socksrock.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(12%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Mike S - 10/09/2021

Very nice.

Great socks. Look fantastic

Mike S

10/09/2021 - VA

Good product. I do t like that the minimums (12) are high. My team has players of various sizes so for me to get all the sizes I need, I am buying to many socks. Make the minimum 6


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Kelly - 05/22/2021

Varsity stirrups

Boys love them!

Kelly

05/22/2021

Product is great. Delivery was exactly when it was promised. They boys love them.


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Miranda K - 02/01/2021

The only problem we ran into is we ordered X-Large for some girls and were told you have to compare the sizes to find them since they were not marked or separated for us. I personally think they just weren't sent because they were all the same.

Miranda K

02/01/2021 - TX

The only problem we ran into is we ordered X-Large for some girls and were told you have to compare the sizes to find them since they were not marked or separated for us. I personally think they just weren't sent because they were all the same.


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/07/2020

Kids love the stirrups...pricey but look great

Anonymous Customer

04/07/2020 - SC

Socks are pretty pricey


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/02/2020

Great Product, exactly as described


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Friends U - 01/21/2020

The dark grey matches my Anthracite jerseys perfect, we will look great this spring!

Friends U

01/21/2020 - KS

Fast Lee turnaround time than I expected


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Shawna C - 12/09/2019

Our team loves these stirrups!

Shawna C

12/09/2019 - OR

easy to customize!


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Juan J - 10/11/2019

Lobos Baseball

Great quality and matched the jerseys perfect !

Juan J

10/11/2019 - TX

The second time I made and order took less time. But everything is on line no person to talk


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Dan D - 10/09/2019

Socks came quicker than anticipated.

Dan D

10/09/2019

Easy to built your stirrups to fit team needs.


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Neil P - 07/08/2019

.

Neil P

07/08/2019 - CA

Thank you!


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Joel W - 06/12/2019

Love the ability to customize!

Joel W

06/12/2019 - IN

We keep coming back to SocksRock for our baseball teams stirrups every year. The ability to create custom designs make our uniforms very sharp!


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Angel J - 06/02/2019

Great buy!

Completed the team's look! Had us all looking really fresh matching our old school jerseys.

Angel J

06/02/2019 - NJ

it was great thank you


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Nick M - 05/02/2019

The colors in the preview were not what I wanted

Nick M

05/02/2019 - CT

The color scheme shown online did not match what I wanted with the purchase. The neon yellow option was the only one online in the preview that achieved the standard yellow color that I wanted. As a result, that is what I ordered, but that color is actually very impractical and now the socks are useless.


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Larry M - 02/16/2019

:)

Larry M

02/16/2019 - WV

Happy with the Socks


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/12/2019

I


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Terry S - 06/27/2018

A bit pricey, but decent quality.

Terry S

06/27/2018

I wish you had a quicker turn around on custom stirrups, but I understand the manufacturing issues


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Indiana T - 04/13/2018

Customized these with Columbia Blue, Red and Navy. Looked sharp

Indiana T

04/13/2018 - IN

Stylish socks for a fair price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   socksrock.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024