sojournbeauty.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 171 Ratings

5
140 (81.9%)
4
15 (8.8%)
3
12 (7%)
2
2 (1.2%)
1
2 (1.2%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(24)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sojournbeauty.com

R

Rachel
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to navigate site and I love that you use PayPal.

Company Choice

Products were in the hotel I used last weekend and I fell in love with the conditioner.

Product Choice

Makes my hair super soft and didn’t weight it down

K

Karen
1 week ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your products!!
R

Rebecca J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website Lagging, hard to navigate

Company Choice

Products

Product Choice

Volume

T

todd A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Company Choice

past orders

Product Choice

like it

G

Georgia G.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just received my order...emailed Sojourney yesterday...Reply said someone would get back to me shortly from customer serviice, but No one has contacted me...I did receive my order today, yet to try the product...thankyou
CustomerService
1/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/22/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Still waiting on an AutoShip order that I received an email was on its way over a week ago. I am hoping that this order comes faster

Company Choice

I love the product because it makes my girl soft and bouncy on the second day.I just wish it was easier to find or at least have delivered on time

K

Katie
06/18/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Works best with my hair

Product Choice

Awesome

B

Betty B.
06/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping!

Company Choice

Recommended by hairdresser

Product Choice

Love how it treats my hair! Feels so soft!

C

Connie L.
05/29/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is kind of sketchy. Hope it works out.

Company Choice

Looking to replace a product I can no longer get

Product Choice

Seems like somethong I'd like to try

T

Tonya S.
05/25/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly website, transparency as for what is in your products, and free shipping is simply fabulous! I cannot wait to use the moisture shampoo...

Company Choice

Researched for low ph products and your company was recommended.

Product Choice

Free of parabens and formaldehyde as well as low ph.

Loading Page Animation

See more sojournbeauty.com Reviews

Visit sojournbeauty.com ►