socksrock.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Cardinals Stirrup (PATTERN I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Stirrup (PATTERN I)
See more product reviews

Carlen - 09/30/2022

Good quality sock and good price!

Carlen

09/30/2022 - MO

Great looking product, quality and price. Very smooth process while ordering. Overall great service!


FeatherEdge Stirrup Sock (BPX-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup Sock (BPX-D)
See more product reviews

CM S - 08/29/2022

Our team loved the socks we purchased!

CM S

08/29/2022 - IL

Thank you for a great product!


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/18/2022

Great quality


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/18/2022

Great quality


DownTown LOGO (LDTWN)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DownTown LOGO (LDTWN)
See more product reviews

Jolyn - 08/12/2022

Socks are great and a great school fundraiser for our PTA. They look wonderful and sockrock did a great job working with changes needed.

Jolyn

08/12/2022 - TX

Great to work with and wonderful product


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sock Length
See more product reviews

Justin - 08/10/2022

Great design and layout. Came out as good as what their designer sent to me for approval.

Justin

08/10/2022 - PA

excellent selection and easy layout & design


Baseball Stirrup - Triple Stripe (PATTERN B) SHIPS FAST!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Stirrup - Triple Stripe (PATTERN B) SHIPS FAST!
See more product reviews

Jake - 08/08/2022

Would buy again

Jake

08/08/2022 - Michigan

Good


Cardinals Stirrup Sock (BPX-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Stirrup Sock (BPX-I)
See more product reviews

Becca - 08/01/2022

They are great colors and seem to be holding up

Becca

08/01/2022 - NC

I asked them about when my order would come, and they gave me a date that was way later than expected. I was disappointed, however they actually showed up much sooner. Which was awesome! The more concerning part is that they had no clue where they were but gave me a date that was way off- I am thankful it was not correct, and I got them much sooner - however it caused a bit of unnecessary panic for our team -


BaseLine 3.0 2-Color LOGO (LBBPC3)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BaseLine 3.0 2-Color LOGO (LBBPC3)
See more product reviews

Team S - 07/30/2022

Great team socks!

The socks turned out great. My team loves wearing your socks!

Team S

07/30/2022 - CA

Very easy to order and get customized logo added.


Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
See more product reviews

El1te S - 07/25/2022

You imagine it; they make it. They’re able to bring your thoughts to life by producing the exact product you want.

El1te S

07/25/2022 - PA

Great folks to work with.


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/24/2022

Item arrived as ordered- thanks!


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Derek D - 07/04/2022

Second time ordering socks for my baseball team. Both times were great, that’s why I went back. Shipping was great too.

Derek D

07/04/2022 - MA

Great experience from beginning to end. Shipping was on time as well.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sanitary Socks
See more product reviews

Derek D - 07/04/2022

Good material

Derek D

07/04/2022 - MA

Great experience from beginning to end. Shipping was on time as well.


Northwestern Baseball Sock (BPS-C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Northwestern Baseball Sock (BPS-C)
See more product reviews

KD - 06/13/2022

Nice for players with large feet.

KD

06/13/2022 - Indiana

Thanks!


Northwestern Stirrup (PATTERN C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Northwestern Stirrup (PATTERN C)
See more product reviews

Midwest B - 06/12/2022

Black and Gold make the pinstripes pop!

Once the company sent the correct size that I ordered, we were good. Great product. Players love the stirrups.

Midwest B

06/12/2022 - IA

I ordered xl stirrups and received large. Contacted customer support and they moved quickly to solve the problem and get the correct product shipped. Shipping was quicker than I expected. Great product. Would highly recommend.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sock Length
See more product reviews

Bethany - 06/10/2022

Great socks

Socksrock were very helpful with out order. We ordered custom socks for mental awareness month for the high school softball team. The girls loved the quality and fit. Thank you

Bethany

06/10/2022 - CT

Great socks


Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/07/2022

These are great socks and arrived earlier than expected. Very satisfied with my purchase and experience.


12 Pair Sanitary Sock Liner, IN-STOCK (YSST1/MSST1)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12 Pair Sanitary Sock Liner, IN-STOCK (YSST1/MSST1)
See more product reviews

Nancy - 06/01/2022

Good buy for the price.

Nancy

06/01/2022 - CO

Glad to find the size we need.


Northwestern Baseball Sock (BPS-C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Northwestern Baseball Sock (BPS-C)
See more product reviews

Bethany H - 05/29/2022

I had a few girls who had theres rip easily but other than that they look great!

Bethany H

05/29/2022 - OK

Great purchase and they look great on my team! They can tie together any uniform.


Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
See more product reviews

Coach B - 05/13/2022

Perfect sock for baseball team

Process was simple and easy. Customizable to my specific color pattern. They look great and fit my team well. Would definitely recommend and use site again for future seasons and teams

Coach B

05/13/2022 - CT

Great from start to finish. Order to receive in time frame given


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   socksrock.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024