softorino.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,043 Ratings

5
1831 (89.6%)
4
157 (7.7%)
3
24 (1.2%)
2
9 (0.4%)
1
22 (1.1%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,811)
4
(166)
3
(29)
2
(11)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(559)
4
(26)
3
(7)
2
(8)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

softorino.com

About Us

Introducing Softorino – a european company behind the first Mac/Windows app in the world that made it possible to transfer music to iphone without iTunes via drag & drop. This includes features that allow users to put MKV to iPhone on Mac within minutes. No converters or iTunes needed. WALTR is an Effortless iTunes Alternative for Windows & Mac.

It's the ONLY iTunes alternative that lets you simply Drag & Drop ANY Music, Video or Ringtone to your iPhone & iPad without iTunes.

Here's a few facts:

  • An awesomely cool app name – Inspired by Walter White from Breaking Bad.
  • It has the most simply UI possible. Just drag & drop.
  • It doesn’t make you go through any extra steps, i.e convert files before-hand nor install 3rd party iOS apps.
  • It has a super-quick but amusing demo video.
  • WALTR is not on the Mac App Store because it is too useful in terms of sidestepping frustrating limitations imposed by iTunes.

In conclusion, if you're looking for a way to transfer music and video to your iPhone & iPad in a a fast and easy way, then WALTR is for you.

All apps from Softorino come with 24/7 phone + email support of live crew of human professionals that have your back.

 

J

Josiah
4 days ago , Leicestershire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and pay through PayPal... App is exactly what I needed to keep my old iPod Classic going!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Simon I.
6 days ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it when software just does what it is advertised to do first time, and every time. WALTR 2 is simple and easy to use. I'd been searching for a long time to find a way to efficiently transfer audio files of my partner's favourite songs to her iPhone 8 Plus. 24 hours ago I'd never heard of WALTR 2, I stumbled across it by pure chance, downloaded the free trial and was transferring files to the iPhone. In the first hour, I'd transferred 20+ audio files into her Music app without the need to use iTunes. The work it did in that first hour fully justified the licence fee and I was happy to become a licensed user of the product. I've only transferred audio files in the short time I've been using WALTR 2, but I am confident it will seamlessly transfer other data files as stated by the developer. This is a 5-star product. Buying the licence was simple using my PayPal account."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mary
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have wasted so much of my time with Itunes trying to download music and books. WaltR is a click and swipe and you are done!!! Super easy to install, easier to use, and best of all a real time saver. If you are in doubt about purchasing WaltR, I am telling you it is so worth it. Can't say enough good things about it. Goodbye Itunes."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Neil M.
1 week ago , center

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"for the main purpose, it's brilliant, simple, accurate but for that price, i would expect ,more than one side file transfer or at least 2 computers.. other software not even close to walter in terms of file transfer so maybe i'm not aware of the bigger picture. i will highly recommend this, really liked it. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
A

Ad
1 week ago , Drenthe

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michael easyer than iTunes "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

steve
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product. I have had trouble with iTunes in the past and finally gave up trying to use it to transfer stuff from my PC to my iPhone. Waltr2 worked well and fast. Thanks for that."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

David R.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am not a teckie so my learning curve may be a bit longer that a skilled professional. I am planning a trip in the future and I wanted to download a few YouTube videos to study while I had idle time. I purchased the Softorino YouTube Converter 2 and downloaded the file. In a very short time, I was searching new YouTube sites on the left side of the screen, sending them to the queue at the top and at the same time I was converting a second video at the bottom of the screen while keeping an eye on the progress of the conversion. After I plugged in my USB to my iPad, I loaded it up with 15 videos for my "work" projects. Great product! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dean
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased the Waltr software for music on my iphone. The software itself is wonderful as is the customer support. I had a question about my license key and someone answered my query within the first hour. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susan
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I took advantage of the free trial period and found it worked well. I like to download educational you-tube videos and listen/watch them when I do not have internet access. After the trial period expired I was not hounded by the company to purchase the product - a good sign to me - and now I've purchased it. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Ed V.
2 weeks ago , Zuid Holland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WALTR 2 is a really great solution if you want to transfer files to mobile Apple devices without the hassle that usually comes with using iTunes. Simply connect your iPhone or iPod and go... WALTR 2 does smart things while analysing the content, adding metadata that will make sure your files end up in the right place and in the right state. There are almost no controls in WALTR 2, which is how it should be."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
A

Atte
2 weeks ago , Stockholm

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to use, super fast and perfect app to tranfer files from PC to my IPad! Support team answered fast and fixed my issue at once! +++++"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Larry V.
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was seeking an iTunes replacement solution and discovered that WALTR fits nicely for my personal need. I love that it works well and organize the videos, musics, EPUB, PDF, and other files in the appropriate apps. I will recommend this to others since it's a great tool to have and enjoy. Thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

NOEMAIL
2 weeks ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TURN OFF THE AUTOMATIC VIDEO OF THE GUY TALKING ABOUT WALTR. OR AT THE VERY LEAST THE OPTION TO MUTE IT."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jarrod
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This app makes it very easy to download videos."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Golden T.
3 weeks ago , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tried numerous ways to apply ringtone to Iphone going no where. Then I came across Waltr 2 and did everything it said it could do and so easierly. Very professional and impressive during the whole process. I have now bought the lifetime subscription."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

DanielM
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tried the free version and found it was amazingly effortless - I could transfer movies and other files from my Mac to my iPad so easily: so, I have just bought Waltr2 and look forward to using it into the future."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Laurence
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliantly simple to use, works flawlessly, couldn't be happier :)"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

SWG
3 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product. Easy to use. Simply outstanding !!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
I

Irrational A.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this app. Easy to use and efficient!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mark
3 weeks ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. I give a lot of presentations in places that have poor/no WiFi or cell coverage and being able to have what I need on my iPad and Mac without an active Internet connection is a must. WALTR 2 and SYC 2 make being prepared not only possible, but easy. And affordably."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more softorino.com Reviews

Visit softorino.com ►