solutionsdirectonline.com Reviews

Filter

554 Verified Customer Reviews

554 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
455
(82.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
(14.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Howard W.
Today

Good!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan S.
Today

Easy to work with


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Graham H.
6 days ago

very good service


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ricky S.
1 week ago , Florida

It was an excellent experience and the shipping was quick.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott G.
1 week ago , Louisiama

I had to call on the phone to see if an item was in stock. It was not in stock but was offered a suitable substitute.
I did put in 2 email inquiry's with no reply before I called however the girls pleasant demeanor pushed that to the back burner.

Customer Service
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy S.
1 week ago

Quick, easy and efficient. Also great search tools.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle S.
1 week ago

Fast and easy.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Srini D.
1 week ago , CA

Thanks for good customer service


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg S.
2 weeks ago

Website was easy to navigate and I found what I needed.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marquita K.
2 weeks ago

I just placed my order I was told days hopefully


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory S.
2 weeks ago

Order was quick and easy.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol
3 weeks ago

You all are always very kind and patient. If a certain item is not in stock after I order, you always find another source. I have always received my shipments in a timely manner.

Thank you for always being helpful, considerate, patient, and very prompt!

Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle S.
12/29/2022

GREAT


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derrick M.
12/23/2022

Simple process


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
12/22/2022 , Ct

Fast shipping. Thank you.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen D.
12/22/2022

Always a positive experience, great prices too!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave E.
12/19/2022

Easy shopping


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James R.
12/16/2022 , NC

Very accommodating

Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle S.
12/14/2022

Quick a d easy


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natalie Y.
12/12/2022

Pleasure doing business.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023