socksrock.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Ranger Stirrup Sock (BPX-E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup Sock (BPX-E)
See more product reviews

Jerry M - 04/06/2018

Good product and timely delivery

Merchant Response

socksrock.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Jerry M

04/06/2018 - CA

Live chat was good but sizes need to be updated


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Bucs B - 04/06/2018

Great looking socks!

Bucs B

04/06/2018 - TN

Great experience


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sanitary Socks
See more product reviews

Bucs B - 04/06/2018

Great looking socks!

Bucs B

04/06/2018 - TN

Great experience


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Jody J - 04/05/2018

Received the wrong socks. Lori Tindal is helping me get this corrected.

Merchant Response

socksrock.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Jody J

04/05/2018 - MO

Thanks. First time to the site, but my brothers teams have been satisfied with the experience in the past. Looking forward to working with you. My order has been wrong twice. Lori Tindal is helping again to correct.


Ranger Baseball Sock (BPS-E)
Ranger Baseball Sock (BPS-E)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/05/2018

These are a little smaller then expected and for some of the kids that wear knickers i am not sure the socks will be high enough.

Merchant Response

socksrock.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
See more product reviews

Sarah - 04/05/2018

Running group

Warm. Good for cold weather sports

Sarah

04/05/2018

The site kept erasing my design when I tried to redo something


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Jody J - 04/05/2018

The mediums were the correct ones.

Merchant Response

socksrock.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Jody J

04/05/2018 - MO

Thanks. First time to the site, but my brothers teams have been satisfied with the experience in the past. Looking forward to working with you. My order has been wrong twice. Lori Tindal is helping again to correct.


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/05/2018

Only problem I had, was that I ordered XL socks, and they were labeled large. But they must have been mislabeled because they fit like XL.


Cardinals Stirrup Sock (BPX-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Stirrup Sock (BPX-I)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/04/2018

Actually ordered the wrong sock and the company called and fixed it! Great customer service!

Anonymous Customer

04/04/2018

Great!


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Coach - 04/03/2018

Stirrups

Looks great!

Coach

04/03/2018 - TX

Loved the process. Easy and received promptly for custom order.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sanitary Socks
See more product reviews

Coach - 04/03/2018

Socks

Socks work as intended! Comfortable.

Coach

04/03/2018 - TX

Loved the process. Easy and received promptly for custom order.


Red Sox Stirrup (PATTERN G)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Sox Stirrup (PATTERN G)
See more product reviews

Coach A - 04/03/2018

Good product, timely delivery.

Coach A

04/03/2018 - MO

Well done


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/02/2018

Look great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sanitary Socks
See more product reviews

Joe - 04/02/2018

great price for a quality product

Joe

04/02/2018 - OH

Very easy


Triple-Stripe Stirrup (PATTERN B)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Triple-Stripe Stirrup (PATTERN B)
See more product reviews

Joe - 04/02/2018

Great product

quick and easy to order what you want

Joe

04/02/2018 - OH

Very easy


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

HBC 1 - 04/02/2018

Very satifised with the order, price and process

HBC 1

04/02/2018 - AL

Experience was great.


Ranger Baseball Sock (BPS-E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Baseball Sock (BPS-E)
See more product reviews

Eric D - 04/02/2018

Socks we purchased look great. The kids love them better than the stirrups.

Eric D

04/02/2018 - TX

quick and easy process. Delivered exactly when I was told they would come. Socks look exactly what we imagined them to look like. The kids love them.


Front Text or Logo ($7.00 extra)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front Text or Logo ($7.00 extra)
See more product reviews

Mike A - 04/02/2018

Quality product, they helped me get exactly what I was wanting. Fast turn around. Couldn't be happier.

Mike A

04/02/2018 - TX

Overall, very satisfied and will be back soon!


Pro wool fabric with a universal size fit (901F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro wool fabric with a universal size fit (901F)
See more product reviews

Mike A - 04/02/2018

Quality product, they helped me get exactly what I was wanting. Fast turn around. Couldn't be happier.

Mike A

04/02/2018 - TX

Overall, very satisfied and will be back soon!


BaseLine 3.0 3-Color LOGO (LBBPC3)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BaseLine 3.0 3-Color LOGO (LBBPC3)
See more product reviews

Mike A - 04/02/2018

Quality product, they helped me get exactly what I was wanting. Fast turn around. Couldn't be happier.

Mike A

04/02/2018 - TX

Overall, very satisfied and will be back soon!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   socksrock.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024