sojournbeauty.com Reviews

Filter

249 Verified Customer Reviews

249 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
(79.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(11.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(6.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.6%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joey C.
1 week ago

Awful no connection! no estimate arrival… and no tracking! Don’t buy . And no email updates

Product Choice

Because my hair is dry…

Company Choice

Because it’s good product


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie J.
11/27/2022

Easy to find product and place order

Product Choice

Love the gel for wet/dry hold

Company Choice

Been using Sojourn for 9 years since my stylist started using it


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connie T.
11/08/2022 , MI

The shopping experience has been excellent. Knew what products I wanted; selected them and finalized the order. Very easy process.

Product Choice

Recommendation from hair stylist.

Company Choice

It was recommended by my hair stylist to resolve an issue with my scalp. It took care of it in no time. Have continued to use Sojourn products to maintain healthy hair and scalp.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne D.
11/06/2022

I had auto ship every 60 days at a discounted price the shampoo never came I could not update the page and I paid full price for my next bottle. It seems you no longer have the auto ship at 49 dollars. I was never notified. No one followed up

Customer Service
2/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cecelia A.
11/02/2022

First time got an instant discount. That was nice.

Product Choice

I've been using this product for over 10 years.

Company Choice

My hairdresser years ago in Idaho used this product and I've loved it ever since.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kerry C.
10/29/2022 , FL

Simple and easy to order.

Product Choice

It works!

Company Choice

Used it in the past. Excellent product!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa S.
10/28/2022 , FL

easy website and loved getting a coupon

Product Choice

It gets rid of the tangles in my hair and doesn't leave it feeling greasy. I love this product!

Company Choice

My hair dresser recommended it.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Manny G.
10/19/2022

Easy to purchase what I wanted. The site is well-organized by product line.

Product Choice

Best shampoo for guys with thinning hair.

Company Choice

Recommended by my stylist.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emmie G.
10/15/2022

Very easy and fast!

Product Choice

I need to protect my hair from the damage my hairdryer is causing me

Company Choice

Highly recommend online


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lesley W.
10/11/2022

Pretty easy!

Product Choice

It’s quality

Company Choice

I am an independent hairstylist and love their products!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather
09/29/2022

Easy and great!

Product Choice

They work great for my hair

Company Choice

Superior product


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phyllis J.
09/21/2022

Easy and quick

Company Choice

I used Sojourn for many years with great results!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna D.
09/18/2022

Easy to find product and pay


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda S.
09/16/2022

So easy to order


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patty
08/29/2022

Great product and shopping experience.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mario
08/28/2022

Products intended for purchase have been Out Of Stock since April

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

Quality


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jo-Ann R.
08/17/2022

Great!

Product Choice

Long time user

Company Choice

Long time user.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/16/2022

I found just what I wanted easily

Product Choice

I've used it before and it works as advertised

Company Choice

It has the product I wanted


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marci O.
08/06/2022

Customer Service Chat did not respond to my question submitted.
Have not yet received confirmation of order via email.
Order Details shown below on the "order received" screen does not show the items purchased (only prices.)

Company Choice

Previously recommended by my hair salon. Have used products previously.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam K.
07/26/2022 , Florida

Great!

Company Choice

Love this shampoo

Product Choice

I know it is the real product.

Ordered from other sources. Scammed!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023