socksrock.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
See more product reviews

CraigDt4 - 08/21/2023

Great product! Slow communication.

My team loved our socks! My only trouble with ordering was the site is so wonky and often came up blank and I had to refresh multiple times to get it to show. Email with the company was a bit tedious as well. If you are patient though, it comes through fine and these are great socks. They did a super job with our logo too.

CraigDt4

08/21/2023 - Indiana

I mentioned this in the review, but communication was tedious. Over a week to get replies on something we needed relatively quickly. Once everything was set up and approved, things went great! Was frustrating for a while though.


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/05/2023

As described. No issues, faster than expected shipping.

Anonymous Customer

08/05/2023

No issues


Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/14/2023

Fine product and quick delivery.


Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
See more product reviews

Karl N - 04/03/2023

Order processed and arrived quickly

Karl N

04/03/2023

So far so good, easy sock creation and ordering


Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/23/2023

Great stirrups, well designed and well made.


Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/16/2023

Looks great


Cardinals Stirrup (PATTERN I)
Cardinals Stirrup (PATTERN I)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/10/2023

The product is well made. Unfortunately the color we received was not even close to the color shown online, and not what we wanted. when i emailed a picture of what we got and what the screen color looked like and asked if we could exchange, you told me no. That was the only problem with the order.


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/06/2023

Socks got her super fast. Out of the 14 pairs 6 already have holes in them after 2 games.


Digital Camo Crew LOGO (LDCMC)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Digital Camo Crew LOGO (LDCMC)
See more product reviews

Shawanda D - 03/01/2023

Don't use logo with this sock

Logo on front makes it hard to pull socks in. Stitching will pop if pulled up wrong....

Shawanda D

03/01/2023

No one will answer the phone for questions


Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
See more product reviews

Ulu E - 01/24/2023

The boys absolutely loved it.

Ulu E

01/24/2023 - AZ

The hockey boys loved it. Parents thought quality and detail of the socks were great. Parents and boys from other teams are now jealous.


Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
See more product reviews

Jeremy - 01/23/2023

Delivery was fast and product just as ordered

Jeremy

01/23/2023 - GA

Would order again


Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
See more product reviews

Ulu E - 01/02/2023

The kids absolutely love it and looks great.

Ulu E

01/02/2023 - AZ

Easy


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/08/2022

Got what I ordered


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/08/2022

Got what I ordered


Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
See more product reviews

MegsM - 11/10/2022

Easy process to order and great communication

MegsM

11/10/2022

Fast easy website


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sanitary Socks
See more product reviews

Never R - 11/10/2022

Never recieved

Never R

11/10/2022 - AZ

I contacted customer service for the socks that I haven't received and haven't even gotten an email back. Your customer service is awful.


Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
See more product reviews

Never R - 11/10/2022

I’ve never received the xl stirrups

Never R

11/10/2022 - AZ

I contacted customer service for the socks that I haven't received and haven't even gotten an email back. Your customer service is awful.


FeatherEdge Stirrup Sock (BPX-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup Sock (BPX-D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/21/2022

Great quality!

Anonymous Customer

10/21/2022

Great experience and product.


BaseLine 3.0 3-Color LOGO (LBBPC3)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BaseLine 3.0 3-Color LOGO (LBBPC3)
See more product reviews

Brandi T - 10/02/2022

Great quality and accurate sizing

Brandi T

10/02/2022 - CA

.


Cardinals Stirrup (PATTERN I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Stirrup (PATTERN I)
See more product reviews

Carlen - 09/30/2022

Good quality sock and good price!

Carlen

09/30/2022 - MO

Great looking product, quality and price. Very smooth process while ordering. Overall great service!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   socksrock.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024