this world has to offer, come visit us at www.sonoranspice.com. Great Spices, Amazing Prices is what we are all about.

 

A

Alex S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and precise"

Company Choice

I was referred here

Product Choice

Great price and available stock

D

Derek
1 week ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site and appreciate PayPal as a checkout option. Ability to get text updates on order status is also a plus. Appreciate multiple shipping speed and service options as well. This was a very pleasant check-out experience."

Company Choice

They make the real sriracha sauce

Product Choice

It is the best

S

Shawnteil
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing"

Company Choice

Great products

Product Choice

I own a restaurant and you have great quality for my money.

J

Jacqueline K.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick service"

Company Choice

for your Habanero powder

Product Choice

for my Fra Divalo sauce

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took very little time. Good pricing"

Company Choice

Ease of use

Product Choice

Because of its reputation as a hot pepper

T

Timothy H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fun to navigate, when you love checking out spice...."

Company Choice

Purchased some seeds from amazon, and they were fake.

Product Choice

I am hoping that from a us based spice company. Everything will be the real deal

T

trudy R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is very easy to navigate"

Company Choice

best quality and customer service

Product Choice

quite consistent with quality of these products

M

Mathew T.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues, very smooth."

Company Choice

Best options of peppers I have found.

Product Choice

Potential products for new business.

J

JEREMY M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad I found this company!"

Company Choice

I love hot peppers and found you online googling "Carolina Reaper".

Product Choice

I use a ton of powdered cayenne pepper and wanted more heat.

T

Tom L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always come back for your Ghost Pepper flakes"
G

Griffin F.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited for good spice!"

Company Choice

Good and spicy shoutouts!

Product Choice

Range of spiceness!

R

Robert
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I want although I have bought the same product in the past . And this stuff is HOT that's exactly what I was looking for ."

Company Choice

I have purchased from you before . I chose you again because I like the products .

Product Choice

I have this same product . I purchased this one today for a friend of mine who's Birthday is coming .

L

Luis
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keep up the great work!"

Company Choice

Long-time customer! Awesome product!

D

Daniel S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is by far the easiest ordering process"

Company Choice

A friend introduced me to the Ghost Pepper Powder and i got hooked. This is my first time ordering. I'm very excited

Product Choice

I tried a friends, i hope it's the same quality

Daniel S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Carolina Reaper | Scorpion | Ghost Pepper Powder 3.75 oz Spice Gift

View this product

Very Satisfied

I got exactly what I ordered...They are very hot peppers had a cheap price I am so happy and will definitely order more soon

R

Roger L.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Infused Sea Salt....Cant wait for it to arrive. Hot Sauce is next."
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and great spices"

Company Choice

quality

Product Choice

love spicy

G

Gwendolyn H.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

Had it all

Product Choice

Had it all

W

William R.
08/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, we'll see how these seeds do next year."

Company Choice

I bought plants this year, and I don't think the reapers are actually reapers. I'll try seeds next year.

Product Choice

I make my own hot sauce, and when I say hot, I meat flaming. Most of my people use it as an ingredient, only a very few of us use it as a condiment.

J

Jim L.
08/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy, & simple!"

Company Choice

Had what I wanted.

Product Choice

Fit my needs.

M

Matt B.
08/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to order Lots of good choices! thank you Matt B"

Product Choice

So they can melt my mind!!! LOL HAHAHA

A

Anonymous Customer
08/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank u for the hot stuff."

Company Choice

Quality

Product Choice

Its good

Loading Page Animation

See more sonoranspice.com Reviews

Visit sonoranspice.com ►