softorino.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,981 Ratings

5
1777 (89.7%)
4
153 (7.7%)
3
23 (1.2%)
2
8 (0.4%)
1
20 (1%)
1,750+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,759)
4
(162)
3
(27)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(551)
4
(26)
3
(6)
2
(7)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

softorino.com

About Us

Introducing Softorino – a european company behind the first Mac/Windows app in the world that made it possible to transfer music to iphone without iTunes via drag & drop. This includes features that allow users to put MKV to iPhone on Mac within minutes. No converters or iTunes needed. WALTR is an Effortless iTunes Alternative for Windows & Mac.

It's the ONLY iTunes alternative that lets you simply Drag & Drop ANY Music, Video or Ringtone to your iPhone & iPad without iTunes.

Here's a few facts:

  • An awesomely cool app name – Inspired by Walter White from Breaking Bad.
  • It has the most simply UI possible. Just drag & drop.
  • It doesn’t make you go through any extra steps, i.e convert files before-hand nor install 3rd party iOS apps.
  • It has a super-quick but amusing demo video.
  • WALTR is not on the Mac App Store because it is too useful in terms of sidestepping frustrating limitations imposed by iTunes.

In conclusion, if you're looking for a way to transfer music and video to your iPhone & iPad in a a fast and easy way, then WALTR is for you.

All apps from Softorino come with 24/7 phone + email support of live crew of human professionals that have your back.

 

H

Heather
3 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a completely real and honest human. I'm not a bot! And I'm happy to say that this is by far one of the best apps you will ever come across. It's almost *too* good, as I realized how bad all the other apps that I used today were by comparison. This app is simple, it's beautiful, it's self-explanatory, it's fast, and most importantly, it does what it's supposed to do: it works! With flying colors. Side note: I sent an email with a question about purchasing two licenses for two different laptops and I was sent a friendly response almost immediately. Who does that these days?! This company does. You've got a fan for life and a lifetime subscriber. Thank you for raising the bar! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

James
02/01/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"More so than the product itself, the customer support is top notch! I had a couple of install issues and an issue getting the free trial working, and even before I had spent a single cent with the company I received the best customer service and support I had ever received from any product ever. Email went out at 10:30pm EST, I expected I would have to wait til at least the next day, 2 minutes later my phone dinged with a response which solved the first issue, over the course of the next 20 minutes we exchanged 10 emails over other issues I had with my install, and by the end of it, everything was up and running just fine! Every product will eventually have issues, but the way the company handles them is what matters and these people are rockstars! I definitely wound up buying a license and look forward to being a customer of more of their products in the future!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bien J.
08/25/2018 , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I searched for a program that could convert u tube for my wife's hula group and found others but yours really did the job Thanks Great product "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mark
11/21/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like Waltr 2. Works fast and it is efficient. To be honest I had Watr and it worked fine, but what sold me was the enthusiasm of Josh your marketing director. I like good products but I do not always buy an upgrade just to buy an upgrade. It normally has to reach out to me and say "you need this". When I saw the enthusiasm that Josh showed and the reasonable price, I decided to go for it. They way I saw it, is if I did not think it was worth it, you would probably refund my money. I like dealing with companies that love their product, think its great and it actually is a great product. Keep up the great work!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tim
11/21/2017 , bucks

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have no idea how much I have been wanting a program like this to replace the embarrassment and horrible program called iTunes. Waltr 2 is exactly what I wanted, Simple, Easy, and straight forward. No headaches. I would highly recommend this program to my friends and family. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Ros
09/23/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, thank you, thank you!! I came across this by accident trying to find out how to add music, ringtones and videos to my iPhone 6 without iTunes as iTunes couldn't find my phone! Tried various apps etc but not very satisfied with them as they only played music in their own app. This is perfect, easy to install on laptop, after registering etc ready to go. Plugged iPhone in USB port, it instantly found it, added my ringtones and music and a couple of videos in no time at all. Ringtones were ready to use on my phone with no problems. You have one very happy and satisfied customer here. I like to add I'm 60 years young so if I can do it anyone can! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tony M.
02/29/2016 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could not believe how easy it was to convert my FLAC files and load to my IPhone. Just a drag and drop. Thanks heaps."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dorian
02/11/2016 , Bayern

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi there, really like this app! You guys did a great job in 'sticking it to the man' (Apple). Now people can finally stop using iTunes for transferring music. Also kudos on the name you chosen!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Australian J.
02/10/2016 , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WALTR is very easy to install and set up. Payment was easy, setup is simply drag and drop. It just does what it's meant to. If only all software was this easy to negotiate."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/09/2016 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First - I emailed Softorino with a couple of questions and received very prompt responses from Josh, one of the developers. Second - this is one of the few apps that truly lives up to the phrase "It just works!" Have figuratively pounded my head on the wall on several occasions trying to transfer music from my iMac to an iPod device (whether iPad or iPod) to be absolutely frustrated by iTunes preventing, much less not facilitating, such a transfer. With WALTR, it was simple to drag and drop, once the app was downloaded and installed, and the interface was understood (pretty simple). I highly recommend this app for its intended purpose! Very well done. I purchased via a promotional advertisement that I received, but, I would not have regretted paying the full price directly. Actually, because I know it would have supported the company and its developers that much more, I regret NOT having purchase it directly from Softorino."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tim D.
02/04/2016 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've only uploaded one video so far, but the process was so painless I was as surprised as the people in the ad! Great piece of software; based on my admittedly limited experience, I'd recommend it highly."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

David
02/04/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is an awesome app! After 2 minutes of using the trial, it was a no-brainer to buy a license. This company knows hor to make quality software! I am really looking forward to other great apps they develop! Keep up the great work Softorino!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Adarsh
02/01/2016 , Bangalore

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You just can't go wrong. This is the most simplest application that makes my iPhone more easy to use while transferring media. An absolute pleasure. Kudos to the Devs. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David H.
01/31/2016 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The software is super easy to us. No hassle, just works. I can't even drag and drop in iTunes without syncing first. This is awesome."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dominic
01/30/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The app is excellent. It is user-friendly too. Just a few steps can finish the job easily."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

James (.
01/29/2016 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly/clever marketing and a great product. No other app does what Waltr does so well."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Stefan M.
01/27/2016 , Fagersta

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought it was just going to be another Customer centre call where someone without knowledge would look into some FAQ to answer my questions like a robot. Te operator i had was caring and really paid attention to what i had to say and really solved all my issues (Witch actually where my own fault) I can really appreciate the level of customer care i received and i can seriously recommend anyone and everyone a great experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Julian
01/05/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Walter works great and is very easy to use, rivals a little bit some of the functionality of Plex (sync) but does mean you don't need to wait for the files to be converted. With the christmas deal pricing I just couldn't say no :-)"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Joaquin
01/03/2016 , Barcelona

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The software works as expected. Thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

James
01/02/2016 , Scotland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wanted some clarification and advice regarding iTunes settings and was surprised that i got a series of quick email responses even though it was the new year weekend ! cannot argue about that ! Also product worked no worries an now i do not have to waste time fiddling with iTunes "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Harry M.
01/02/2016 , Wiltshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WALTR is indefectible - there are simply no flaws. I didn't realise the mental strain I was enduring using iTunes; using WALTR is a breath of fresh air."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much, Harry!

See more softorino.com Reviews

Visit softorino.com ►