sojournbeauty.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 158 Ratings

5
131 (82.9%)
4
15 (9.5%)
3
8 (5.1%)
2
2 (1.3%)
1
2 (1.3%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(23)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sojournbeauty.com

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Company Choice

I've been using Sojourn for several years now.... my salon introduced me to it.... I appreciate the fact that it is made in the US

S

Susan P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’m happy that sojourn,s website is functioning well. Before this order, I always had to call to place an order. I appreciate the 20% off. I’m a long time customer but haven’t gotten specials in my email in a very long time.

Company Choice

I’ve used sojourn products for at least 15 or more years.

Product Choice

It’s a great moisturizer

S

Sophie S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This time was not that bad but the last time I tried to buy anything from this website it would not let me put any credit card or shipping information in. Also, I placed an order on this website two weeks ago and it still has not shipped.

Company Choice

The product is amazing for my fine, curly hair. My 19-year-old son also has curly hair and used my shampoo and conditioner and said that his hair never felt better. Some thing about the product that just keeps my hair feeling healthy

Product Choice

I’ve used both of the products before and I think they work very well

W

Wendy E.
04/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and order.

Company Choice

I have very fine hair and the Sojourn volume line is the best I have ever used. People don't know how fine my hair is when I use these products! I've been using Sojourn Volume for at least ten years now. It has been life changing for me.

T

Tracey H.
04/04/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process!

Company Choice

Love product.

Product Choice

Used by salon

A

Anonymous Customer
03/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product found easily & acct created and checkout really fast!
V

vicki T.
03/09/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy!

Company Choice

hair stylist recommendation

Product Choice

hair stylist used it on me

M

MICHELLE L.
02/20/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

HAD TROUBLE GETTING COUPON CODE FOR FIRST TIME USER.

Product Choice

BECAUSE I HAVE DRY, FRIZZY, CURLY HAIR.

Company Choice

Looks like a good product to try for my hair type.

M

Michelle S.
02/18/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience.post office was slow.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Soujourn has always been there n front of my face as my hair dresser carried it in his salon but I was too afraid if change. Recently I was forced to find something new do to my brand had changed ingredients and also put too much fragrance and I have asthma. I ordered the trial sizes from Amazon and I am so happy with these products. I guess they say everything happens for a reason! I have noticed changes in my hair already. It feels less dry and more healthy. The color preserve line is my favorite as the scent is light and pleasant and no issues. I'm loving this soujourn!!

Product Choice

My brand changed formulation.

A

Amy W.
02/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues- would like to purchase large bottles of the color preserve shampoo

Company Choice

Quality

Product Choice

The absolute best shampoo for my hair

Loading Page Animation

See more sojournbeauty.com Reviews

Visit sojournbeauty.com ►