socksrock.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
See more product reviews

Petersavouie - 05/16/2018

Expensive but awesome product

Petersavouie

05/16/2018 - NS

Easy


Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/15/2018

The socks looked great upon arrival. However after a couple of washes about half the socks have faded a lot.


Baseball Stirrup - Triple Stripe (PATTERN B) SHIPS FAST!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Stirrup - Triple Stripe (PATTERN B) SHIPS FAST!
See more product reviews

Chris - 05/12/2018

Good

Chris

05/12/2018 - MD

Great site


Perimeter 2.0 LOGO Custom Sock (LPMPCT)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perimeter 2.0 LOGO Custom Sock (LPMPCT)
See more product reviews

Chad K - 05/12/2018

The socks are fantastic. Lori the sales advisor had been fabulous. I really enjoy doing business with her. The only negative is the medium's were not as big as the mediums we tried on so the sizes were off.

Chad K

05/12/2018 - MN

Thank you Lori for all of your help, we are excited for our socks. Lori was fantastic. The socks are smaller than the socks we tried on the girls, however Lori did a great job taking charge of making it right.


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Bernard H - 05/08/2018

Very nice. Timely delivery.

Bernard H

05/08/2018

Great service and great site!


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Kristine - 05/08/2018

Great stirrups! So fun you can customize your own colors!

Kristine

05/08/2018 - MI

It was a little confusing doing a purchase order, but in the end, all went well.


Ranger Stirrup Sock (BPX-E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup Sock (BPX-E)
See more product reviews

K B - 05/06/2018

Cool Socks

Kids, parents, and even umpires commented on how nice these stirrups are!

K B

05/06/2018 - CT

Very good


Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
See more product reviews

Paul - 05/04/2018

My baseball team looks great thanks to socksrock.com!

Paul

05/04/2018 - IL

Really like the socks, but it takes a while for them to come in.


OverEdge Stirrup - (OE)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OverEdge Stirrup - (OE)
See more product reviews

Heather H - 05/03/2018

Mislead on sizing

Wrong length. Misleading. High school length wasn’t what we got. We got stirrups for 7 feet tall boys. Not a girls high school softball team

Heather H

05/03/2018

Simple and easy. Socks rocks has always been great up until these new stirrups and customer service was brutal they didn't care basically said 'sucks for you but if you want to order more stirrups here is a 5percent off coupon.' Wow thanks a lot.


Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
See more product reviews

Matt - 05/03/2018

Socksrock never disappoints

Matt

05/03/2018 - MI

Always a great experience


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Jared M - 05/01/2018

Socks are great, but they do seem to fit super tight. Some of the boys don't wear them because they literally are too hard to get on. Most are using them regularly though. Otherwise a super item.

Jared M

05/01/2018

I did have a bit of a hard time finding lengths on the socks. Customer service was awesome when I contacted her. (Lori?)


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Jared M - 05/01/2018

Socks are great, but they do seem to fit super tight. Some of the boys don't wear them because they literally are too hard to get on. Most are using them regularly though. Otherwise a super item.

Jared M

05/01/2018

I did have a bit of a hard time finding lengths on the socks. Customer service was awesome when I contacted her. (Lori?)


Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
See more product reviews

Matt - 04/30/2018

Good socks

Matt

04/30/2018

Easy enough


Baseball Stirrup - Triple Stripe (PATTERN B) SHIPS FAST!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Stirrup - Triple Stripe (PATTERN B) SHIPS FAST!
See more product reviews

Kasey - 04/30/2018

Great Quality as always !

Kasey

04/30/2018

Your socks rock


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/30/2018

Not as long as I'd like them.

Anonymous Customer

04/30/2018


Baseball Stirrup - FeatherEdge (PATTERN D) SHIPS FAST!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Stirrup - FeatherEdge (PATTERN D) SHIPS FAST!
See more product reviews

Brennis T - 04/30/2018

Best Baseball Socks Ever!!

Socks Rock are on their A game when it comes to baseball socks. Could not be happier !!

Brennis T

04/30/2018 - NC

I bought a bunch of baseball stirrups from socks rock! No lie these guys rock! They wear great, look great and are priced fair !


Cardinals Stirrup (PATTERN I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Stirrup (PATTERN I)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/28/2018

...


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/27/2018

Socks look great but some threads are unravelling at top.

Anonymous Customer

04/27/2018

Everything was great with the experience. The product is unravelling after only two wearings. I doubt these will last 10 games let alone the 50 on our schedule.


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/27/2018

Socks look great but some threads are unravelling at top.

Anonymous Customer

04/27/2018

Everything was great with the experience. The product is unravelling after only two wearings. I doubt these will last 10 games let alone the 50 on our schedule.


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/27/2018

Socks look great but some threads are unravelling at top.

Anonymous Customer

04/27/2018

Everything was great with the experience. The product is unravelling after only two wearings. I doubt these will last 10 games let alone the 50 on our schedule.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   socksrock.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024