sojournbeauty.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 151 Ratings

5
125 (82.8%)
4
15 (9.9%)
3
8 (5.3%)
2
2 (1.3%)
1
1 (0.7%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(23)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sojournbeauty.com

V

vicki T.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy!

Product Choice

hair stylist used it on me

Company Choice

hair stylist recommendation

M

MICHELLE L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

HAD TROUBLE GETTING COUPON CODE FOR FIRST TIME USER.

Company Choice

Looks like a good product to try for my hair type.

Product Choice

BECAUSE I HAVE DRY, FRIZZY, CURLY HAIR.

M

Michelle S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience.post office was slow.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

My brand changed formulation.

Company Choice

Soujourn has always been there n front of my face as my hair dresser carried it in his salon but I was too afraid if change. Recently I was forced to find something new do to my brand had changed ingredients and also put too much fragrance and I have asthma. I ordered the trial sizes from Amazon and I am so happy with these products. I guess they say everything happens for a reason! I have noticed changes in my hair already. It feels less dry and more healthy. The color preserve line is my favorite as the scent is light and pleasant and no issues. I'm loving this soujourn!!

A

Amy W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues- would like to purchase large bottles of the color preserve shampoo

Product Choice

The absolute best shampoo for my hair

Company Choice

Quality

J

Jacalyn W.
01/13/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and easy!

Product Choice

Need to replenish

Company Choice

Love products

M

Michelle
01/12/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website love the free shipping your product is the best for my hair ever. Thank you for producing a super fine product and so awesome to know it is made in the USA and even better right here in Oregon Super Keep up the Great work.

Company Choice

The best product!

Product Choice

My Hair stylist (daughter) salon was promoting a new product, a few years back. They had great demand for it but ended up dropping it for use because a supply issue. I then investigated where the product came from found it was right here in Oregon just a few miles from where I am located Pendleton, Oregon. I have never found a shampoo so well designed for my hair, Thank you please never change the formula. Keep up the great work Again Thank you

J

Jenny K.
01/10/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice checkout process. Wish you had a search feature to find item quicker

Product Choice

Works well to protect snd smooth my highlighted hair - I live in a humid area

Company Choice

Love this product

J

Jo-Ann R.
01/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice and Easy

Product Choice

My hair use to be straight but as I am getting older it is very frizzy and dry.

Company Choice

Been using Sojourn products for more than 10 years at my salon but since I have moved from MA to SC I can not find these products in my area.

A

Anonymous Customer
01/01/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the product easily

Product Choice

Hairstylist recommended it

Company Choice

I've used this product and the soft wax for years

A

Alexandra M.
01/01/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering process was easy

Company Choice

It works good on my hair

Loading Page Animation

See more sojournbeauty.com Reviews

Visit sojournbeauty.com ►