socksrock.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Cardinals Stirrup Sock (BPX-I)
Cardinals Stirrup Sock (BPX-I)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/15/2022

Stirrup stripe is to short


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sock Length
See more product reviews

Brien - 03/14/2022

Love the socks! This was a great touch to our new team uniforms.

Brien

03/14/2022 - SC

Great Product, better price! We had a quick turn around and all in all we a satisfied.


Cardinals Stirrup (PATTERN I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Stirrup (PATTERN I)
See more product reviews

Kevin D - 03/07/2022

Great job!

Kevin D

03/07/2022 - California

Great service!


BaseLine 3.0 3-Color LOGO (LBBPC3)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BaseLine 3.0 3-Color LOGO (LBBPC3)
See more product reviews

Laurie - 03/07/2022

Our socks are perfect! Great service and a top quality product! We love them!!!

Laurie

03/07/2022 - IA

Great experience= quality product and best service! I will return to purchase more from this company!


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/03/2022

Smooth and easy, socks were better than expected.


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/21/2022

Nice


Northwestern Baseball Sock (BPS-C)
Northwestern Baseball Sock (BPS-C)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/21/2022

Nice


Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
See more product reviews

Pac E - 02/19/2022

Looks great!

Pac E

02/19/2022 - CA

Good


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Jeremy - 02/15/2022

Stirrups turned out as advertised and look great.

Stirrups turned out as advertised and look great.

Jeremy

02/15/2022 - Texas

NA


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/13/2022

Great product, great price.


Triple-Stripe Baseball Sock (BPS-B)
Triple-Stripe Baseball Sock (BPS-B)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/12/2022

Great


Triple-Stripe Stirrup Sock (BPX-B)
Triple-Stripe Stirrup Sock (BPX-B)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/07/2022

None


Triple-Stripe Stirrup Sock (BPX-B)
Triple-Stripe Stirrup Sock (BPX-B)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/07/2022

None


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/06/2022

Great Socks

I looked all over the Internet for socks with a certain color pattern, that wouldnt cost $25 a piece. Socks Rocks was the only sight that had a matching pattern, and was in my price point. I bought these for our little league team, and didn’t expect much. When we received them, they were amazing, perfect color patterns without any colors bleeding over, the right size, and they kept their colors after numerous washes. I’ll be buying all custom socks from here, from now on.


Accelerator TEAM NAME-GET THIS FAST! (LACN1)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Accelerator TEAM NAME-GET THIS FAST! (LACN1)
See more product reviews

Pam - 02/05/2022

Great team socks for the price

Pam

02/05/2022 - FL

The mock up took a little longer than I wanted but once we agreed on a design it was relatively quick


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

No - 02/04/2022

Great

No

02/04/2022

Great


OverEdge Stirrup - (OE)
OverEdge Stirrup - (OE)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/21/2022

gret job

speedy delivery


Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
See more product reviews

Jill - 01/18/2022

Good value - great for branding

Bought these as a holiday gift for my staff and they really liked them. 3 wore them the very next day and reported they were very nice socks (hopefully they weren't just sucking up to the boss)!

Jill

01/18/2022 - MO

I had a few back and forth conversations with customer service and the art department which were all resolved to my satisfaction, but may have extended the time for delivery.


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/17/2022

Good


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/14/2022

My players loved them!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   socksrock.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024